or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosas Garden Hotel

1140 M.H. del Pilar Street, Ermita, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Rosas Garden Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Rosas Garden Hotel Manila - Reception Rosas Garden Hotel Manila - Standard Rosas Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Rosas Garden Hotel Manila - Superior Room Rosas Garden Hotel Manila - Superior Rosas Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Rosas Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Rosas Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Rosas Garden Hotel Manila - Ballroom Rosas Garden Hotel Manila - Crafts Shop Rosas Garden Hotel Manila - Bar Rosas Garden Hotel Manila - Banquet Hall Rosas Garden Hotel Manila - Buffet - Banquet Hall Rosas Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rosas Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Rosas Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rosas Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
Alex T. Couples New Zealand, July 12, 2014
Transit fit the purpose

Staff, Location,Price
7.7
The Rosa was right for price and location. Stayed only one night Staff were very helpful and courteous.
Eduardo P. Groups United States of America, May 29, 2014
Terrible , The hotel was surrounded by addicts.

Food service.
4.7
It was NOT conveniently located near St. Luke's hospital, as shown on the Agoda site. It was also surrounded by addicts and less,than,reputable characters. Additionally, a drunk man from one room over came banging on my wife's room door and became confrontational with her, leading the hotel to moving her to another room away from the man. The stay was a nightmare!
Persia G. Business travelers Philippines, May 28, 2014
We had a comfy accommodation.

I like the double bed, very good location, near the church
8.7
I was able to sleep very well. It has very good location just beside the church near business center.
Abdon A. Business travelers Philippines, April 25, 2014
Acessible location to the US Embassy.

Easy to locate, Haunted style, Spacious room.
6.3
The room was spacious and accessible to the nearest US embassy. But I don't like the interior style of the hotel. Creepy approach with all the wood statue decoration. The resto bar is kinda old and smell like a rotten rats on the floor. But clean. Need to a total improvement of the hotel coz it looks cheap.
Keith F. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2014
Their airport pickup is a rip off.

location
5.3
On their web page they state they can pick up from airport, but don't tell you they will charge 3 times the cost until you check out, They were deceptive about this, even when I rang to confirm my arrival time. Even worse, their driver made me pay for the airport parking charge. You are better off getting a normal cab. Cockroaches in room, curtains that don't open, wasn't very impressed with hotel.
Kevin W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
good cheap hotel

location, price staff
8
I have stayed at the Rosas gardens many times and its a no frills hotel in a good location for the night life, Its a reasonably priced hotel with large rooms two double beds and a Fridge.
Kevin W. Couples United Kingdom, March 8, 2014
good hotel at a cheap price

location value for money, location
8
the hotel was nice and the staff were friendly, ive stayed there many times the rooms are large with two double beds and the price is far cheaper to book online
Kevin W. Groups United Kingdom, March 7, 2014
good hotel in good location

location friendly staff
6
i have stayed here many times, its in a good location and rooms are large, internet is ok also and the most important thing is its safe.
Kevin W. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
good simple safe hotel in a great location

location location location
7
i have stayed here many times, its in a good location and rooms are large, internet is ok also and the most important thing is its safe.
Joseph S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2014
Great Stay

Quality room, Location, Nice Staff
9
The stay was great for my Fiance. It was centrally located to govt. buildings and hospital as well. Great for those who are doing the process of immigrating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosas Garden Hotel Manila - ReceptionRosas Garden Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorRosas Garden Hotel Manila - ReceptionRosas Garden Hotel Manila - StandardRosas Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomRosas Garden Hotel Manila - Superior RoomRosas Garden Hotel Manila - Superior Rosas Garden Hotel Manila - DeluxeRosas Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantRosas Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantRosas Garden Hotel Manila - BallroomRosas Garden Hotel Manila - Crafts ShopRosas Garden Hotel Manila - BarRosas Garden Hotel Manila - Banquet HallRosas Garden Hotel Manila - Buffet - Banquet HallRosas Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRosas Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRosas Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRosas Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02