or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Room Mate Aitana Hotel

Ijdock, 6 1013 MM, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1013MM (Show on map)

Book now!

Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Exterior view Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Business Center Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Interior Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Interior Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Interior Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Reception Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Interior Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room
Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Interior Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Interior Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Exterior Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Interior Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 284
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
227 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (227)
Sort by:
Danny C. Couples Australia, December 23, 2014
Great hotel in Amsterdam

Location, cleanliness and hip hotel
9
Chiu K. Couples Hong Kong, December 13, 2014
Nice hotel for our Honeymoon

Hotel is nice and beautiful, Good customer service, Nice view from room
7.7
I found that the hotel is nice, with the price I feel it is really great! For our hoenymoon, they help us to choose a room on top floor To conclude I would recommend this hotel in Amsterdam
Lee T. Couples Hong Kong, December 4, 2014
Relax and Comfortable Hotel in Amsterdam

Location, Food and Environment
8
Refial M. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 4, 2014
worth your every penny

big room,superb view,clean
9
It was a nice stay. The staffs were friendly and helpfull, i love the room just the way i imagine it before i book it. The room is big, clean. And the view is fantastic. I visited amsterdam for business, and will definitely choose this hotel the next time i visit amsterdam for my holiday.
Lorne H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 2, 2014
Nice Hotel

Staff, Location, rooms
8
Nice Hotel, always seems to take about 30 minutes to check in though.
Yoonus B. Solo travelers India, December 1, 2014
Very good

GOOD LOCATION ,clean
10
very good experience
Lorne H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 1, 2014
Nice modern hotel

Rooms,
8.7
Nice hotel, I've stayed there before and the staff are very helpful, although it does always seem to take forever to check in. I also think that having a €5 charge for using room service is a little over the top.
Sim S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2014
Good hotel

Cleanliness
8
Andrew S. Solo travelers Australia, November 21, 2014
Very happy

Rooms location
10
Hotel is off the tram network but worth the walk or get a taxi 10 euro from station You wont fault this hotel and if you do and return they will treat you like a king Take the 10 euro off its worth it Great Place
Enerson Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2014
New hotel

It's new, clean, and location is not too bad
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Room Mate Aitana Hotel AmsterdamRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Exterior viewRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Business CenterRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - ReceptionRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Business CenterRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Golf CourseRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Coffee Shop/CafeRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - ViewRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B02