Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Room Club The Bed Suite

318/79 Grand Condotel, Thappraya road, Nongprue Banglamung, Chonburi, Dong Tarn Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Lobby Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Lobby Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Lobby Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Lobby Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Lobby Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Lobby Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest Room Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest Room Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest Room Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest Room Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest Room Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest Room Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest Room Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest Room Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Guest Room Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Restaurant
Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Restaurant Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Restaurant Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Food and Beverages Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Food and Beverages Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Food and Beverages Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Beach Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Dongtan Beach Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Dongtan Beach Room Club The Bed Suite Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Dong Tarn Beach Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
151 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (151)
Sort by:
Malcolm D. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2012
Awful

near the beach
2.7
Checked in for one hour long enough to book another hotel on-line with agoda... Had to enter the hotel from a back door through dirty toilet and kitchen area, then told room on 3rd floor no elevator only to find that the room overlooked a dirty back yard full of waste and rubbish. A sign indicated the air-con could not be turned down below 23 degrees or it would freeze up and stop working... awful
Hotel Feature Tip: Book another hotel
Bent M. Families with older children Denmark, April 5, 2012
Close to the beach

Well outside Pattaya's night life, relative quiet and walking distance to restaurants and shops
6.3
Our room was relatively small but adequate, bathroom size was ok. Not luxurious but we liked it. The room/balcony was located just opposite the beach with easy access. In walking distance to shops and plenty of restaurants.
Anthony B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2012
Great Location for Beach Lovers

Very Close to the Beach
7
For those who like to be close to the gay beach .. this is the place to stay that is not right up on the beach (in building 2 where I stayed). There were some issues with Mosquitoes in the room and the entrance is not well attended (there were a few times when returning to the hotel late at night the security staff was not present). House keeping was spotty - one week there and the floor to the bathroom was never mopped.
Fernando S. Solo travelers Philippines, March 23, 2012
Perfect beach location and Super friendly staff

Friendly staff, beach front location, Huge Room
8.3
i came to the hotel 2 hours before the 2pm checked-in time. since there were no room available yet, i was asked to wait, which i didn't mind since the lobby bar was very comfortable and there was a free wi-fi. i was suprised when the friendly receptionist informed me that my room was ready and that i will be upgraded to the next room category. however, the room was not fronting the beach. the room that was given to me was magnificent! even my friends who were staying in hilton told me that my room was way better than theirs! and the toilet is amazingly huge! the amount that i paid for the room was worth it! i love the interiors, the very spacious room and bathroom and the balcony. the only problem was the wi-fi connection in the room that kept on logging off. i was even given free breakfast and late check out. if ever i do go back, i would definitely come and stay in this hotel again.
Jhonson W. Couples Indonesia, March 21, 2012
Good hotel

Pros
6.7
The guy , who work at the receptionist is too talkactive and make me headache.
Jason P. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2012
Perfect place for a romantic getaway

Great location, great staff, stylish and well appointed rooms
9
the rooms are large and well appointed. there are two locations here; some rooms (and the main office) right on dong tam beach, and some rooms about one block back from the beach. amenities include access to a private pool, and the free breakfast was nice. the bar/restaurant has daily happy hour specials on drinks, as do most restaurants in the area. the staff was very friendly and helpful although some have limited english skills. would definitely stay again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are several areas to the beach here: North of the hotel is mostly Russian, directly in front of the hotel is a gay beach, and south of the hotel is Western European.
Ju T. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2012
nice room

near jomtien beach
8
this hotel is located at dongtan beach but is really near to jomtien beach which is just a few minutes walk away where you can find many restruants for food. 7 eleven in that area as well and at the main road where you can hail a cab easily. the room is quite nice with a small balcony interesting toilet lock and the wifi is decent and place is clean.
Simon L. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2012
Close to the beach

The beach is on the doorstep
6.7
the only redeeming feature about this hotel is that the beach is right out the front. apart from that i'd suggest that for the same price you could get a nice hotel with no mould on the walls, an airconditioner that does not leak and cleaning staff who don't help themselves to any currency left out on the table.
Nightlife Tip: Easy stroll to the 10 baht bus to the nightlife
Darren S. Couples Australia, February 28, 2012
very relaxing place with absolutely lovely staff.

just love the balcony bath tub and your right on the beach. staff are very helpfull.
9.3
this was very relaxing, laying in the bath tub on the balcony or on the balcony sun bed. the staff were absolutely lovely and very helpful. the rooms were very comfortable and clean. step out the front door and cross the road and your on the beach, lay back on a deck chair and enjoy, food drinks just raise your hand and some one will appear with all sorts of delights. there is also the pool if you don't like the sand, there are many restaurants nearby but if you like sea food you must try pobens, just ask the staff and they will tell you. its a taxi trip to get there but well worth it. many thanks to the staff for the recommendation. it was well worth if. l will stay again. l must say l was a little concerned when l found out that it was in a so called gay area but do not fear, there are plenty of families around and we did not feel uncomfortable at any time. we just loved our time there.
Winnie C. Groups Philippines, February 22, 2012
Charming hotel

beachfront, outdoor jacuzzi, excellent cocktails
8.3
we liked that it was right in front of the beach so we stayed in our balcony and people watched. the room was clean and big and definetly worth the money spent. order their cocktails at happy hour and the bartender knows what he is doing they were great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B07