Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai

Sheikh Zayed Road , World Trade Centre DIFC, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 126452 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Rose Rotana Dubai Hotel
Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Exterior Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Reception Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Entrance Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Classic Twin Room Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Deluxe room Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Sky Classic Suite Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Sky Premium Suite Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Sky Classic Room Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Sky Deluxe Room Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Family Room Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Bathroom
Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Petals Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Food and Beverages Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Food and Beverages Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Food and Beverages Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool
Area: World Trade Centre DIFC Number of Rooms: 462

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
179 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (179)
Sort by:
Abdullah A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, September 16, 2014
Eng

Location
9
Yurika M. Business travelers Japan, September 14, 2014
Great massage and gym trainer

Generally very decent
7
Tariq H. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 14, 2014
Excellent stay for busines travellers

Location, view, comfort
9
Extremely comfortable room with a great view, within walking distance from the DIFC and right outside the metro station for an easy journey to Dubai Mall.
Nastasia W. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2014
comfortable stay

clean room, neat, very close to metro station
7.3
It was generally a good stay. the room was cleaned everyday. very close to the station if u choose to take metro from the airport. very close to the burj al arab if you wanna take a cab.
Rami A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 9, 2014
Great location and clean room

Great location and clean room
6
Kin L. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2014
First hotel to refused keep luggage service after

location, new hotel & refusal of keep luggage upon check out.
7.7
The stay was ok, clean room, new hotel, location is great right infront of the Metro. Only things spoilt our stay is the hotel staff refusal to let us keep the luggage after we check out .
Reynaldo J. Families with young children Qatar, July 26, 2014
Will definitely stay again!

location, our room view & value for money
8.3
We stayed for 4 nights, booked the classic room but was given complimentary upgrade to a Deluxe Rm . Check in was prompt& efficient. Room (2804) had a good view of the sea and Shk Zayed Road. Our request for non smk rm was given. Bed is king size and we slept comfortably. Room had iron&iron board, slippers, bathrobes, tea/coffee making facilities, microwave and BIG fridge = all of these are what every traveller need. Turndown service was excellent. Housekeeping staff were prompt to deliver our requests. We will definitely stay again. Just some minor things: I did not find the white girl in the pool reception to be welcoming. It takes 30minutes to get the car from valet parking staff on two occasions. On the day of our checkout when all formalities were done, we were waiting at the lobby for our car (again, from valet parking). No one ever told us that it is already parked outside. If I did not walk around for some few pics, I would not have known that the car is there. Appreciate if next time, the staff will inform the waiting guest.
Nidhal A. Families with young children Oman, July 16, 2014
Location

Walking distance to metro station , fast elevators
7.7
Good stay with essential stuff provided for good night sleep. However the toilet is basic and the water pressure is not good in the shower. Thanks to the hotel for sky room upgrade.
Helen W. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2014
Very helpful staff. Comfortable and modern.

Location, staff assistance, hotel standard.
9
The hotel either is or was at the time of my short stay 'dry'. That is no alcohol was available. It was in the middle of Ramadan though so this may have had something to do with it. Hotel accommodation was very comfortable and modern. Staff, particularly the Concierge went out of his way to help me. The temperature of the pool water was far too warm for my liking. It was like swimming in a bath. Overall the experience at the hotel was positive and if I ever returned to Dubai I would have no hesitation booking into this hotel again.
Ng R. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Location is Good

Location, Clean, Big Room
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai DubaiRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - ExteriorRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - ReceptionRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - EntranceRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Classic Twin RoomRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Deluxe roomRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Sky Classic SuiteRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Sky Premium SuiteRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Sky Classic RoomRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Sky Deluxe RoomRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Family RoomRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - BathroomRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - BathroomRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - PetalsRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - RestaurantRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Food and BeveragesRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Food and BeveragesRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Food and BeveragesRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - SpaRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomRose Rayhaan by Rotana – Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03