or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rooms Boutique Hotel

41 Jalan Ros Merah 2/16, Taman Johor Jaya, Tebrau, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 81100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rooms Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Design Room Rooms Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Design Room Rooms Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Design Room Rooms Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Room Interior Rooms Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Direction Plate Rooms Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Bathroom Rooms Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Bathroom Rooms Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Bathroom Rooms Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby Rooms Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Walkway Rooms Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Staircase Rooms Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Staircase Rooms Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Security Patrol Rooms Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Main Entrance Rooms Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior View
Area: Tebrau Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
419 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (419)
Sort by:
Norhidayah M. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Keep it up. Good staff treatment. Nice & clean.

Staff, location & price
7.3
It was good.
Mohd H. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2014
too small for us. not as we expected for our anniv

customer service is great, room is clean & the decoration is good
6
We expected a bigger room
Zhong X. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Dissapointed

Staff only
4.7
rooms not as clean as photos showing.
Khaw G. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Budget boutique

Central located, Good wifi, Fast check in and out.
5.7
Just for a short trip, nothing much special, muddy and dusty room. 1st night with smelly comforter and requested for room service and change. Very good wifi connection. Central located location Easy for local foods
Liong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Colorful hotel but nothing special

Parking, colorful, location not good
3.7
I am definitely not satisfy with the service I got with the price I paid. I can't see the value of the money 1 paid for. Generally exceptable hotel, suggest not to go for expensive room, nothing special with that. Hard to find food in the area
Jessica T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2014
Room is nice but it is not clean :-(

Location
5.7
Mediocre. The pillowcase has mouldy smell :-(
Kok S. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
the worst ever

staff, security guard
3
the worst ever hotel i ever stay. dirty and smelly.
Annie L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2014
nice, clean

Clean, comfort, value for money
9
Very comfort especially the mattress & pillow
Annie L. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Lousy
4.3
do not subscribe hot TV channel & other channel was very blurrrr very bad memory
Irene W. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
small room

The facility is new.
4.3
The room is small and the location is not very convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rooms Boutique Hotel Johor BahruRooms Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Design RoomRooms Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Design RoomRooms Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Design RoomRooms Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Room InteriorRooms Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Direction PlateRooms Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - BathroomRooms Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - BathroomRooms Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - BathroomRooms Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyRooms Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - WalkwayRooms Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - StaircaseRooms Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - StaircaseRooms Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Security Patrol Rooms Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Main EntranceRooms Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior View

Customer Reviews - Rooms Boutique Hotel, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3B06