My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch

No.3, Huayin St, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Rose Boutique Hotel Taipei Station Branch

Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Interior Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Interior Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Business Center Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Lobby Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Reception Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest Room Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Lobby Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest Room Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest Room Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest Room Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest Room Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest Room Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest Room Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest Room Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest Room Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest Room
Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest Room Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest Room Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest Room Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest Room Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest Room Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
89 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (89)
Sort by:
Ines E. Solo travelers Germany, June 5, 2014
Friendly, very clean, quiet, centrally located

Clean rooms, nice staff,good aircon
8.3
The rooms were rather small, and I believe, the rose room is too small for two persons. Also, it was a bit on the pricey side: if 10 Euros cheaper (400 Taiwandollaer), the whole thing would have been an exceptional experience. Nevertheless, I do recommend this hotel warmly to the female solo traveller.
Yuk C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 30, 2012
Good location

Clean and comfortable, good location
8
Clean and comfortable, good location, nice and fair service
Yue D. Solo travelers China, December 28, 2012
good location, spacious and quiet

convenient location
8
my room was just beside the cleaners' room. At night often heard doors open and close. A bit noisy. Other than this, pretty good. But not very easy to find the way there at night as the taipei main station underpass is very big
Yung H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 24, 2012
Decent service and equipment

Good location, decent service and equipment with reasonable price.
8.3
Stayed 3 nights, close to station but quiet neighbourhood a night. everything good although its really quite small if u have 2 big size lugguges. Only bad thing was that bath and toile ting ares are not separated.
Sharon E. Solo travelers Australia, December 8, 2012
Great service, great location

Lovely staff, very helpful and accommodating. Close and convenient to Taipei main station, easy to get to places. Clean rooms, comfy bed.
9.3
Room was a tad small, just enough floor space for one person's luggage, may be a bit cramped for two. Not much walking space.
Andreas L. Solo travelers Germany, December 6, 2012
Very good location, friendly service, good room

Near to train and bus station, clean, good bathroom and special designed room.
10
I needed a place near the train station, as I arrived by train, had only one night before taking the bus to the airport. If you know your directions you can easily walk in 5 minutes to both stations. There is no breakfast in the hotel, but there are many options nearby. The malls in the stations offer all kind of food, I preferred the Mr. Brown outlet just around the corner of the hotel. Check in and check out very fast. You can leave luggage if you have a late departure. Free wifi in the room, 2 pc's in the lobby. Free coffee and tea, laundry machine available.
Hotel Feature Tip: I have a romance room in the 5th flour. Even better if you travel with your loved ones.
Lee W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 2, 2012
Rose Boutique Hotel Taipei Station Branch

Friendly staff , good location
7.7
I stayed for 3 nights and found the hotel staff very friendly. The room is a little small but adequate and comfortable as I was traveling on my own . The room has a theme - Greece, this was a lovely surprise. I felt I was in Greece . The room and bathroom are both very clean . The only problem is that the room is not quite sound proof .... It is very easy to get to the MTR and Rail station , about 10 minutes walk .
Chor S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2012
Rose Boutique Hotel Taipei Station Branch

3-5 mins away from Taipei Station
8.3
Room is so small, but receptionists are very kind and provide excellent service. They also provide free laundry service with washing machines and dryers.
Hotel Feature Tip: free laundry service with washing machines and dryers
Ting B. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 29, 2012
helpful and friendly staff

location is excellent
6.7
It's a pleasant and comfortable stay. The staff of the hotel is, especially a staff called Mr. Hung, extremely helpful and friendly. As I needed a round chair to be put in my bathroom, they immediately, the staff found one for me. Moreover, they find a lot of tourist information about transportation and attractions for me. In conclusion, the staff cared about the needs of the guests.
Hotel Feature Tip: location is very close to Taipei Train Station.
Peixian C. Solo travelers China, November 22, 2012
Lovely hotel

clean, cozy, staff is friendly and helping
8.3
The hotel room is very clean and cozy. The decoration of the room is very cute. Very convenient location, just 5 mins walk from Taipei Main Station. Not recommend for people with lots of luggage as the room is extremely small, wouldn't be able to hold your luggage. Hot water had problem during my 1st day stay, but staff opened another room for me to use the hot water.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch TaipeiRose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - InteriorRose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - InteriorRose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Business CenterRose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - LobbyRose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - ReceptionRose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest RoomRose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - LobbyRose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest RoomRose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest RoomRose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest RoomRose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest RoomRose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest RoomRose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest RoomRose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest RoomRose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest RoomRose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest RoomRose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest RoomRose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest RoomRose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest RoomRose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest RoomRose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest RoomRose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02