or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Roseate Hotel

24/1,88 Sriphum Rd. T.Sriphum A.Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Apartment
Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and Beverages Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior
Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Roseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
782 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (782)
Sort by:
Clarisse J. Couples Philippines, January 23, 2015
Layout of the room was a little off

Clean hotel, good value, location is good
6
The staff was easy to talk to and they let us check out at 1pm. It was a little noisy as the room is not sound proof from other rooms. The breakfast was an average buffet. The room was big but layout could be better.
Harpreet G. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2015
Awesome stay

Staff. Location value for the money
9
Great location cannot go wrong the staff is great the tour guide is helpful and resourceful the rooms are big well kept cleaned on time the breakfast was well done too overall. It's a great three star hotel
Wong B. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2015
Good location

Location.
6.3
Staff was not helpful and friendly. They didn't show us the room properly, and confusing us. Our room 1XX, is ground floor or first floor? Some more their design is different from others hotel, go to room thru restaurant door, will you expect this? They jz let you find here find they, didn't show it properly. Staff English standard got problem. Until we can't find our room and ask office management staff, some more my luggage handle is spoilt at day 1of the trip due to find room. Spoil mood.
Edmond P. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2015
Convenient and good value for Money!

Good location, affordable and great staff.
7.7
The hotel is located at a convenient area of the Old City. Quiet environment, good facilities, affordable and the staffs are great! It's only 5-10 mins ride to the Night Market, and walking distant to restaurants and bars. Will definitely stay there again if we visit Chiang Mai.
Tai F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 12, 2015
nice place, had extend for my stay here

staffs/location/staying
9.3
Good, good, and Good experience at this place:):):) ...again!!!
Brenda H. Couples Canada, January 11, 2015
Fantastic location and great staff

Great location
8
We only stayed one night but the staff was great and the location is close to lots if things including the north wall food stands and the Night Market at the east wall. Nice big bed and bathroom. Breakfast buffet was a bit lacking unless you like spaghetti ,rice and stir fry veggies for breakfast. There were some cold eggs and pancakes but it filled the void until lunch. But there are lots of restaurants the have breakfast nearby so one would be okay not buying breakfast here. The staff were helpful and kind. Very nice place overall
Tai F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 8, 2015
one word only... Excellant!

Great staffs, comford bed, great location
9.3
Good, good, and Good experience at this place:):):)
Mariuma B. Couples Jordan, January 8, 2015
Great location!

Location, room and staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at Roseate Hotel, the location, which is North of the Moat is fantastic! The hotel itself is pleasant, we first stayed in a Double Bed Room, which was really noisey, as it was at the front of the hotel on the main road. The next day we changed to a 2 Single Bed Room and it was at the back of the hotel, the room was bigger, not noisey and much more comfortable. The staff were helpful. They have a laundry service, which is great. Breakfast was an experience, they had so much going on, not your typical breakfast spread!
Paul K. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2015
Clean, comfortable, very nice indeed

Easy to find, very clean and great staff. We stayed here only one night o do business in the city and it was very convenient. The bathroom was as big as some rooms I have stayed in.
9
We enjoyed our stay here and got great service form the staff.
Mariuma B. Couples Jordan, January 3, 2015
Great location

Location, location, location
3.7
We enjoyed our stay at Roseate Hotel, the location, which is North of the Moat is fantastic! The hotel itself is pleasant, we first stayed in a Double Bed Room, which was really noisey, as it was at the front of the hotel on the main road. The next day we changed to a 2 Single Bed Room and it was at the back of the hotel, the room was bigger, not noisey and much more comfortable. The staff were helpful. They have a laundry service, which is great. Breakfast was an experience, they had so much going on, not your typical breakfast spread!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Roseate Hotel Chiang MaiRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and BeveragesRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - KitchenRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorRoseate Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Roseate Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B03