or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Room Mate Emma Hotel

C/ Rosello, 205, Eixample, Barcelona, Spain 08008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Room Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Room Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Room Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Interior Room Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Room Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Room Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Room Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Room Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Room Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Room Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Room Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Room Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Room Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Room Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Room Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Room Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom
Room Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Room Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Room Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Room Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Room Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Room Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Interior Room Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Room Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Room Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Interior Room Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Room Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Room Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Eixample Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Sandra R. Couples Croatia, June 14, 2014
very good location

location, late breakfast, location
8
good. location is very good, mattresses are no so good (i leave the possibility that we are just not used to so soft mattresses)
Alex C. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2014
Nice and cosy place, conveniently located to Gaudi

Clean, modern and the staff were friendly!
8
It was enjoyable. Recommended! :)
Carolien V. Couples Belgium, May 4, 2014
Comfortable and well located stay in cozy hotel

Centrally located
9
Richard L. Couples Sweden, May 3, 2014
Nice hotel friendly staff, good location

Very clean, comfortable bed, good breakfast
9.3
Xianming Z. Business travelers China, June 30, 2013
no window, which made me quite depressed.

good locations, nice staff, near metro
6.3
The room I stayed had no window, which made me quite depressed. To change to a room with window need an upgrade fee of 10 euro per night.
Man Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 26, 2013
clean hotel with friendly staff

Friendly Staff
5.3
We chose to stay in this hotel because we thought it was close to one of the tube station in Barcelona. We found that it's not so safe during night time around this area thou (backpack being opened). Breakfast was okay but not so many choices. However staff were friendly and helpful. There was no hot water supplied in my room at one of the night and we got arranged to another room for shower immediately which we really appreciated.
Oleksandr K. Couples Ukraine, October 26, 2012
modern style hotel

good location, good service but expensive for 3 stars hotel with very small rooms
7.3
not flexible and not friendly policy regarding price; by mistake i booked one day less than i was need, (5 days instead of 6); i have found mistake immediately and asked to change reservation for same price; but hotel rejected to do this (despite there were free rooms). so i had to pay much more for additional day. however, durung staying the service was good and staff was friendly
Ip T. Couples Australia, October 16, 2012
Newly renovated hotel

free wifi, relatively big room compare with romm mate hotel in madrid
8
convenient location, good location for sight seeing and shopping
Daniel M. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2012
Lovely hotel great service great location

Perfect location and friendly staff
9
The staff were honestly the friendliest and most attentive we encountered on our trip. The hotel was very conviently located in a central area of Barcelona. The rooms were clean and minimilistic affordable yret compact which is perfect for a weekend stay. I would defiantly return to this hotel in Barcelona.
Jacob M. Couples Luxembourg, September 25, 2012
hotel very clean and modern with friendly staffs

room designs and decor
9
rooms design are very artistic.staffs are very friendly and breakfast is fantastic. we are all 4 people age from 48-60.so only the incovenience for my friend to walk from hotel to ramblas.but for younger couples is ok around 15min. walk to town. i suggest for couples who want to be bit out from the noise but still rest in the center of barcelone.
Hotel Feature Tip: take rooms on the 4th floor and in front as the other rooms have no windows

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Room Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - InteriorRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - BathroomRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - BathroomRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - InteriorRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - BathroomRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - InteriorRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Coffee Shop/CafeRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C04