Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai

Behind Burjuman Shopping Mall, Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed St, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Studio Apartment Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 1 & 2 Bedroom Apartment Kitchen Facilities Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Fitness Facilities Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Rose Cafe Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Reception Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 14 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.3
Families with older children (14)
Sort by:
Leela S. Families with older children India, July 30, 2015
Yet AGAIN!!

Cleanliness,Comfort,Staff friendliness
8.7
AWESOME!!! PEACEFUL!! Did NOT try dining-in options,hence the 1 grading given
Report this review
Ram S. Families with older children India, May 27, 2015
performance review

location is good
5.7
They are not giving bill for which booked through Agoda.... This is disguisting...They dont know their own rules, so misguiding the customers to collect money on breakfast etc. And they said breakfast bill will be added in bill, but they not interested to give even hotel bill and asked me to collect bill from Agoda. Very worst rules & performance by staff...
Report this review
Yining J. Families with older children China, February 8, 2015
Nice apartment for family traveller

good location,nice apartment, friendly staffs
8
we stayed here for only one night.Very spacious rooms and kitchen, comfortable for family of four and convenient location. Once we found the way, it was about five minutes walk from metro station.also close to shopping center "carrefour".
Report this review
Jennie H. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
Great apartment hotel

Size, price and facilities
8.3
Report this review
Leela S. Families with older children India, July 14, 2014
Comfortable and affordable

Location : Space :Well equipped kitchen
9.3
Had no difficulty in locating the place.Very impressed with the cleanliness standards.Close to metro station,hence convenient to get to other places in Dubai.
Report this review
David R. Families with older children Australia, April 25, 2014
satisfactory for 3 nights

good beds clean sheets daily walking distance to metro & bus
6.3
Report this review
Jagdish R. Families with older children India, December 31, 2013
Good, Value for money, a restaurant needed

Centrally located, easy to reach, spacious rooms, neat and clean, metro station nearby
6
Good, value for money, ok staff, a restaurant is needed.
Report this review
Joey M. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2013
a hotel worth returning to

staff friendliness, clean hotel rooms and excellent service
8.3
other than the internet speed being slow most times, the stay (5days) was rather excellent. housekeeping was efficient and our rooms were cleaned daily even without us hanging the "please clean room" sign on the door. the staff were helpful and friendly, even helped us to get a taxi when we needed one. since we arrived at the hotel at 10am and we were told check-in was only after 12 but the receptionist let us up earlier so we could rest for a bit before heading out again.
Report this review
Peter M. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
Disappointing

Central Location
4.7
Central location, but apartment requires major updating. Despite arranging an early check-in for our son, was unable to gain access until after 2pm as apartment was not ready - staff on duty were unhelpful. It felt that the apartment was not the one assigned to us, but was given to my son as he demanded a room as booked. Cleaning took place usually in the evening when we returned. Would not return to this establishment.
Report this review
Amber G. Families with older children United States of America, October 6, 2012
Good location, price, and space, but.

Spacious rooms
7.3
2 roaches in bathroom and 1 in the hallway. The room itself was vey clean so I was very surprised to see the roaches.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai DubaiRose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Studio ApartmentRose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - 1 & 2 Bedroom Apartment Kitchen FacilitiesRose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolRose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolRose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesRose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Rose CafeRose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - ReceptionRose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai


AS-AGWEB-3A01