Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rose Court Hotel

35/35a Great Cumberland Place, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W1H 7DS

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 41 reviews

21 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Matthew B. Families with older children Afghanistan, March 28, 2016
Amazing value for money in the best location
6.7
Rooms are on the small side, except that you're in Downtown London, where space is at a premium. The Roae Court staff and management were wonderful, very friendly and helpful. Staying here let us have a good, long stay in London and im very glad we chose it.
Report this review
Roger G. Couples United Kingdom, September 12, 2014
fine

location location location
7.7
Just as required
Report this review
Lin O. Solo travelers Sweden, June 8, 2013
Not satisfied

Nothing is good
3
Report this review
Hans L. Business travelers Germany, May 20, 2013
we slept, washed up and had breakfast there.

The location, the staircase and the lobby
5.7
Report this review
Bosede F. Business travelers Nigeria, May 17, 2013
Friendly Staff, but gosh...the rooms are dated

Location. Location. Location
7
When I am on a tight budget but still want central accommodation, I prefer to stay at the Rose Court. Beware,it is not the most comfortable of Hotels, but it gives value for money especially when booked well in advance.
Report this review
Birgit K. Solo travelers Denmark, May 3, 2013
Fin beliggenhed og god service

Beliggenheden, venligt personale, rent og pænt
9.7
Report this review
Bosede F. Solo travelers Nigeria, March 6, 2013
what a dump

good location
3
I don't even want to remember my stay at the Rose Court. The rooms are old and dingy, service is at it's barest minimum and it must have the oldest lift...in the world. This is most certainly a half star Hotel..and that't just because of it's location.
Report this review
David P. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2012
Perfect, if you want to stay in a broom cupboard.

Good location, friendly staff.
6.3
The single room was tiny - widthwise I could easily touch both walls with my hands. The ensuite shower was so small that I didn't even consider trying to use it. The whole place looks "tired" - but, it was less than £100 and you shouldn't expect much for that sort of money in central London.
Report this review
Farah N. Families with older children Malaysia, August 29, 2012
good hotel with strategic location

spacious room, friendly staff and 5 minute walk to oxford street
8
I am satisfied staying at this hotel because the room that we got were comfortable and spacious even the bathroom was quite big for a BnB. The best about the hotel was the strategic location 5 minute walk to oxford street and edgware road. We saved on transport cost.
Report this review
Ricky K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 23, 2012
tiny room but awesome location.

Location, just a turn away from Oxford Street.
7.3
hotel was relatively clean. i got the basement floor and the floor was quite squeaky. but friendly staff and overall a good stay. location is prime. just a few minutes away from marble arch tube station. there's food to be found just around the corner as well.
Shopping Tip: PRIMARK is just minutes away. Shop away!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 21 reviews Next page
Rose Court Hotel LondonRose Court Hotel London - Guest RoomRose Court Hotel London - Single RoomRose Court Hotel London - Triple RoomRose Court Hotel London - Double RoomRose Court Hotel London - Twin RoomRose Court Hotel London - Quad RoomRose Court Hotel London - Guest RoomRose Court Hotel London - BathroomRose Court Hotel London - ExteriorRose Court Hotel London - ExteriorRose Court Hotel London - InteriorRose Court Hotel London - InteriorRose Court Hotel London - InteriorRose Court Hotel London - InteriorRose Court Hotel London - InteriorRose Court Hotel London - InteriorRose Court Hotel London - InteriorRose Court Hotel London - InteriorRose Court Hotel London - ReceptionRose Court Hotel London - RestaurantRose Court Hotel London - SurroundingsRose Court Hotel London - ReceptionRose Court Hotel London - InteriorRose Court Hotel London - InteriorRose Court Hotel London - InteriorRose Court Hotel London - InteriorRose Court Hotel London - ExteriorRose Court Hotel London - ExteriorRose Court Hotel London - BathroomRose Court Hotel London - Coffee Shop/CafeRose Court Hotel London - Coffee Shop/CafeRose Court Hotel London - EntranceRose Court Hotel London - Guest RoomRose Court Hotel London - Guest RoomRose Court Hotel London - Guest RoomRose Court Hotel London - Guest RoomRose Court Hotel London - Guest RoomRose Court Hotel London - Guest RoomRose Court Hotel London - Guest RoomRose Court Hotel London - Guest RoomRose Court Hotel London - Guest RoomRose Court Hotel London - Guest RoomRose Court Hotel London - Guest RoomRose Court Hotel London - Guest RoomRose Court Hotel London - Guest RoomRose Court Hotel London - Guest RoomRose Court Hotel London - InteriorRose Court Hotel London - Guest RoomRose Court Hotel London - Pub/LoungeRose Court Hotel London - Guest RoomRose Court Hotel London - Guest RoomRose Court Hotel London - Pub/Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07