or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Room Mate Oscar Hotel

Vazquez de Mella square, 12, City Center, Madrid, Spain 28004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Interior Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Lobby Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Lobby Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Meeting Room Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Meeting Room Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Meeting Room Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Meeting Room Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Meeting Room Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Meeting Room Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Meeting Room Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Reception Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Reception Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Restaurant Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Restaurant Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Suite Room Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Suite Room
Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Suite Room Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Suite Room Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Balcony/Terrace Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Bathroom Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Buffet Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Buffet Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Entrance Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest Room
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Chan P. Couples Hong Kong, October 10, 2014
Happy stay

Friendly stuff, good location, comfortable bed
8
They didn't have early check in, perhaps rooms were too full. And they suggested to offer us additional 15euro upgrade to upper level and bigger room. But we didn't take it. Stayed in a standard room, size is abit small. But so far everything was ok. However, the shower tap was abit difficult to adjust the water temperature. Also we heard some noisy from somewhere surround.
Sharmaine G. Couples Philippines, August 5, 2014
Happy we stayed here! Excellent choice!

The check-in was quick, staff very helpful & friendly, best value for money!
9.3
Had a great stay!! The AC wasn't working in our original room --it was too hot--so the front desk upgraded us to a suite with the ACworking perfectly! Since we only booked for a night, we were lazy to transfer our stuff and pack again. I was super happy when we were told that it was ok to leave our belongings. Great service! Well-appointed rooms! Amazing view from the roof top terrace. Truly a great choice in Madrid!
Pat H. Couples Ireland, May 9, 2014
nice location friendly staff

location staff setting
8
enjoyed my stay would have liked if the bar was open furniture a litte worn and maybe dated
Kurt D. Couples Australia, April 19, 2014
Energising, tapas, sangria, clubbing, dancing

Location, staff, ambiance.
9
Our stay was great for a few simple reasons- Firstly the staff! We were greeted by a lady at check-in who was absolutely wonderful and a wealth of knowledge of the surrounding area, where to eat, who had the best sangria, where the closest metro was, what time to go out- she knew it all! She also gave us a wifi device that gave us 3G all over the city and it's small enough to fit in the pocket of your shorts and was free of charge. Secondly the hotel is beautifully situated next to nightlife, shopping, culture it really is right in the heart of Madrid and exactly where we needed to be! And finally the hotel it's self as a really urban edge to it creating the perfect feel and ambiance just like Madrid- dark and mysterious. Would definitely stay again!
Tolga K. Groups Turkey, March 23, 2014
A nice hotel

location, personnel, breakfast
8.3
this is a nice hotel in a very nice neighbourhood in madrid close to restaurants, shops and etc. recommended to those who would like to have a weekend escape in madrid. one little note is that the hotel needs to good renovation as it seems a bit dated.
Elisabeth L. Couples Australia, September 10, 2013
Good value, Friendly efficient staff, Gay location

In Gay Area, Sunset Bar and Rooftop Pool.
8.7
My partner and I stayed a couple of days to just chill out and relax in a hotel which had a pool and nice rooftop bar. The rooms are a good size and beds are very comfortable. The staff are particularly helpful and efficient. Rooms are more expensive on the weekends when the hotel fills up. We stayed during the week which was good value and not as busy. There are great restaurants and bars at your doorstep and a supermarket just 50m away if you need to get some supplies. The room has a fridge.
Zhiren C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 17, 2013
Restful and in a convenient location

location, large rooms, attentive staff
9.3
It was very good with excellent location close to shopping are and major sights. It also had large rooms and attentive staff
Alessandro M. Couples Italy, July 16, 2013
Pleasant stay in a great boutique hotel

Location, rooftop terrace, breakfast
8.7
A great boutique hotel: clean, great amenities, very professional and helpful staff. Highly recommended.
Peter O. Couples Ireland, March 31, 2013
Good hotel - very centrally located

Location, location, location!
7.3
Stay was fine - it's quite a noisy square, but is incredibly central and within easy reach of the bars - especially for the gay traveller.
Chong L. Solo travelers China, March 13, 2013
its a good hotel with easy access to metro station

location, size of the room
5.7
it is basically good, especially its location. it is located 3 minutes away from Gran Via and 5 minuites away from Gran Via metro station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Room Mate Oscar Hotel MadridRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - InteriorRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - LobbyRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - LobbyRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Meeting RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Meeting RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Meeting RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Meeting RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Meeting RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Meeting RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Meeting RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - ReceptionRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Reception Room Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - RestaurantRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - RestaurantRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Suite RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Suite RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Suite RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Suite RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Balcony/TerraceRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - BathroomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - BuffetRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - BuffetRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - EntranceRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - ExteriorRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Hotel InteriorRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Hotel InteriorRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Hotel InteriorRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Hotel InteriorRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Hotel InteriorRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Hotel InteriorRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Hotel InteriorRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - InteriorRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Balcony/TerraceRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - BathroomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - InteriorRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - ExteriorRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomRoom Mate Oscar Hotel Madrid - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C05