or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rooms & Apartments Henrik

Gunduliceva 39, Zagreb City Center, Zagreb, Croatia (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Zagreb City Center Number of Rooms: 8

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Susanne F. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
Bed wasn't comfortable but ok for the price

Friendly staff, easy check,in and Check,out and good coffee
6.7
Cheap price, room to improve but otherwise, acceptable room
Jan P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2014
Great Location great value and free wifi

value, location, clean
8
Lisa C. Couples Australia, October 16, 2012
Nice place

Nice room
7.3
a little out of the city, but we were able to walk from the room the centre of town. everything was good but we couldn't work out the internet key.... but we were only there one night so nothing to annoying. but an interesting place and a nice city.
Carina R. Couples Australia, August 25, 2012
Poor service!

good location
4
Located 5 mins walk from Zagreb train station in one direction, and 5mins walk to city centre, bars, restaurants, and shopping district in the other direction. Easy to find. Good size room. Poor service from staff. We checked in late and as we turned the aircon on ready for bed, the older woman informed us we were not allowed to have the aircon turned on overnight, that we were to turn it off and have the windows open. And the manner she explained what time checkout was seemed like we were not welcome there. Would not stay here nor recommend it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 2hr bus trip to the Plitvice Lakes is best to go as early as possible. We had 6hrs there and not enough to appreciate all that the national park has to offer. Plitvice lakes is mother nature at its best!!!
Hoe P. Couples Australia, May 5, 2012
Handy location

Warm welcome
6.7
This hotel is not too far from the railway station. Takes about 10 mins to walk there. Our arrival was greeted with a complimentary coffee as a welcome drink. The room is clean and there is free wifi. Location is quite close the most of the attractions so no need for taxi rides. A word of warning if you are returning late as all the lights are off and it is rather easy to miss the hotel.
Edward P. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2012
Cozy apartment, covers the basics

cute apartment near the downtown area
7
not a real hotel, just an apartment. hot water was limited and ran out after like 30 minutes. but it's also cheap as heck and there's a supermarket around the corner so it's fine.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Like some of the other reviewers, at first I thought it was in a bad area, but actually it's just the way Zagreb looks at night with all the old dark buildings. If you walk around here in the daytime, you'll realize it's actually a nice treesy area with coffeeshops and things.
Minkyung K. Couples South Korea, May 30, 2014
매우 좋은 내부 시설

크로아티아 여행 중 가장 좋았던 숙소, 내부 시설도 깔끔
10
Kimmo N. Solo travelers Finland, January 22, 2012
Hyvä sijainti mutta kokonaisuuden taso erittäin va

Valtteja edullisuus, sijainti keskustassa, helppo liikkuminen.
4.7
Hotellin hyvä sijainti korvaa vaatimattomuuden puutteita niille matkailijoille, jotka lähinnä etsivät "majoitusta" paremman hotellin sijaan. Sopiva majoitus 1-2 yön reissaajalle, ei työmatkalaiselle.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A03