or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Romeo Palace Hotel

500/21-22 Pattaya, Naklua, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Standard  Room Facilities Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Interior Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Interior Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Interior Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Bar Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Garden Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Tuk Tuk Service Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Facilities
Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Recreational Facilities
Area: Naklua Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
372 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (372)
Sort by:
Sirisak P. Groups Thailand, March 6, 2015
A group stay

Location to job site, staff accommodation and price
5
The hotel is very pool in service and interior finishing but as a group staying is fine as the location is convenient to the job site.
Sayuri H. Couples Thailand, January 16, 2015
Cheap and good

cheap, clean, and good location
7.3
Kenneth R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 13, 2015
Cockroaches bring down rating

TV, refrigerator, pool
6
Little overpriced for the room I got. The bathroom is part of the room but not cooled so feels more like outside. Plus the roaches were in bathroom and starting to come into main room. Pool area is old. The other patrons saved lounge chairs and don't use them for hours. If you are not a long time guest, you can feel out of place. Breakfast was good. Changed selection everyday. Bed super hard. Don't know if mattress made out of wood? You get what you pay for but you can get better then here for a few dollars more. Location is out of way also. Some doing to make it down to Walking street.
Ganguly I. Solo travelers India, November 28, 2014
Nice Location with Reasonable price

Price,Location & Staff
7
Pleasant Stay
Jiraporn A. Solo travelers Thailand, October 26, 2014
So so hotel

Good location, valuable price
5.3
Ganguly I. Solo travelers India, October 14, 2014
nice place budget hotel

price , location & staff
7.3
always nice stay for me , i m here more than 10 times, i like this place
Ganguly I. Solo travelers India, October 8, 2014
Budget hotel in a nice location

Price, Location & Staff
7
nice stay always for me more than 10 times in this hotel
Karnpitcha W. Solo travelers Thailand, September 7, 2014
not too bad, staff should take care guest more

location is good
4.3
Mohammad E. Couples India, August 31, 2014
No wifi in the room. The rooms very old and furnis
4.7
Not good. Bad room. Very old furniture. Bed sheets. towels. No drinking water. No wifi. The room very very old. No value for money. Very bad experience. Don't wanna go again to this hotel. You must return my money.
Harish K. Groups India, August 28, 2014
POOR FOOD IN COMPLEMENT BREAKFAST, NO MAINTANENCE

NOTHING
8.3
WORST THEN EVER, COMPLEMENT BREAKFAST IS NOT AT ALL EATABLE, ROOMS ARE NOT CLEAN, SERVICE IS POOR. EVEN WE ARE NOT ABLE TO RATE THE HOTEL TOOO BAD EXPERIENCE

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Romeo Palace Hotel PattayaRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Standard  Room FacilitiesRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - BathroomRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - InteriorRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - LobbyRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - InteriorRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - InteriorRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - BarRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - GardenRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Tuk Tuk ServiceRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Recreational Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B02