or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Room Mate Aitana Hotel

Ijdock, 6 1013 MM, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1013MM (Show on map)

Book now!

Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Exterior view Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Business Center Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Interior Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Interior Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Interior Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Reception Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Interior Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room
Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Interior Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Interior Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Exterior Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Interior Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 284
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
215 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (215)
Sort by:
Enerson Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2014
New hotel

It's new, clean, and location is not too bad
9.3
Lin K. Couples Taiwan, November 18, 2014
Chic

New , Clean , high Building View
8.7
GOOD!
Teik B. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2014
value for money

comfortable bed, clear, staff are very helpful
9
10Mins away from metro station, new hotel, staff are very helpful and good attitude.
Andrew S. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2014
Wonderful

Wonderful
10
Wonderful yes I keep saying wonderful and at around 130 us you to would say wonderful. Hotel is terrific it's new and nice even my bath tub had a view no complaints at all staff are fantastic would stay here any time I can if right price full price is like 500 p/n so look for discounts on booking dot com
Dave C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 20, 2014
Very comfortable weekend in Amsterdam

Very Clean, Very New, Very Comfy Bed
9
F A. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 12, 2014
Nice View

View , location, bed
7.3
Nice hotel, clean and good. only to order a taxi take too long... other things are ok...
Derrick A. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
One of the best new hotels visited

1. Location 2. The de orand construction of hotel 3. The high standard of service by all staff
10
I was originally placed in a room for the disabled due to the hotel being fully booked. I questioned the reservation and was transferred to another room for the 2nd night's stay. I must state both rooms were clean and well presented but a disabled room was not expexted nor explained to me on checking in. I had no option but to accept after complaining and having the promise of change the following day. The breakfast was great value for choice , variety and timing 0700 - 1200. The entire hotel capitalises on presenting great views and the feeling of openess with its generous use of huge clear glass everywhere, wide passageways, pristime white surfaces with contrasting varied coloured carpets and sculptures throughout the hotel. Slightly art deco but extremely tastilly done. Piped music was throughout all common areas, loud enough to hear without disturbing conversation. Would return to the hotel its location close to the Central Station makes it accessible to visit the city or ideal for business trip.
Intira J. Couples Thailand, September 29, 2014
Nice Hotel

friendly staff, clean and location
6.7
we enjoyed, long walk to the city. But, we were happy......
Aykut E. Couples Turkey, September 28, 2014
Comfortable stay at a good atmosphere

Design, comfortability, facilities
7
Our stay was pleasent and comfortable. We stayed in a room with view on the top floor. It had a really breathtaking Amsterdam city view. The only thing what made me uncomfortable was the never-ending waits on the reception desk. I couldn't determine if the receptionists were slow or there is need for additional staff however it's not my problem but the managers. It's no good to wait 15-20 minutes for a 15 seconds query everytime I visit reception.
Sharon L. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2014
good

bed, hotel design and view
8
Good but no inner curtains as our view was facing the buildings

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Room Mate Aitana Hotel AmsterdamRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Exterior viewRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Business CenterRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - ReceptionRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Business CenterRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Golf CourseRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Coffee Shop/CafeRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - ViewRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B06