or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosas Garden Hotel

1140 M.H. del Pilar Street, Ermita, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Rosas Garden Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Rosas Garden Hotel Manila - Reception Rosas Garden Hotel Manila - Standard Rosas Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Rosas Garden Hotel Manila - Superior Room Rosas Garden Hotel Manila - Superior Rosas Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Rosas Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Rosas Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Rosas Garden Hotel Manila - Ballroom Rosas Garden Hotel Manila - Crafts Shop Rosas Garden Hotel Manila - Bar Rosas Garden Hotel Manila - Banquet Hall Rosas Garden Hotel Manila - Buffet - Banquet Hall Rosas Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rosas Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Rosas Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rosas Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
Robert M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2014
Good value

Friendly staff, excellent breakfast, good location for bars, restaurants and shopping
8
Robert M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2014
Super value

Knowledgeable and friendly staff, free breakfast, clean and comfortable room
8.3
Exceeded expectations. I will stay there again.
Kimy S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 10, 2014
Second stay... All good :)

Location, Staff friendliness and Food
9.3
It was very good but the internet wifi still is something to be desired... it only worked good in the lobby.
Kimy S. Business travelers United States of America, September 2, 2014
Good Hotel

Service was good, Location was great and the food was also very good
8.7
The stay was very enjoyable but the wifi connection was not good. Not able to connect online. But it was a good stay never the less... Will stay again... I hope the fix the wifi by then :-D
Alex T. Couples New Zealand, July 12, 2014
Transit fit the purpose

Staff, Location,Price
7.7
The Rosa was right for price and location. Stayed only one night Staff were very helpful and courteous.
Eduardo P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2014
Terrible , The hotel was surrounded by addicts.

Food service.
4.7
It was NOT conveniently located near St. Luke's hospital, as shown on the Agoda site. It was also surrounded by addicts and less,than,reputable characters. Additionally, a drunk man from one room over came banging on my wife's room door and became confrontational with her, leading the hotel to moving her to another room away from the man. The stay was a nightmare!
Persia G. Business travelers Philippines, May 28, 2014
We had a comfy accommodation.

I like the double bed, very good location, near the church
8.7
I was able to sleep very well. It has very good location just beside the church near business center.
David D. Couples United Kingdom, May 7, 2014
Not bad

Clean, comfortable, location
6.3
Abdon A. Business travelers Philippines, April 25, 2014
Acessible location to the US Embassy.

Easy to locate, Haunted style, Spacious room.
6.3
The room was spacious and accessible to the nearest US embassy. But I don't like the interior style of the hotel. Creepy approach with all the wood statue decoration. The resto bar is kinda old and smell like a rotten rats on the floor. But clean. Need to a total improvement of the hotel coz it looks cheap.
Keith F. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2014
Their airport pickup is a rip off.

location
5.3
On their web page they state they can pick up from airport, but don't tell you they will charge 3 times the cost until you check out, They were deceptive about this, even when I rang to confirm my arrival time. Even worse, their driver made me pay for the airport parking charge. You are better off getting a normal cab. Cockroaches in room, curtains that don't open, wasn't very impressed with hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosas Garden Hotel Manila - ReceptionRosas Garden Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorRosas Garden Hotel Manila - ReceptionRosas Garden Hotel Manila - StandardRosas Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomRosas Garden Hotel Manila - Superior RoomRosas Garden Hotel Manila - Superior Rosas Garden Hotel Manila - DeluxeRosas Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantRosas Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantRosas Garden Hotel Manila - BallroomRosas Garden Hotel Manila - Crafts ShopRosas Garden Hotel Manila - BarRosas Garden Hotel Manila - Banquet HallRosas Garden Hotel Manila - Buffet - Banquet HallRosas Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRosas Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRosas Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRosas Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07