Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Room Mate Oscar Hotel

Vazquez de Mella square, 12, City Center, Madrid, Spain 28004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Lobby Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Meeting Room Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Meeting Room Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Meeting Room Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Reception Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Reception Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Restaurant Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Restaurant Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Bathroom Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Buffet Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Buffet Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Entrance Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest Room
Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Exterior Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Hotel Interior Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Hotel Interior Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Hotel Interior Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Hotel Interior Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Hotel Interior Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Hotel Interior Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Hotel Interior Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Interior Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Balcony/Terrace
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 39 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Carlos S. Solo travelers Spain, June 2, 2015
perfect location, beautiful desing

location, desighn, quality
9.7
Centrally located, beautiful hotel, very popular terrace, realx athlosphere. good internet.
Chris L. Couples Hong Kong, April 29, 2015
Good location with professional staff

Location, stylish facilities, helpful staff
9
Pretty nice location as just 5 mins walk to metro station Gran Via. Staff is friendly with well spoken English. Paid for the upgrade for Orange color room and looks nice!
Justin W. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2015
Gr8 hotel fab staff location

Location staff excellent wifi
9.3
Staff couldn't do enough loved my atay
Alexander G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
Great New Years break

Location, location, location
8.7
Narciso R. Couples Spain, December 27, 2014
Well placed, stylish and modern

Location, room comfort, value for money
8.3
We stayed only one night. As we arrived before check-in time, they offred us an upgrade to a superior room for €15, which we accepted. The room was clean, with exterior views. We enjoyed our stay there. Maybe, I would recommend to the staff to be a little more passionate about their job, and less impersonal. Certainly, we will return in the future.
Chan P. Couples Hong Kong, October 10, 2014
Happy stay

Friendly stuff, good location, comfortable bed
8
They didn't have early check in, perhaps rooms were too full. And they suggested to offer us additional 15euro upgrade to upper level and bigger room. But we didn't take it. Stayed in a standard room, size is abit small. But so far everything was ok. However, the shower tap was abit difficult to adjust the water temperature. Also we heard some noisy from somewhere surround.
Sharmaine G. Couples Philippines, August 5, 2014
Happy we stayed here! Excellent choice!

The check-in was quick, staff very helpful & friendly, best value for money!
9.3
Had a great stay!! The AC wasn't working in our original room --it was too hot--so the front desk upgraded us to a suite with the ACworking perfectly! Since we only booked for a night, we were lazy to transfer our stuff and pack again. I was super happy when we were told that it was ok to leave our belongings. Great service! Well-appointed rooms! Amazing view from the roof top terrace. Truly a great choice in Madrid!
Pat H. Couples Ireland, May 9, 2014
nice location friendly staff

location staff setting
8
enjoyed my stay would have liked if the bar was open furniture a litte worn and maybe dated
Kurt D. Couples Australia, April 19, 2014
Energising, tapas, sangria, clubbing, dancing

Location, staff, ambiance.
9
Our stay was great for a few simple reasons- Firstly the staff! We were greeted by a lady at check-in who was absolutely wonderful and a wealth of knowledge of the surrounding area, where to eat, who had the best sangria, where the closest metro was, what time to go out- she knew it all! She also gave us a wifi device that gave us 3G all over the city and it's small enough to fit in the pocket of your shorts and was free of charge. Secondly the hotel is beautifully situated next to nightlife, shopping, culture it really is right in the heart of Madrid and exactly where we needed to be! And finally the hotel it's self as a really urban edge to it creating the perfect feel and ambiance just like Madrid- dark and mysterious. Would definitely stay again!
Tolga K. Groups Turkey, March 23, 2014
A nice hotel

location, personnel, breakfast
8.3
this is a nice hotel in a very nice neighbourhood in madrid close to restaurants, shops and etc. recommended to those who would like to have a weekend escape in madrid. one little note is that the hotel needs to good renovation as it seems a bit dated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Room Mate Oscar Hotel MadridRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - LobbyRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Meeting RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Meeting RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Meeting RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - ReceptionRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Reception Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - RestaurantRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - RestaurantRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - BathroomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - BuffetRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - BuffetRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - EntranceRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - ExteriorRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Hotel InteriorRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Hotel InteriorRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Hotel InteriorRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Hotel InteriorRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Hotel InteriorRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Hotel InteriorRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Hotel InteriorRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - InteriorRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Balcony/TerraceRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - BathroomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - InteriorRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - ExteriorRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - BathroomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Meeting RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Meeting RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Meeting RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Meeting RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - LobbyRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - ViewRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Balcony/TerraceRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - LobbyRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07