or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rose Hotel

118 Soi Nawathualampong, Surawongse R., Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rose Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rose Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Rose Hotel Bangkok - Studio Double Room Rose Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rose Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Rose Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Rose Hotel Bangkok - Suite Rose Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Rose Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Rose Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Rose Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Rose Hotel Bangkok - Suite Rose Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Rose Hotel Bangkok - Standard Rose Hotel Bangkok - Ruen Urai Fine Thai Cuisine Rose Hotel Bangkok - Inside Ruen Urai Restaurant
Rose Hotel Bangkok - Inside Ruen Urai Restaurant Rose Hotel Bangkok - Suite Rose Hotel Bangkok - Rose hip Dining Area Rose Hotel Bangkok - Ruen Urai Fine Thai Cuisine Rose Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Rose Hotel Bangkok - Chilling Out Area Rose Hotel Bangkok - Ruen Urai Fine Thai Cuisine Rose Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rose Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rose Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rose Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Rose Hotel Bangkok - Sun Desk at Swimming Pool
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
611 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (611)
Sort by:
David S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 3, 2014
Stay in Bangkok

Good location--- Great Staff
9
No problems Good Hotel
Peter H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 1, 2014
Old but central

Location, location, location
7
Pleasant renovated room but rather small. Some public areas need refurbishing.
Christopher V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
Conveniently central

Staff very helpful and polite, the location is very convenient; the breakfast portion was adequate and very tasty
9.7
I stayed overnight one night only in between arriving at Bangkok and departing for Phuket. I used public transport from the airport and it was quick and easy - the tourist information office at the airport gave me easy to follow directions and I was able to find the hotel easily. The location is convenient for nightlife and within walking distance of Lumpini Park. An enjoyable first night in Bangkok.
Yong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Comfortable

location, location, location
9
Great location. Clean room. Friendly staff.
Yong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2014
City Hotel

Location, Clean, Price
9
Room is clean and comfortable. Also, hotel located close to the Patpong night markets. Easy for shopping.
Chistopher P. Couples Australia, August 29, 2014
Location

Price staff location
8
I've stayed here before I know the hotel and the area it's always done the job for me.
Patrick T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2014
pick another hotel

location,
3.7
the only good thing i can say about this hotel is the location near to the patpong area. otherwise, the hotel is old, the rooms are one-star rating and are very basic. i have seen motel rooms that are nice than here. the thing that is most offensive to me is that at this same time, i book another room for a friend for less money, and much much nicer, more confortable and luxurious but still cheaper than this hotel. bottom line: don't stay here.
Todd W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 1, 2014
Reasonable rates

The pool setting with antique buildings, plumeria trees, etc. was very special; breakfast staff very friendly; great location
9
I enjoyed it very much. I used to stay there in the early 90s, but it has greatly improved since the remodeling.
Wayne M. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 7, 2014
Old fashion needs upgrading

Location ,location,location
6
The stay was ok ,but very old fashion needs upgrading ,not value for money ,having to pay for internet is a bummer!
Clyde M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2014
pleasant experience

Convenient, clean, friendly staff
7.7
I enjoyed my stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rose Hotel BangkokRose Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRose Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomRose Hotel Bangkok - Studio Double RoomRose Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRose Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRose Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomRose Hotel Bangkok - SuiteRose Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomRose Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomRose Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomRose Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomRose Hotel Bangkok - SuiteRose Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomRose Hotel Bangkok - StandardRose Hotel Bangkok - Ruen Urai Fine Thai CuisineRose Hotel Bangkok - Inside Ruen Urai RestaurantRose Hotel Bangkok - Inside Ruen Urai RestaurantRose Hotel Bangkok - SuiteRose Hotel Bangkok - Rose hip Dining AreaRose Hotel Bangkok - Ruen Urai Fine Thai CuisineRose Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRose Hotel Bangkok - Chilling Out AreaRose Hotel Bangkok - Ruen Urai Fine Thai CuisineRose Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRose Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRose Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRose Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRose Hotel Bangkok - Sun Desk at Swimming PoolRose Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolRose Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRose Hotel Bangkok - Ruen Urai Fine Thai CuisineRose Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRose Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRose Hotel Bangkok - GalleryRose Hotel Bangkok - Rose Hip Bar & RestaurantRose Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorRose Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRose Hotel Bangkok - Minutes walk to Patpong & Silom AreaRose Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRose Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRose Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRose Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRose Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRose Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRose Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesRose Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRose Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRose Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRose Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRose Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRose Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRose Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRose Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRose Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRose Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rose Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02