My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosa Passadena

1 Bandar Baru, P.O Box 8, Brinchang, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Standard  Room Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Quad Deluxe Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Quad Deluxe Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Reception Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Lobby Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Restaurant
Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Shops Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Shops Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Shops Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Meeting Room Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Meeting Room Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Cameron Highland View Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Cameron Highland View Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Brinchang Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
650 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (650)
Sort by:
Yee V. Families with young children Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Acceptable & no regret

Bathroom is clean wt bathtub, nice bed & pillow & near shop
7
I like the room than the external.. The room is perfect! Besides that, the coridor & lift seems old. Surrounding area is noisy; people talking, car horning can hear very clearly.. Generally, the hotel is fine..
Wong L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 11, 2014
relax n pleasure

good nasi lemak esp th sambal, centre location, friendly hotel staff
8
the only poor was parking as the day of my stay was raining
Ku H. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Still acceptable.

Clean,good location,attentive staff.
7.3
Over all is fine ,car problem which is hard to improve ,wifi can be improved.It is my first bad experience that tooth brush & paste not provided worst even selling low quality toothbrush at higher price(according to my foreign guests) please look into it seriously . One of the main reason I recommended my guests to stay in Cameron for it's fresh air but it was spoiled by the cooking smell getting into the room most of the time. Personally I won't go back if I have other choice.
Arumugadass M. Couples Malaysia, May 08, 2014
Clean and hospitable staff

Clean,good staff and cooling
7.7
No
Hwang S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 04, 2014
center located

great location
7.7
center located, many of restaurants surrounding by walking distance.
Hwang S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 04, 2014
value for money

great location
7.7
good location, many restaurants surrounding this hotel by walking distance.Value for money.
Zhi X. Families with young children Malaysia, May 04, 2014
Pleasant

Centrally located, nice buffet breakfast, fast check-in and check-out
7.3
Hock S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 03, 2014
Could be better.

Location
7.7
Pros: - Close to nearby restaurant, night market - Room is clean - Friendly staff Cons: - cooking smell flow in from outside at night. the smell occupied the whole room and if you are sensitive to smell, you will not able to sleep. - my room is facing downhill and there is nothing to view from windows. - the free buffet breakfast provided is lack in variety. Limited choice.
Mun S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 01, 2014
nice stay in the town centre hotel

friendly staff and central location
7.3
centrally located in the town. a bit old hotel but good maintain. i shall be back.
Mun S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 01, 2014
centrally located hotel with friendly staff

centrally located in the heart of the town
7.3
this hotel is located in the town so convenient to tourist walking around to avoid the traffic during peak season. hotel is quite age but good service and maintain.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosa Passadena Cameron HighlandsRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Standard  RoomRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Superior TripleRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Superior TripleRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Quad DeluxeRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Quad DeluxeRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Superior TripleRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Superior TripleRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Superior TripleRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Superior TripleRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - BathroomRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - BathroomRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - BathroomRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - ReceptionRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - LobbyRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - RestaurantRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - ShopsRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - ShopsRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - ShopsRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Meeting RoomRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Meeting RoomRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Cameron Highland ViewRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Cameron Highland ViewRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Rosa Passadena, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C05