Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Room Mate Emma Hotel

C/ Rosello, 205, Eixample, Barcelona, Spain 08008

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 35 reviews

20 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Rashed A. Solo travelers Kuwait, April 22, 2016
Room Mate Emma
5.3
Pros: Friendly Staff Great Location Cons: The pink carpets No facilities like a pool, gym etc.
Report this review
Fiona M. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2016
City break
6.3
Wonderful hotel, staff were so friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend
Report this review
Fernando S. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2015
Hotel is well kept with really friendly staff.

Room cleanliness, location is excellent
9
Very comfortable stay
Report this review
Pierluigi B. Couples Canada, August 6, 2015
Good hotel and we'll priced for Barcelona

Staff, location, decor
8.7
Very attentive and friendly staff.
Report this review
Daniel M. Couples United States of America, July 7, 2015
Great hotel at a great price

Clean, friendly service, good location
9.3
I was very happy with my stay. I was quickly checked it, luggage collected and given some directions on where I can go for something to eat and some sites near by. You are centrally located and have access to shopping, a few Gaudi buildings and two metros. The customer service was professional and always very considerate. I would recommend this hotel for someone who is looking to have a nice stay (with good AC) but without spending a lot of money.
Report this review
Suntaree P. Solo travelers Thailand, September 2, 2014
Not bad

Location,traffic,quiet
7.3
It's a not big hotel.my room is not big but it's okay.and its close to the subway and sight seeing spots.you can just walk there.its very convenient.the receptionists are very helpful,they told me the good restaurants nearby.
Report this review
Sandra R. Couples Croatia, June 14, 2014
very good location

location, late breakfast, location
8
good. location is very good, mattresses are no so good (i leave the possibility that we are just not used to so soft mattresses)
Report this review
Alex C. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2014
Nice and cosy place, conveniently located to Gaudi

Clean, modern and the staff were friendly!
8
It was enjoyable. Recommended! :)
Report this review
Carolien V. Couples Belgium, May 4, 2014
Comfortable and well located stay in cozy hotel

Centrally located
9
Report this review
Richard L. Couples Sweden, May 3, 2014
Nice hotel friendly staff, good location

Very clean, comfortable bed, good breakfast
9.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 20 reviews
Room Mate Emma Hotel BarcelonaRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Breakfast RoomRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Breakfast RoomRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Suite RoomRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Suite RoomRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Suite RoomRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Suite RoomRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - InteriorRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - InteriorRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Suite RoomRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Suite RoomRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Suite RoomRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Suite RoomRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - InteriorRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Suite RoomRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - InteriorRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Breakfast RoomRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - InteriorRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Suite RoomRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - EntranceRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Suite RoomRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - InteriorRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - InteriorRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Suite RoomRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Suite RoomRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Suite RoomRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Suite RoomRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Suite RoomRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Suite RoomRoom Mate Emma Hotel Barcelona - Suite Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02