arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 220 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 220 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

10 Chia Y.
Taiwan
April 05, 2016
Good
Good

6.3 tommy F.
United States
March 21, 2016
S hotel
Staff and lcation! I don't have a third.
Staff were EXCELLENT! Bath and shower area had a really odd smell! 20+ years in Japan and I never smelled anything like it and it is hard to describe. It was not a pleasant odor at all! Hallways were dark and love hotel feel! Room wasn't worth the price.

8.7 Christine V.
United States
March 17, 2016
Very clean and upscale
I like that it was very modern looking and clean
For the price, I thought it was a good deal. The breakfast is good and the staff are nice. Not a lot of places to walk to. Rooms are small but extremely clean.

8.8 Darren C.
Australia
February 17, 2016
Clean modern hotel near the heart of Roppongi
Room size is generally larger than standard rooms in Tokyo. Modern and clean fitting making this very comfortable to stay in. Staff are friendly with convenient restaurant/cafe downstairs. Location is perfect with a 5 minute walk to Roppongi.

5.7 Terence F.
Norway
February 07, 2016
Hotel S Roppongi
Location of the hotel, front desk staff and room size.
Overall the stay was fine although the decor of the room we had on the 6th floor was very tired and there was a strong drain smell coming from the bathroom.

8 Sebastian N.
Finland
February 07, 2016
Near Roppongi station
location, cozy, nice place to sit and have breakfast
The hotel is located 10 minute walk from the subway. The basic room i had was quite small but nice. Give my regards to KEVIN for nice service at checkout. The internet was awful thought, I had some Skype meetings during my 6 days stay and it did not work at all, kept cutting my call off. Basic rooms are small so don't expect too much, there was a microwave and coffee in the room. Other staff was also very friendly and they can store your bag for you. There is no gym in this hotel.

9.3 Ricardo G.
Colombia
January 26, 2016
Great Hotel
Location, Decoration, Service
Its a Great hotel , located in a great area very close to everything. The decoration and the lightning makes the setting amazingly calm and relax. The rooms ares extremely clean and organize and we look forward to coming again

8.7 Chakrapan C.
Thailand
January 08, 2016
Fascinating Hotel
Modern-Boutique Designed Hotel
Everything went well except for some broken toilet equipment.

7.3 Yu-Cheng S.
Taiwan
November 02, 2015
Good
n/a

8 MINKI B.
South Korea
October 19, 2015
It is very clean insider!
1. near by Gompachi shop 2. Clean room inside 3. possilbe to walk to Omotesando within 10minutes
IT is so clean inside but there is no wiew outside. And hotle members on front can speak in English so It would be very compotible for rest!