Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rose Court Hotel

35/35a Great Cumberland Place, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W1H 7DS (Show on map)

Book now!

Rose Court Hotel London - Guest Room Rose Court Hotel London - Single Room Rose Court Hotel London - Triple Room Rose Court Hotel London - Double Room Rose Court Hotel London - Twin Room Rose Court Hotel London - Quad Room Rose Court Hotel London - Guest Room Rose Court Hotel London - Bathroom Rose Court Hotel London - Exterior Rose Court Hotel London - Exterior Rose Court Hotel London - Interior Rose Court Hotel London - Interior Rose Court Hotel London - Interior Rose Court Hotel London - Interior Rose Court Hotel London - Interior Rose Court Hotel London - Interior
Rose Court Hotel London - Interior Rose Court Hotel London - Interior Rose Court Hotel London - Reception Rose Court Hotel London - Restaurant Rose Court Hotel London - Surroundings Rose Court Hotel London - Reception Rose Court Hotel London - Interior Rose Court Hotel London - Interior Rose Court Hotel London - Interior Rose Court Hotel London - Interior Rose Court Hotel London - Exterior Rose Court Hotel London - Exterior
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Roger G. Couples United Kingdom, September 12, 2014
fine

location location location
7.7
Just as required
Lin O. Solo travelers Sweden, June 8, 2013
Not satisfied

Nothing is good
3
Hans L. Business travelers Germany, May 20, 2013
we slept, washed up and had breakfast there.

The location, the staircase and the lobby
5.7
Bosede F. Business travelers Nigeria, May 17, 2013
Friendly Staff, but gosh...the rooms are dated

Location. Location. Location
7
When I am on a tight budget but still want central accommodation, I prefer to stay at the Rose Court. Beware,it is not the most comfortable of Hotels, but it gives value for money especially when booked well in advance.
Birgit K. Solo travelers Denmark, May 3, 2013
Fin beliggenhed og god service

Beliggenheden, venligt personale, rent og pænt
9.7
Bosede F. Solo travelers Nigeria, March 6, 2013
what a dump

good location
3
I don't even want to remember my stay at the Rose Court. The rooms are old and dingy, service is at it's barest minimum and it must have the oldest lift...in the world. This is most certainly a half star Hotel..and that't just because of it's location.
David P. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2012
Perfect, if you want to stay in a broom cupboard.

Good location, friendly staff.
6.3
The single room was tiny - widthwise I could easily touch both walls with my hands. The ensuite shower was so small that I didn't even consider trying to use it. The whole place looks "tired" - but, it was less than £100 and you shouldn't expect much for that sort of money in central London.
Farah N. Families with older children Malaysia, August 29, 2012
good hotel with strategic location

spacious room, friendly staff and 5 minute walk to oxford street
8
I am satisfied staying at this hotel because the room that we got were comfortable and spacious even the bathroom was quite big for a BnB. The best about the hotel was the strategic location 5 minute walk to oxford street and edgware road. We saved on transport cost.
Ricky K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 23, 2012
tiny room but awesome location.

Location, just a turn away from Oxford Street.
7.3
hotel was relatively clean. i got the basement floor and the floor was quite squeaky. but friendly staff and overall a good stay. location is prime. just a few minutes away from marble arch tube station. there's food to be found just around the corner as well.
Shopping Tip: PRIMARK is just minutes away. Shop away!
Ravisuubian S. Business travelers India, February 7, 2012
Good location and budget.

friendy staff.
6.7
Located in central London good for budget travelers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B08