Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosas Garden Hotel

1140 M.H. del Pilar Street, Ermita, Ermita, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
101 reviews

83 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
Gwen J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 14, 2015
sulit

friendly staff, great location, fair price
8.3
Report this review
Mechel A. Couples Philippines, December 4, 2015
Very good!

Staff
9.7
Very good
Report this review
Wesley K. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2015
Close to Embassy

The hotel is close to the US Embassy, room is roomy, bed was comfortable
7.7
Very comfortable. I will stay there again if I am in that area.
Report this review
Andrew R. Business travelers United States of America, November 25, 2015
It's a good hotel for the money

It's a good hotel for the money
9
It's a good hotel for the money
Report this review
Terje B. Solo travelers Norway, October 8, 2015
A good choice

Location
6.7
Report this review
John P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2015
Solid stay near USEM

Location, had food available, good value
7
Stay was fine. Location makes it easy to walk to Embassy and good value for the money.
Report this review
Leung K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 10, 2015
Convenient hotel

good location, staff friendly, clean
4.3
It is a very convenient hotel. Rizal Park, Ocean Park and Intramuros are within walking distant. Many routes of jeepney pass by the front of the hotel. Room is a bit old with basic amenities but clean. Breakfast is good that both western and Philippino styles are offered. It is a place to stay that is value for money if you are not very demanding.
Report this review
Vincent K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2015
A Classic Ermita Low Cost

Location, price, attentive staff.
7.7
The staff were great. The food was quite respectable. I had breakfasts and one dinner. The room accommodations were just what you expect at a two star hotel. But the Air Conditioning was insufficient. I kept it on high all the time and the room never cooled down.
Report this review
John H. Couples United Kingdom, July 9, 2015
supurb place to stay in manila

pleasant and staff, ggod food and very clean
10
have stayed this hotel many times. i am still amazed of the standards of this hotel for so little money. I will be back for sure and rest assured that this gem of a hotel is well worth staying.
Report this review
Gregory M. Families with older children Philippines, June 25, 2015
Old hotel but maintains the cleanliness

Near my appointment the US emb,just beside the ermita chirch
7.7
Just good for overnyt stay
Report this review
1 - 10 of 83 reviews Next page
Rosas Garden Hotel ManilaRosas Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRosas Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRosas Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRosas Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRosas Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRosas Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRosas Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomRosas Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomRosas Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantRosas Garden Hotel Manila - Mercedes Music Bar and RestaurantRosas Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantRosas Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyRosas Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyRosas Garden Hotel Manila - ReceptionRosas Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterRosas Garden Hotel Manila - ShopsRosas Garden Hotel Manila - Function Room Set UpRosas Garden Hotel Manila - Function Room Set UpRosas Garden Hotel Manila - Function Room Set UpRosas Garden Hotel Manila - Function Room Set UpRosas Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorRosas Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorRosas Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorRosas Garden Hotel Manila - SurroundingsRosas Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06