Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch

No.3, Huayin St, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Rose Boutique Hotel Taipei Station Branch
Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Interior Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Interior Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Business Center Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Lobby Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Reception Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest Room Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Lobby Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest Room Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest Room Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest Room Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest Room Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest Room Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest Room Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest Room Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest Room Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest Room
Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest Room Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest Room Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest Room Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest Room Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest Room Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest Room Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 409 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (409)
Sort by:
Yau H. Couples Hong Kong, August 30, 2015
good

Helpful staff! Near Taipei station! Room is clean!
7.3
Report this review
Chan L. Couples Malaysia, August 27, 2015
good city hotel

comfort bed,clean toilet,nice interior decor
7.7
comfort bed, clean toilet, nice interior decoration
Report this review
William E. Business travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2015
Good Location & Comfortable

Good Location, Good Service & Very Clean
7.3
Report this review
Anne L. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2015
Average Stay

Staffs were polite, Rooms are clean & comfortable
6.7
I stayed for 3 nights with my boyfriend, overall I would only rate this hotel 2.5/5 stars. Food/ Dining There was no breakfast provided, hence I've no comments on food/ dining. Hotel Condition The hotel was clean. Not suitable for family, as the room is rather small, but doable for couples. The water temperature for the shower head was horrible, it was either too hot or too cold. I had no choice but to bath using the bathtub water (adjustable temperature by mixing cold water with hot water) Location As stated it was a 5 mins distance from the Metro station. IT WASN'T AT ALL, its about a 10 mins walk to the metro station UNLESS you "jog". Room Comfort Room was cosy but small. As mentioned not suitable for family. Staff Performance Staffs was friendly and helpful throughout the trip. Overview An average hotel, there are good and bad about my stay. Do read up on other reviews before deciding Note check out timing @ 12pm, no allowance. Additional NT $500 per hour.
Report this review
Kim H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2015
Reasonable location & affordable prices

Location, price, cleaniness
7
It was a short one night stay. Location is reasonable, though I have stayed in better ones in that area. Room is clean and facilities are reasonable.
Report this review
Deborah F. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 23, 2015
Good location

Location, clean room, good size
7
Nice place to base yourself at for a few days. Cafes and shopping mall nearby. Staff need to up their game though. Not very helpful- not even a language issue as we talked to them in mandarin. You can use the microwave and washing machine in the hotel.
Report this review
Chaiyong S. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2015
Nice and clean room

Location
10
Very Convenient, nearby Taipei main station.
Report this review
Choon L. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2014
Drainage smell but Rooms are nice and clean

Location.
6.7
We travelled during the Xmas and New year Period. I think we booked the last room available and as we checked in Late, after 8pm. We were allocated the room right on the ground floor. beside the lift. Room has a funky smell emanating from the drainage. Only the smell is the biggest problem otherwise the room is clean and nicely decorated.
Report this review
Serene C. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
Nice stay

Nice room, Nice staffs and clean room
6
Overall is a nice stay. Room is clean, Staffs are friendly. The hotel provide water which most hotels do not. Walk to Taipei Main station is near.
Report this review
Pui K. Couples Hong Kong, December 8, 2014
Great location

Good location, clean, newly renovated room
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rose Boutique Hall Station Branch TaipeiRose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - InteriorRose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - InteriorRose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Business CenterRose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - LobbyRose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - ReceptionRose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest RoomRose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - LobbyRose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest RoomRose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest RoomRose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest RoomRose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest RoomRose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest RoomRose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest RoomRose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest RoomRose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest RoomRose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest RoomRose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest RoomRose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest RoomRose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest RoomRose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest RoomRose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest RoomRose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest RoomRose Boutique Hall Station Branch Taipei - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07