or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Romeo Palace Hotel

500/21-22 Pattaya, Naklua, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Standard  Room Facilities Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Interior Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Interior Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Interior Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Bar Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Garden Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Tuk Tuk Service Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Facilities
Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Recreational Facilities
Area: Naklua Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
344 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (344)
Sort by:
Karnpitcha W. Solo travelers Thailand, September 7, 2014
not too bad, staff should take care guest more

location is good
4.3
Mohammad E. Couples India, August 31, 2014
No wifi in the room. The rooms very old and furnis
4.7
Not good. Bad room. Very old furniture. Bed sheets. towels. No drinking water. No wifi. The room very very old. No value for money. Very bad experience. Don't wanna go again to this hotel. You must return my money.
Harish K. Groups India, August 28, 2014
POOR FOOD IN COMPLEMENT BREAKFAST, NO MAINTANENCE

NOTHING
8.3
WORST THEN EVER, COMPLEMENT BREAKFAST IS NOT AT ALL EATABLE, ROOMS ARE NOT CLEAN, SERVICE IS POOR. EVEN WE ARE NOT ABLE TO RATE THE HOTEL TOOO BAD EXPERIENCE
Ganguly I. Solo travelers India, August 11, 2014
Very Good hotel

Location , Staff & price
9
Very Nice
Ganguly I. Solo travelers India, August 7, 2014
Nice place & Good Hotel

Location , Staff & Price
9
Very Good
Ganguly I. Solo travelers India, June 11, 2014
Love to stay in this Hotel Always

Friendly Staff, Nice Location & Value for Money
9
Pleasant stay always here, this was my 10 th time stay in this hotel, staffs are really friendly & co operative in all respect.From Reception to House Keeping. All staffs are very much responsible, I prefer to stay in this hotel always.
Cao H. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 3, 2014
Well worth thd money with nice and clean room

Friendly, clean, security
6.7
Jaroslav S. Solo travelers Czech Republic, January 3, 2014
nice swim.pool, phone no work, shower cold

swimming pool, cheap drinks
5
nice swimming pool, but room phone did not work, staff could not fix it, shower had one temperature only - between cold and warm, more cold.
Hans C. Couples Denmark, December 27, 2013
good value for low money

the bar the pool and the free wifi
7.7
my stay there was very nice its have a great location near to all, the rooms are old and poor but still good enought
Chaladbhum T. Business travelers Thailand, December 15, 2013
cheap price

cheap price
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Romeo Palace Hotel PattayaRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Standard  Room FacilitiesRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - BathroomRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - InteriorRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - LobbyRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - InteriorRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - InteriorRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - BarRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - GardenRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Tuk Tuk ServiceRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Recreational Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B05