or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai

Sheikh Zayed Road , World Trade Centre DIFC, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 126452 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Rose Rotana Dubai Hotel
Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Exterior Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Reception Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Entrance Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Classic Twin Room Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Deluxe room Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Sky Classic Suite Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Sky Premium Suite Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Sky Classic Room Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Sky Deluxe Room Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Family Room Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Bathroom
Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Petals Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Food and Beverages Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Food and Beverages Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Food and Beverages Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool
Area: World Trade Centre DIFC Number of Rooms: 462

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
174 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (174)
Sort by:
Christoph D. Business travelers Austria, February 14, 2014
central hotel, good for business stay

location, good breakfast, close to exhibition centre
8.7
chose the hotel because of walking distance to exhibition centre, the breakfast was quite good but costly, same to the internet - it is not standard to charge a lot of money for wifi. room was big and clean - nothing to complain. depending on price I would chose the hotel again.
Baris O. Families with young children Turkey, February 10, 2014
Perfect perfect perfect

Quality location staff
10
Everything was perfect only if you stay this type of hotels WIFI MUST BE FREE
Mohammad A. Couples Kuwait, February 1, 2014
Great Hotel

Fast room service, location is great
8
The only two weak marks about this hotel is first; the reception staff is few and we had to wait for around 15 minutes until someone check us in. Secondly, is the valet staff. Every time we wait for 10 to 15 minutes to get our car. Every thing else was great, staff, location, room, bathroom and service.
Grace J. Couples Philippines, January 31, 2014
Nice and good location

Big rooms, clean, good location
8
Fawzeyah A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, January 26, 2014
A great hotel with wonderful staff

Location- staff -elegancy
9.3
Its a wonderful hotel with excellent staff ,very close to metro station where you can get a gold class ticket for around 10$ all day use , Its close to Dubai mall and down town,starbucks is around the corner . This is alcohol free hotel. Ideal for business and families.
Nadia A. Solo travelers Italy, January 1, 2014
Comfortable but not luxury

Location, comfortable bed, spacious room
6
It was comfortable but very expensive for the type of hotel.
See H. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2013
Enjoyable

1)Fantastic hotel 2)Great service 3)Large, comfortable room
9.7
Mohamad I. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2013
centrally located, comfortable rooms

staffs are very friendly, comfortable rooms, good location and easy access to metro about 100m walk
8.3
We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. It was our honeymoon trip. The hotel looks good n welcoming. Staffs are very approaching and friendly. We booked some local trip with the agency and the hotel lobby but there was some issues that occur and things does not goes our way. I hope the hotel can put a most reliable and trustworthy travel agency that can offer a better customer oriented service. Hotel room were very comfy and spacious. Bathroom was nicely design. Overall we are please with the service and we are happy through out our stay.
Hoi Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 22, 2013
Convenient, friendly staff, very nice room

Just a few metro stations away from airport and Mall of Emirates. Room is big, comfortable and well equipped. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Nice stay.
8.7
Neil A. Business travelers South Africa, December 20, 2013
Perfect in every way

Staff, cleanliness, room size
9.3
It was a great stay in that the location was central and the staff were very helpful. The size of the room and overall cleanliness was also a plus factor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai DubaiRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - ExteriorRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - ReceptionRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - EntranceRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Classic Twin RoomRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Deluxe roomRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Sky Classic SuiteRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Sky Premium SuiteRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Sky Classic RoomRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Sky Deluxe RoomRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Family RoomRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - BathroomRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - BathroomRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - PetalsRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - RestaurantRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Food and BeveragesRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Food and BeveragesRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Food and BeveragesRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - SpaRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06