Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Room Club The Bed Suite

318/79 Grand Condotel, Thappraya road, Nongprue Banglamung, Chonburi, Dong Tarn Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Lobby Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Lobby Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Lobby Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Lobby Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Lobby Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Lobby Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest Room Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest Room Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest Room Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest Room Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest Room Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest Room Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest Room Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Restaurant Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Restaurant Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Restaurant
Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Food and Beverages Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Food and Beverages Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Food and Beverages Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Beach Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Exterior Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest Room Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest Room Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest Room Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest Room Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest Room Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: Dong Tarn Beach Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 156 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (156)
Sort by:
Roderick L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 13, 2012
Small boutique hote by the sea

Literally located on the beach front beside the sea....
6.7
It took me quite a while to locate the hotel as it is located about 5 to 10mins away from the main road. The rooftop room seem to be in need of maintenance. Although it is sea facing, the view was blocked by the tall casuarina trees lining the beach. Staff was friendly and helpful especially in arranging for a taxi to bring me to Bangkok.
Report this review
Sergei L. Couples Estonia, June 5, 2012
Nice cosy hotel next to the beach

Location
8.7
We have stayed at very nice and cosy hotel in Pattaya just next to Dongtan beach which is really convenient especially in the morning to wake up, to have breakfast and go the the beach just few meters from hotel.
Report this review
Charles T. Couples United Kingdom, June 5, 2012
Great location on the beach

Good location, friendly staff, good size rooms
8
The pictures made the hotel look more glamorous than it really is, but for the discount price we paid we were not disappointed due to the excellent location right on the gay beach. The staff were friendly and helpful and we enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Chee C. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2012
Pretty Hotel

Nice Beach
7.3
Easy to get tuk tuk taxi, Jontirn Beach is very beautiful
Report this review
Malcolm D. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2012
Awful

near the beach
2.7
Checked in for one hour long enough to book another hotel on-line with agoda... Had to enter the hotel from a back door through dirty toilet and kitchen area, then told room on 3rd floor no elevator only to find that the room overlooked a dirty back yard full of waste and rubbish. A sign indicated the air-con could not be turned down below 23 degrees or it would freeze up and stop working... awful
Hotel Feature Tip: Book another hotel
Report this review
Bent M. Families with older children Denmark, April 5, 2012
Close to the beach

Well outside Pattaya's night life, relative quiet and walking distance to restaurants and shops
6.3
Our room was relatively small but adequate, bathroom size was ok. Not luxurious but we liked it. The room/balcony was located just opposite the beach with easy access. In walking distance to shops and plenty of restaurants.
Report this review
Anthony B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2012
Great Location for Beach Lovers

Very Close to the Beach
7
For those who like to be close to the gay beach .. this is the place to stay that is not right up on the beach (in building 2 where I stayed). There were some issues with Mosquitoes in the room and the entrance is not well attended (there were a few times when returning to the hotel late at night the security staff was not present). House keeping was spotty - one week there and the floor to the bathroom was never mopped.
Report this review
Fernando S. Solo travelers Philippines, March 23, 2012
Perfect beach location and Super friendly staff

Friendly staff, beach front location, Huge Room
8.3
i came to the hotel 2 hours before the 2pm checked-in time. since there were no room available yet, i was asked to wait, which i didn't mind since the lobby bar was very comfortable and there was a free wi-fi. i was suprised when the friendly receptionist informed me that my room was ready and that i will be upgraded to the next room category. however, the room was not fronting the beach. the room that was given to me was magnificent! even my friends who were staying in hilton told me that my room was way better than theirs! and the toilet is amazingly huge! the amount that i paid for the room was worth it! i love the interiors, the very spacious room and bathroom and the balcony. the only problem was the wi-fi connection in the room that kept on logging off. i was even given free breakfast and late check out. if ever i do go back, i would definitely come and stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Jhonson W. Couples Indonesia, March 21, 2012
Good hotel

Pros
6.7
The guy , who work at the receptionist is too talkactive and make me headache.
Report this review
Jason P. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2012
Perfect place for a romantic getaway

Great location, great staff, stylish and well appointed rooms
9
the rooms are large and well appointed. there are two locations here; some rooms (and the main office) right on dong tam beach, and some rooms about one block back from the beach. amenities include access to a private pool, and the free breakfast was nice. the bar/restaurant has daily happy hour specials on drinks, as do most restaurants in the area. the staff was very friendly and helpful although some have limited english skills. would definitely stay again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are several areas to the beach here: North of the hotel is mostly Russian, directly in front of the hotel is a gay beach, and south of the hotel is Western European.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Building A and BRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - LobbyRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - LobbyRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - LobbyRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - LobbyRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - LobbyRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - LobbyRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest RoomRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest RoomRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest RoomRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest RoomRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest RoomRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest RoomRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest RoomRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - RestaurantRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - RestaurantRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - RestaurantRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Food and BeveragesRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Food and BeveragesRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Food and BeveragesRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - BeachRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - ExteriorRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest RoomRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest RoomRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest RoomRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest RoomRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest RoomRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest RoomRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest RoomRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest RoomRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest RoomRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest RoomRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest RoomRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest RoomRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest RoomRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest RoomRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest RoomRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest RoomRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest RoomRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest RoomRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest RoomRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest RoomRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest RoomRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest RoomRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest RoomRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest RoomRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest RoomRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest RoomRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest RoomRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest RoomRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest RoomRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - EntranceRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - ReceptionRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - ReceptionRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - ReceptionRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - EntranceRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - EntranceRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - RestaurantRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - RestaurantRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - RestaurantRoom Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06