Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Room @ Bangkok

8/16 Soi Sammitr (near Asoke BTS Station), Ratchadapisek Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Room@Bangkok Bed and Breakfast
Room @ Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Room @ Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Room @ Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Room @ Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Room @ Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Room @ Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Room @ Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Room @ Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Room @ Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Room @ Bangkok Bangkok - Dormitory Room @ Bangkok Bangkok - Dormitory Room @ Bangkok Bangkok - Pha Khao Ma - Single Room @ Bangkok Bangkok - Pha Khao Ma - Single Room @ Bangkok Bangkok - Pha Khao Ma - Single Room @ Bangkok Bangkok - Starfish - Twin Room @ Bangkok Bangkok - Starfish - Twin
Room @ Bangkok Bangkok - Starfish - Twin Room @ Bangkok Bangkok - Oh Deer - Twin Room @ Bangkok Bangkok - Oh Deer - Twin Room @ Bangkok Bangkok - Post Card - Double Room @ Bangkok Bangkok - Post Card - Double Room @ Bangkok Bangkok - Post Card - Double Room @ Bangkok Bangkok - 70s’ - Double Room @ Bangkok Bangkok - 70s’ - Double Room @ Bangkok Bangkok - 70s’ - Double Room @ Bangkok Bangkok - Fundee - Double Room @ Bangkok Bangkok - Fundee - Double Room @ Bangkok Bangkok - Sabai - Double
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
324 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (324)
Sort by:
Mun K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Good stay

Location , clean room , n worth of money
8.7
Rex S. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Art Themed Hotel

Location, Comfortable, Good hospitality
10
It's was pleasant stay for 5 nights in Room@Bangkok with a group of 11 bff. Everything very good. Easily to catch a taxi outside hotel, 3 mins walk to BTS & Mrt station, 30 mins away from Don Meung Airport. Get nice food around the hotel even midnight. Just some can be improved. the bed might need to change, my friends can feel the spring when laying on it. The water pressure is low when everyone shower together. But overall, it's valuable stay.
Emeric L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 18, 2014
Loved the themed concept!

Instagrammable rooms, Great location, Friendly staff
8.7
I loved the quirky themed rooms - got assigned to the "Midnight Love" room, which became an instant talking point on my Facebook & Instagram feed after I posted photos. Rooms are spacious and clean. Basic toiletries are provided. The one downer is that the rainforest showerhead was installed at a level lower than my height. Otherwise, everything is just swell. Great location, great value for money, enthusiastic staff.
Kah Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 17, 2014
Can't complain for the price

Staff, Location, Price
9
Friendly staff, great location and good price. Things to improve. Comforter and the pillow had a smell (used by too many other people). Water stopped near the end of my bath. Luckily I used the 2 complimentary bottles of mineral water to finish showering.
Siau H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Great Location

Good location, free wifi and nice deco room
9
3 min walk to Asoke BTS, near to Terminal 21 shopping mall and massage. Host - Mr Grey is friendly and helpful. They are doing upgrading work now as some amenities might not in good condition. Room come with breakfast (sandwich/yougurt parfait/ scramble egg). Good for budget, solo, young with friends. Not so friendly for small kids and elder as no lift available.
Raul B. Solo travelers Peru, July 20, 2014
defintely enjoyable if you just arrived to the cit

central location, easy transport, friendly staff
5
Ng M. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Amazing

Comfort,clean and friendly service
7.7
Rooms is neat. Toilet with no doors only curtain. Suitable for family and loving couple. Nice room design.
Funn C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2014
just like I've never left my home

freedom, convenient and safe
7.7
Glad to be welcomed by Greg, the owner of Room@Bangkok whom is there to expect guest arrival and helpful checked in assistance. The room actually bigger than what I saw from the website and all basic needs are there ready for me. I felt convenient and safe going in and out with a safety pass attached to the room key anytime I want. Only the opening of wooden doors are quite noisy especially guest coming back late nights. Pretty satisfying experience at Room@Bangkok.
Mhun P. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Great survice

Good service, location and food
7.7
Good and worth for money Just did not have enough hair dryer
Josh K. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2014
Very artistic place. The owner is very nice

It has a very artistic and vintage feel to it unlike any other hotels. It's 2 minute walk to both BTS and MRT. The owner goes above and beyond to make you feel at home.
9.3
Unbelievably good. It's a hotel but has a community like feel a hostel would have. Instead of assigning rooms with numbers, they go with interesting names like "Midnight Love", or "The 70's" each room is designed to match the theme. The rooms have the home like feel to it, and the owner and his workers are very nice and easy going people. He's a passionate man. They're willing to have a conversation with you for hours and get to know you. For them the money always comes second. First priority is the relationship with the customer, and their satisfaction. That's what makes this place great! You can literally go strait to the owner if you have any issues. The breakfast is simple but doesn't feel stingy, you get a choice between a few options on a checklist when you arrive. The breakfast is served on the rooftop! Wifi was a standard speed(in the room Midnight Love).Fast enough to stream youtube I assume. The only thing I would've liked was an elevator to the roof top. Its quite a long way up to climb 5 floors if you're on the first or the second floor. Thats pretty much the only complaint I have though. If you're looking for a 5 star service, you're in a wrong place. But if you like a unique experience with fun room designs, you're in for a treat!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Room @ Bangkok BangkokRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - DormitoryRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - DormitoryRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Pha Khao Ma - Single Room @ Bangkok Bangkok - Pha Khao Ma - Single Room @ Bangkok Bangkok - Pha Khao Ma - Single Room @ Bangkok Bangkok - Starfish - TwinRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Starfish - TwinRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Starfish - TwinRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Oh Deer - TwinRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Oh Deer - TwinRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Post Card - DoubleRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Post Card - DoubleRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Post Card - DoubleRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - 70s’ - DoubleRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - 70s’ - DoubleRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - 70s’ - DoubleRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Fundee - DoubleRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Fundee - DoubleRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Sabai - DoubleRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Sabai - DoubleRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Sabai - DoubleRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Sabai - DoubleRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Monroe - DoubleRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Monroe - DoubleRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Monroe - DoubleRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Monroe - DoubleRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Midnight Love - DoubleRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Midnight Love - DoubleRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Midnight Love - DoubleRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Midnight Love - DoubleRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Black Rose - DoubleRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Black Rose - DoubleRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Black Rose - DoubleRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03