or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Roof View Place Hotel

90/1 Soi Samsen6, Samsen Road, Pranakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Roof View Place Hotel Bangkok - Interior Roof View Place Hotel Bangkok - Interior Roof View Place Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Roof View Place Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Roof View Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Roof View Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Roof View Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Roof View Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Roof View Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Roof View Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Roof View Place Hotel Bangkok - Room Decoration Roof View Place Hotel Bangkok - Room Decoration Roof View Place Hotel Bangkok - In Room Desk Roof View Place Hotel Bangkok - In Room Desk Roof View Place Hotel Bangkok - Interior Roof View Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Roof View Place Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Roof View Place Hotel Bangkok - Interior Roof View Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Roof View Place Hotel Bangkok - Reception Roof View Place Hotel Bangkok - Interior Roof View Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Roof View Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
692 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (692)
Sort by:
Fabio K. Couples Brazil, January 9, 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, bf, value
7
Nice stay there! Just a little far from the food area...
Rachael S. Groups New Zealand, December 30, 2014
Perfect stay

Location, staff, breakfast included
8
Great location. We wanted to be near Kaosahn road. It was a quick walk and away from all the noise. The tours on offer from hotel were value for money and well organised.
Sanghamita R. Couples India, December 24, 2014
Good stay

friendly staff, good location, good facilities
8
Good
George G. Couples United Kingdom, December 3, 2014
hotel ok

location, location, location
6
Noisy, especially early morning Air-con very noisy 'Fridge very noisy.
Pomme N. Solo travelers France, December 1, 2014
Vert nice and p quiet place

Clean, quiet, great location
8.3
I had a very pleasant 6 day stay. The day staff was very helpful and pleasant. The only thing that bothered me was the lack of window curtains so daylight woke me up very early each morning.
Vincent L. Solo travelers Ireland, November 24, 2014
mainly satisfied

friendly staff
8.7
I thought this hotel was great value in a quite location.all the staff were super friendly and genuinely helpful,with the exeption of the reception when I checked in at 10pm dog tired after a 17hour journey from England,this was unlucky as it was my first impression of the hotel,this was redeemed over the next 3 days by every other single member of staff I came into contact with.
Connal B. Couples United Kingdom, November 24, 2014
Nothing special, but everything you need

Clean, Near Khao San road, Nice staff
8
Room was clean, had powerful air-con, free wifi (reasonably fast, too), tv, safe, fridge, decent shower. Only downside of the room is that the electricity turns off when you take the key out of its holder, so no charging electronics while your away and you can't keep things cold in the fridge as it turns off too. Hotel itself is perfectly fine, nothing to complain about. Breakfast was buffet style, so all you can eat, which was nice. Staff were always very friendly and happy to help with directions etc. Laundry service for 40 baht (80p) per kilo was efficient, cleaned and dried the same day if you hand it in before 10am. Location was fine, about 15-20 min walk from Khao San road, although can be difficult to find the first time. Lots of useful shops near by including a 7 Eleven and a Boots. Overall, happy with our stay, would stay again, and in fact extended our stay as we were happy here.
Emily M. Couples United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
Excellent location

loaction, breakfast, value for money
9
Excellent location, not far from ferry boat stop 13 and Khao San road. Amazing breakfast with lots of choice and differs from day to day (especially the fruit). Staff were pleasant and polite. We're able to store bags once checked out too.
Miranda S. Couples Canada, November 22, 2014
Charming all around

The staff were incredibly helpful, the breakfast was excellent, and the room was quaint!
9.7
Would definitely stay here again. Room had everything you needed, location was great (nice quiet road just 10min from khao San ). Really sweet owner and helpful staff :)
Richelle M. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2014
very friendly staff. comfy bed and near khaosan.

friendly staff. speak good english and good breakfast
10
Perfect

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Roof View Place Hotel BangkokRoof View Place Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRoof View Place Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRoof View Place Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceRoof View Place Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceRoof View Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRoof View Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRoof View Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRoof View Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRoof View Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRoof View Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRoof View Place Hotel Bangkok - Room DecorationRoof View Place Hotel Bangkok - Room DecorationRoof View Place Hotel Bangkok - In Room DeskRoof View Place Hotel Bangkok - In Room DeskRoof View Place Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRoof View Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRoof View Place Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoof View Place Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRoof View Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRoof View Place Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRoof View Place Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRoof View Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRoof View Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Roof View Place Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05