or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Roppongi Hotel S

1-11-6 Nishiazabu Minato-ku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 106-0031 (Show on map)

Book now!

Roppongi Hotel S Tokyo - Hanging Garden Roppongi Hotel S Tokyo - Hanging Garden Roppongi Hotel S Tokyo - Hanging Garden Roppongi Hotel S Tokyo - Bathroom Roppongi Hotel S Tokyo - Japanese Style Zen Roppongi Hotel S Tokyo - Japanese Style Ren Roppongi Hotel S Tokyo - Japanese Style Lin Roppongi Hotel S Tokyo - Guest Room Roppongi Hotel S Tokyo - Bathroom Roppongi Hotel S Tokyo - Japanese Style Zen Roppongi Hotel S Tokyo - Bathroom Roppongi Hotel S Tokyo - Guest Room Roppongi Hotel S Tokyo - Patio Roppongi Hotel S Tokyo - Luxury Roppongi Hotel S Tokyo - Deluxe Roppongi Hotel S Tokyo - Hollywood Twin
Roppongi Hotel S Tokyo - Special Deluxe Roppongi Hotel S Tokyo - 4 Cube Roppongi Hotel S Tokyo - 4 Cube Roppongi Hotel S Tokyo - Guest Room Roppongi Hotel S Tokyo - Guest Room Roppongi Hotel S Tokyo - Entrance Roppongi Hotel S Tokyo - Lobby Roppongi Hotel S Tokyo - Lobby Roppongi Hotel S Tokyo - Breakfast Roppongi Hotel S Tokyo - Coconoma Seasonal Dining Roppongi Hotel S Tokyo - Coconoma Seasonal Dining Roppongi Hotel S Tokyo - Hotel Restaurant Coconoma
Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
116 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (116)
Sort by:
James M. Business travelers United States of America, July 17, 2014
Easy access in Roppongi

Attractive and clean rooms which are rather spacious for the price in Tokyo
7.7
Tseng K. Groups Taiwan, July 12, 2014
Very convenient, clean, well,organized and simple.

Location; comprehensive and self,served; simple and easy.
6.7
Very comfortable. Kinda like it. Will re,visit it.
Ja I. Business travelers Singapore, July 12, 2014
The location was convenient, hotel was clean.

Location, Internet, Comfort
9
Liam K. Solo travelers Ireland, July 3, 2014
Awful staff performance. Expensive for what it is.

Location.
4.7
Very annoyed with the staff following my stay. I had asked them to book a particular restaurant for my in Kyoto 5 days in advance of me being there. When I arrived in Kyoto I found out (last minute) that they had not done so and had not informed me despite having both my phone number and email. I was only in Kyoto for one night so was unable to go to the restaurant which is something I had been looking forward to for a very long time
Manuela C. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 3, 2014
great location for a few days in Tokyo

- location
9
Andrew L. Business travelers Australia, June 11, 2014
Interesting, quirky little hotel

Funky room types; friendly staff; great price (for Tokyo)
7.7
Really nice little hotel and would stay again.
Jay S. Couples United States of America, May 23, 2014
Great expereince

Clean, window shower, and friendly staff
9.7
10
Veikka E. Couples Finland, May 22, 2014
Good hotel with nice rooms.

Location, Style, Service.
8.3
We booked Special Deluxe A room, which was good with bathtub including bathrobes etc. We were happy about this room eventhough it was situated in second floor with not much city view. The next night we noticed some water leaking from the ceiling so the Hotel Staff came to check the room and they immediately upgraded us to a new room without extra charge. The room (PATIO) was located on the 6th floor with a nice city view from both the bedroom and bathroom which included big bathtub. We can highly recommend this hotel for anyone who is looking for a stylish place from Roppongi with 5minutes walk from the Roppongi Hills / Hibya Line.
Kelly L. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2014
I love the environment of the hotel

The hotel is very clean, give a very comfortable environment,have a near by family mart
8.3
Excellent, and I will stay again if I go Tokyo again
Cerine L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 30, 2014
Convenient hotel in central Tokyo

Location, cleanliness, design
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Roppongi Hotel S Tokyo - Entrance, labo and restaurantRoppongi Hotel S Tokyo - Hanging GardenRoppongi Hotel S Tokyo - Hanging GardenRoppongi Hotel S Tokyo - Hanging GardenRoppongi Hotel S Tokyo - BathroomRoppongi Hotel S Tokyo - Japanese Style ZenRoppongi Hotel S Tokyo - Japanese Style RenRoppongi Hotel S Tokyo - Japanese Style LinRoppongi Hotel S Tokyo - Guest RoomRoppongi Hotel S Tokyo - BathroomRoppongi Hotel S Tokyo - Japanese Style ZenRoppongi Hotel S Tokyo - BathroomRoppongi Hotel S Tokyo - Guest RoomRoppongi Hotel S Tokyo - PatioRoppongi Hotel S Tokyo - LuxuryRoppongi Hotel S Tokyo - DeluxeRoppongi Hotel S Tokyo - Hollywood TwinRoppongi Hotel S Tokyo - Special DeluxeRoppongi Hotel S Tokyo - 4 CubeRoppongi Hotel S Tokyo - 4 CubeRoppongi Hotel S Tokyo - Guest RoomRoppongi Hotel S Tokyo - Guest RoomRoppongi Hotel S Tokyo - EntranceRoppongi Hotel S Tokyo - LobbyRoppongi Hotel S Tokyo - LobbyRoppongi Hotel S Tokyo - BreakfastRoppongi Hotel S Tokyo - Coconoma Seasonal DiningRoppongi Hotel S Tokyo - Coconoma Seasonal DiningRoppongi Hotel S Tokyo - Hotel Restaurant CoconomaRoppongi Hotel S Tokyo - ExteriorRoppongi Hotel S Tokyo - Guest RoomRoppongi Hotel S Tokyo - Guest RoomRoppongi Hotel S Tokyo - Guest RoomRoppongi Hotel S Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04