My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Room Club The Bed Suite

318/79 Grand Condotel, Thappraya road, Nongprue Banglamung, Chonburi, Dong Tarn Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Beach Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Beach Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest Room Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest Room Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Hotel Interior Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - View Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest Room Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Beach Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Restaurant Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest Room Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Dongtan Beach Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Dongtan Beach Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Dongtan Beach
Hotel Area: Dong Tarn Beach Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
137 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (137)
Sort by:
Alan C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2012
Great location with a touch of Thailand

beachfront location, regional decor, excellent air conditioning
9.3
the room was lovely - beachfront with a pleasant balcony. the trees lining the beach are very tall and block most of the view. you can see the water a bit through the trees. the hotel is just across the narrow paved road (cars only allowed at night) from the beach. unfortunately the public restroom is right there too. the lobby decor is funky cool with lounging beds covering almost all of the floor space - a very cool place to hang out on your way to/from the beach.
Nightlife Tip: The baht bus stop is a few minutes walk away at the main road. The buses do run all night so getting into and out of Pattaya town is no problem.
Donald K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2012
Great location directly on Jomtien Beach

Location, location, location
8
Small hotel, attentive staff, and, did I mention...location
Philip H. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2012
Amazing

Clean bedding
5
what more can i say. the room was not as the picture the hotel was not as pictured the beach was across the road, packed to the hilt with sun beds, not the quiet peaceful place we asked for. plus it was not suitable for middle aged heterosexual couple. or children. staff friendly and bed clean. they are the two good points.
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2012
Nice place on the beach

Good view, laid back.
6.7
Hard to find - even for the local taxi drivers - but nice place to stay for a day or two. Service is friendly, if a little too laid back.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is right on the beach, and the price is reasonable. Rooms are nice and clean, and the food - served in the beachside cabana - is decent as well. The main issue with this hotel is their distance from the taxi/motorbike stand. If you are elderly or infirm, you had best be packing light or have a porter for hire. I am middle aged and in excellent shape, so I had no problem walking with my two thirty pound bags down the sidewalk, but it was a good five minute walk.
Magnus T. Solo travelers Sweden, February 11, 2012
best hotel in jomtien

location
8.3
fantastic hotel with nice gay staff if you are gay this is nr 1 hotel pls visit it
Hotel Feature Tip: not miss to use the pool
Go C. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2012
nice hotel front seaside

nice room
6.7
I like the room style and have very nice staffs with good smile
Magnus T. Couples Sweden, February 7, 2012
best location in Jomtien

location
8.7
If you are gay or hetero it is ok, the staff love you anyway they are so friendly and kind here the location is direct on the beach cannot find better location if you love dongtan beach
Nightlife Tip: if you stay in jomtien is more quiet then pattaya take a taxi to walking street just wait and see
Xiayue H. Groups China, February 2, 2012
great location and great room

small but cozy, traditional thai decor
9.3
Staff are very helpful and friendly, my friends and I really enjoyed the stay
Candace G. Couples Canada, February 1, 2012
Good value and service with a smile

the pool was fabulous
8
Service was excellent, we were upgraded to a luxurious 2 bedroom suite. Pool was fabulous and the beach was right beside the establishment. Although most people we noticed were gay at this hotel, we were not and that made no difference to the friendly and professional service we received. Beds were comfy, not too hard like so many other hotels. I was concerned about the fire safety though as we were on the third floor with no fire escape. The windows had bars on them, no fire alarm. The only exit was through the door and down the stairs. Wifi wasn't working in the room when we arrived but they fixed it before we left.
Tee S. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and friendly staff

Sea view and romantic
8
it's a club house face to beach. 1 min away to beach and surrounding is hotel and club house. 5 mins away to 7-11 and those shoplots and night market. alot of nice food around. valuable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Room Club The Bed Suite PattayaRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - BeachRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - BeachRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest RoomRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest RoomRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Hotel InteriorRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - ViewRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest RoomRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - BeachRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - RestaurantRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest RoomRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Dongtan BeachRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Dongtan BeachRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Dongtan Beach


AS-AGWEB-3A08