Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Room @ Bangkok

8/16 Soi Sammitr (near Asoke BTS Station), Ratchadapisek Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Room@Bangkok Bed and Breakfast
Room @ Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Room @ Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Room @ Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Room @ Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Room @ Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Room @ Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Room @ Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Room @ Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Room @ Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Room @ Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Room @ Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
403 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (403)
Sort by:
Chun H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 11, 2015
nice hotel

staff very very nice, price is cheap and good location
8.3
Faye H. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 3, 2015
Special room

Good location, comfort room,nice host
7.7
Kim P. Solo travelers Spain, April 9, 2015
6th floor without lift. micro room. wifi not work

location
5
I had to carry my luggage till the 6th floor. The stairs were very old and skinny, and my luggage was not small, just terrible. The room was similar a kid room. Decorated with toys and objects of kids. The room was very small. The bed small and uncomfortable. The bedsheets were not clean and had dinosaur drawings(like a kid again). The water from the shower wasnt working, couldnt take a shower. The toilet smelt bad. The tap was block. The wifi was very slow!
De F. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2015
Excellent rooms and service

rooms, service, location
8
The owner George was a fantastic host that looks into every minor details that will make you feel so welcomed. It was a fantastic stay and all the rooms were so wonderful and carefully designed. Location is near the BTS and Terminal 21! :)
Joseph O. Couples Ireland, March 27, 2015
nice boutique hotel

room decoration, location, staff
8
I was here for 2 nights and it was perfect at the time. Greaet location with easy access to the bts. The owner was super helpful too. Comfortable rooms that are decorated with different themes. For a 2 star hotel this is really good.
Natharin A. Business travelers Thailand, March 25, 2015
Nice staff & comfortable hotel

comfortable room, good location, nice staff
9.7
Jason L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 7, 2015
Good

Location, Room , Owner
8
Got lucky and had a free One Night.
Stijn V. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 22, 2015
Great place for those who want a comfortable room

Location, staff friendliness and value
9
Had to book a room last minute and read good reviews about this hostel. Decided to book and was lucky to get the last room. This place is truly great when you look for a comfortable room, but do not need luxury. The hostel is in close proximity of both the skytrain and the subway and connects easily to the airport-link train to the airport. The owner is friendly, helpful and hands-on. If you are looking for a clean and comfortable place to stay, you will not regret staying at this hostel. I have rated 5 stars for food. The hostel itself does not provide meals, but near the hostel you can get great food. There is a Starbucks opposite the street and close to the hostel (outside the Asok BTS) there is a new shopping mall Terminal 21 with a great food court on the 4th and 5th floor. I had dinner in "MIX" and ate some of the best Thai food I ever had (Tom Ka Kai soup is delicious there). This restaurant has been awarded several times. The big question with hotels always is "would I stay there again". I would definitely answer that question with a "Yes".
Lee J. Solo travelers Singapore, February 18, 2015
Hotel worthy to stay

Convenience, cheap and unique
9
It was excellent! With it's price i doubt you'll be able to find another better hotel with the same unique feature and location. Each room has a theme and it's really awesome. It's located near Asok BTS which is just next to terminal 21. It's near to clubs and soi cowboy if you are a lone traveller looking for some company. The only reason why it isn't a 3 star or more is because it isn't really a 'hotel'. It doesn't have a lift and 24hr room service. I had my room on the 5th floor and because i smoke, i tend to spend some time at the balcony (smoking corner of hotel). It gives a really nice alone feel.
Cody K. Couples Canada, February 7, 2015
Great hotel in a perfect location

Location, room size, bed
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Room @ Bangkok BangkokRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorRoom @ Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Room @ Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01