or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rose Boutique Hotel Taipei City Center

No.37, Ln. 103, Sec. 1, Xinsheng S. Rd, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan 106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rose Boutique Hotel Taipei City Center Taipei - Superior Quad Rose Boutique Hotel Taipei City Center Taipei - Interior Rose Boutique Hotel Taipei City Center Taipei - Interior Rose Boutique Hotel Taipei City Center Taipei - More Photos Rose Boutique Hotel Taipei City Center Taipei - More Photos Rose Boutique Hotel Taipei City Center Taipei - More Photos Rose Boutique Hotel Taipei City Center Taipei - More Photos Rose Boutique Hotel Taipei City Center Taipei - More Photos Rose Boutique Hotel Taipei City Center Taipei - Fitness Room Rose Boutique Hotel Taipei City Center Taipei - Lobby Rose Boutique Hotel Taipei City Center Taipei - Meeting Room Rose Boutique Hotel Taipei City Center Taipei - More Photos
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (16)
Sort by:
Tan S. Families with older children Singapore, January 1, 2013
Nice Hotel in Residential Areas

Near MRT station
8.3
The Rose Boutique is a small hotel in residential areas. We had a small problem locating it but when we did it was very convienient to travel around from there. Because of its size, the hotel gave us meal voucher for breakfast which was in a Dante Cafe in the next lane. The breakfast was good & the ingredients was fresh. The apple juice was made of pure apple as i could taste the pulp! The Mrt was just straight ahead & was convenient for us when we wanted to do some shopping at Ximending & Wu Fen Pu. However, it did not have much facilities. The Gym was under renovation.
Law K. Families with older children New Zealand, December 24, 2012
Location is good situated in residential area

morden big room and good size bathroom
7
Walking distance about 15 mins to MTR and 15 mins to airport bus rout,one the reception is lack of location knowledge and service is good.
Elizabeth C. Families with older children Philippines, December 4, 2012
Great Location For Big Families

Big Spacious Rooms and free wifi
8.3
The hotel is not the easiest to spot, since it is in the residential area. But if you like big rooms and a convenient spot to travel through the metro or buses then this is the right place for you. A big room plus breakfast? What more can you ask for! Although the breakfast is not offered within the hotel itself, it is not much of an effort to reach the breakfast place. And everyone needs a little exercise in the morning anyway. A few minutes and you can finally enjoy your big breakfast! It is easily located near a metro station. There's a grocery not so nearby but can easily be reached by walking for about 10-15 minutes. The location is serene and quiet.
Restaurant Tip: There is a thailand restaurant nearby just turn right from the hotel and straight almost near the corner going to the nearest station. It's a must try if you love authentic thai food but don't have the budget to actually go to Thailand and have some.
Duanli L. Families with older children Singapore, October 9, 2012
10/10 boutique hotel

everything
9
U can have no complaints! Everything panned out for the customers is so carefully thought about that its hard for u to find any flaws! Service staff were extremely helpful, friendly, and chatty, always seeking to fulfill your requests. There is also an outdoor relax corner - best enjoyed during the cooler winter seasons. However, it will b fested with mosquitoes at nite. U can buy back packed food and hang around the area with your friends for an enjoyable stay. I am trying very hard to find something not nice about this hotel, but qte amazingly, i can think of none!!
Man Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 8, 2012
Comfortable room, nice staff

Great room with low price
8
we booked quad room with low price. the room is big and clean. the staff are nice. the hotel is 5 -10 mins from metro station. however, the hotel is not near to any tourist spot. we had to take metro many time. we would book this hotel if we travel to taipei again.
Soehana N. Families with older children Indonesia, May 11, 2012
Great location, awesome price

clean and polite staffs
10
we stayed here for about 5 days. great location to sogo, downtown area. also close to many food shops. the staffs of the hotel are very polite and resourceful. they helped us navigating around. i like the cleanliness of the room. the room is spacious and very clean. amenities are complete. they also provide vouchers to nearby coffee shop for your breakfast. however, there are a few mosquitos on a certain days. hotel does not provide mosquitoes repeller. overall stay is pleasant. would definitely recommend if you want cheap place.
Apri M. Families with older children Indonesia, May 10, 2012
Great location, Big rooms

Location is good, Room is quite big
8.3
First time staying in this lovely hotel and we are not disappointed. Although the hotel is not located on the main road, it is quite easy to find. Room is quite big and clean. Breakfast is provided with coupon for the cafe nearby. Amenities are well provided and we can do our laundry there which is such a bonus. We will definitely come back to this hotel and will recommend this hotel. There are convenience stores nearby and it is about 15 minutes walk to SOGO.
Takayoshi I. Families with older children Japan, August 8, 2012
住宅街にあるマンションのようなホテル

部屋は広々で、まだ新しいこともあり綺麗。
8
住宅街にあるホテル。最寄の地下鉄駅(忠孝新生駅)から徒歩5-6分なのでロケーションもよい。部屋は無駄が多すぎるくらい広い(が、あまり有効な使い道はない)。朝食は近くの喫茶店に食べに行く事になるが、一人使用できるクーポンをもらえるので、その範囲であれば追加料金は要らない(足りなければ追加すればいい。)。施設がきれい・利便性・価格面からも利用価値は高いホテル。(但し、従業員数が少ないので、一般のホテルでいうサービス面は乏しい。)
Mei M. Families with older children Macau, December 1, 2012
飯店雖少,但很舒適

客房卓越, 位置便利只是離捷運站有一定距離
8
客房很大,很乾淨 服務也很週到,員工們都很親切 飯店位置很便利,不管是乘機場客運或是坐捷運去市區其他地方。只是飯店位置離捷運站有相當一段距離,每次回飯店要走8分鐘路…囧
Pui C. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 29, 2012
物超所值住房舒適的酒店

環境清靜, 用服務態度良好, 親切, 近捷運站, 房間寬敞乾淨
8.7
有萬能插頭借用, 但數量較少. 房間雖大但椅子只有一張, 很多時都要坐在床上. 早餐是派早餐券到附近coffee shop吃早餐 但整體來說真是很好, 值得一住

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rose Boutique Hotel Taipei City Center Taipei - More PhotosRose Boutique Hotel Taipei City Center Taipei - Superior QuadRose Boutique Hotel Taipei City Center Taipei - InteriorRose Boutique Hotel Taipei City Center Taipei - InteriorRose Boutique Hotel Taipei City Center Taipei - More PhotosRose Boutique Hotel Taipei City Center Taipei - More PhotosRose Boutique Hotel Taipei City Center Taipei - More PhotosRose Boutique Hotel Taipei City Center Taipei - More PhotosRose Boutique Hotel Taipei City Center Taipei - More PhotosRose Boutique Hotel Taipei City Center Taipei - Fitness RoomRose Boutique Hotel Taipei City Center Taipei - LobbyRose Boutique Hotel Taipei City Center Taipei - Meeting RoomRose Boutique Hotel Taipei City Center Taipei - More Photos


AS-AGWEB-3C01