or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Room Mate Aitana Hotel

Ijdock, 6 1013 MM, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1013MM (Show on map)

Book now!

Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Business Center Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Interior Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Interior Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Interior Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Reception Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Interior Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Interior
Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Interior Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Exterior Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Interior Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 284
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
186 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (186)
Sort by:
Tracey C. Couples United Kingdom, August 29, 2014
Excellent hotel

Beds were very comfy
9.7
Great
Soo L. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2014
A room with a scenic view.

3 best things of this hotel are... its a short 10 minutes scenic walk to station. Second..the room is very spacious bright and clean. Third...we enjoyed having dinner at the restuarant, the service wa
8.7
We enjoyed our stay .....the room was lovely, clean n bright. We have a lovely view facing the canal. Also the walk along the canal from hotel to central station was pleasant n also scenic.
Mohamed H. Couples Egypt, August 28, 2014
Amazing Option for everyone

Comfy, super clean, centrally located
9.7
My stay at Room Mate Aitana was beyond my expectations; they have the best comfy bed you can ever have, clean room, new hotel, talented reception representatives. Hotel is 10 minutes away from the central train station and very easy to see it when you exit the train station. 5 stars luxurious hotel with variety of restaurants and all you need is inside the hotel. Recommendable to all travellers.
Jihee L. Couples South Korea, August 25, 2014
great

good location, modern designed room, nice view
10
want to recommend strongly this hotel!
Judy L. Couples Vietnam, August 22, 2014
Fantastic hotel

It's more than wat I was expected. The room we stayed 810 is huge, nice view and clean.
9.7
Diana F. Couples Australia, July 31, 2014
Absolutely Stunning in Every Way

Location, comfort, service.
10
The Aitana was the last hotel for us on our trek around Europe and what an amazing finish to our holiday. The views are breathtaking. Huge windows span the entire side of the room which overlooks water and the city and even part of the harbour. The decor was stunning. The staff were very nice and easy to deal with. Full satellite TV channel selection and easy internet connection. We had tea, coffee, a fridge, iron, hair dryer. It is so nice that this hotel caters for every need and with a big smile too.
Vanessa K. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2014
Big and comfortable room!

Size of the Room, New Hotel, Friendly Staff
8
The room was great, the bed was comfortable and the room was huge. It is a very modern hotel with good facilities. The hotel is a little outside the city center so if you dont mind walking then its no problem. It is however close to the main train station so its a good location if you wish to take day trips :)
Marcus E. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2014
A bit far from main train station

rooms were spacious with nice view, nice coffee place just opposite the hotel, surrounded by water
6.7
Melissa M. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2014
Amazing

Location/View, Colour scheme, PILLOWS
8.3
I love this hotel, wish I could have stayed here longer. Located right in the heart of Amsterdam. The colour scheme was wicked!! Amazing views across the river of the Eye, but my favorite part was the PILLOWS!! I felt that I was sleeping on clouds!!
Melissa M. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2014
Fabulous location, friendly staff :,)

Amazing views of Amsterdam canals and the eye! The pillows were like sleeping on a bed of clouds! !! Was amazing :,)
8.7
Great, comfortable stay. Would definitely go back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Room Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Exterior viewRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Business CenterRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - ReceptionRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Business CenterRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Golf CourseRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Coffee Shop/CafeRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomRoom Mate Aitana Hotel Amsterdam - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01