or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosa Passadena

1 Bandar Baru, P.O Box 8, Brinchang, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Standard  Room Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Quad Deluxe Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Quad Deluxe Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Reception Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Lobby Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Restaurant
Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Shops Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Shops Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Shops Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Meeting Room Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Meeting Room Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Cameron Highland View Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Cameron Highland View Rosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Brinchang Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
791 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (791)
Sort by:
Teng K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
central location

the hotel situated in central of town, easy for food and shopping. but the room facilities is old, need to upgrade.
5
Tamil S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
good place

answering call, breakfast, room condition
10
good
Junaidah A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
everage, +location

near to many cameron's attractions, many restaurant..however mostly chinese restaurant..
7.3
room too small for 3 person stay(i booked tripple type of room), it also facing the back of the building, any way the location is good..
Tan D. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
My 2 days stay in Rosa Passadena

Location, covenient and staff friendly
6
Overall is acceptable, but the facilities is pretty old and wear out.
Muhamad R. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
superb location

superb location, good food and nice staffs
7.7
Siaw T. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
A good holiday

location, friendly staff and good restaurant
8.3
Other than serious parking problem during school and public holidays, am happy with the stay
Jessica S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
The Best Place for Travellers

1. The Location in middle of Town 2. The breakfast was simple and nice 3. The staff were friendly and helpful
9.7
We had a great stay. The room was clean. Middle of town. The staff were friendly
Tan F. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Convenient for those travelling without car

1. Strategic Location 2. Clean Rooms 3. Newly renovated Toilet
4
Me & my husband together with another pair of couple are there for vacation. This hotel has been our 1st hotel choice in Cameron for the past few years as the rate is affordable and the location is very strategic. Normally we would just park our car in front of the hotel then have 5 mins walk to have our lunch/dinner at behind the hotel (there are few restaurant either for malay or chinese there). With about 15 mins walk, there are a strawberry park over there. For every Friday and Saturday night, 15 mins walk to reach the night market.
Ernest T. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2014
Nice old hotel, accessible, quite value for money.

Assessible to Brinchang, large room, internet is fast
7.7
Hoh S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Good holiday at Rosa Passadena.

handicap friendly as got lift from basement, cleanliness good and friendly staff.
8.3
I bought my parents for a holiday in Cameron and are worried that they have difficulties to move around. However they have a lift straight from basement carpark to room which was great for my parent. The room are small but comfortable and clean. So good tourist hotel. Location great too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosa Passadena Cameron HighlandsRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Standard  RoomRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Superior TripleRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Superior TripleRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Quad DeluxeRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Quad DeluxeRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Superior TripleRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Superior TripleRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Superior TripleRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Superior TripleRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - BathroomRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - BathroomRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - BathroomRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - ReceptionRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - LobbyRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - RestaurantRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - ShopsRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - ShopsRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - ShopsRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Meeting RoomRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Meeting RoomRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Cameron Highland ViewRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Cameron Highland ViewRosa Passadena Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Rosa Passadena, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C08