or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Roseate Hotel

24/1,88 Sriphum Rd. T.Sriphum A.Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Apartment
Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and Beverages Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior
Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
918 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (918)
Sort by:
Jacklyne R. Groups Canada, April 29, 2015
Good value is booked online

Room comfort, location, low cost
7.7
Deidra C. Groups Canada, April 26, 2015
Excellent hotel

Clean, friendly staff, good location
8.7
I would def recommend and go back to stay there
Wayne O. Solo travelers Ireland, April 22, 2015
Smells really bad. No effort from staff.

Leaving.
6
Staff weren't helpful. Only when you wave money (welcome to Thailand) I'd rather stay in a tent next time. Security were awesome. Really nice guys. My key didn't work for 3 hours. Not did they do much to rectify it. Had to moan and moan about not getting in my room. Room service may aswell of said "we can't be bothered to move. Don't ring again" just ignorant. I hated it. And won't ever go back. Not being negative. I trying to save you money. Go somewhere else.
Erwin K. Solo travelers Germany, April 16, 2015
Roseate Chiang Mai

Friendly staff, very clean, big rooms.
7.7
Realy enjoyed staying at Roseate during Songkran festival. Staff put on a big party at front of hotel to take part in the selebration.
Karen L. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2015
Great place!

Location Cleanliness helpful staff
10
Great stay! Had an awesome time staying there for Songkran! Breakfast was included and was good. Friendly staff. Had an awesome room.
Chia Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 12, 2015
whats the problem with the reception
4
food is soso, not special reception service is suck we ask hotel call taxi,he point outside do nothing. we will definitely not come back again
Antti H. Families with young children Finland, April 5, 2015
Ok place for short stay

Breakfast, easy access to city
6.7
Guy R. Couples Israel, April 1, 2015
ok hotel..

breakfast, nicely decorated rooms
9.3
Been there for 3 nights. All in all its a good place. Clean rooms, nice staff, very good breakfast. 2 things weren't that good : 1. The hallway is filled with mosquitos. They sometimes enter the room. Each night I had to kill 2-3 before we went to sleep. 2. The room's air condition made a loud annoying ticking sound every few minutes. I asked the reception to look into it but nothing has changed the night after. This really affected our stay. Beside those two things every thing is OK. Keep in mind that it is close to some temples in the old quarter but far from night market or good places visit (we took tuktuk every time).
Wing H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 29, 2015
Good location and service!!

Near airport and old city..
9
Tai F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 26, 2015
one word only - 'great'

staffs, location, services
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Roseate Hotel Chiang MaiRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and BeveragesRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - KitchenRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B06