or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Rosedale On The Park
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Concierge Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bed Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Bed Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Double Bedroom
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Living Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Living Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Dining Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bath Amenities Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - International Seafood Buffet Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breakfast & Lunch & Dinner - Buffet Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 313
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2980 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2980)
Sort by:
Yew J. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2014
Still ok.

None
5
Still fine. Only when I check out they say I hv drink the soft drinks.
Mohamad A. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
good except for the wifi connection

location, friendly staff and value for money
9
Good, except the wifi connection was poor
Trevor C. Couples United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
Good Value and Location

Value, Location, Room
7.7
Great value and very well located. It is only a few minutes walk into the heart of Causeway Bay which is the prime shopping area of Hong Kong. Very close to many different types of restuarants which are all within walking distance of the hotel. Room rates are very competitive for Hong Kong which is generally very expensive.
Christian E. Families with young children Chile, June 14, 2014
Great location

Location, cleanliness, staff.
9
I've been there more than once. The resaon, great location for tourist ir business and friendly staff. There's a free shuttle bus.
Yvonne C. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2014
Great location and awesome friendly staff

Location. Location. Location.
8
Loved my stay at this hotel. Will stay here again.
Sheik L. Business travelers Singapore, June 13, 2014
Great place to stay.

I enjoyed the Food Service, Breakfast
10
Great place to stay.
Wai S. Solo travelers Macau, June 13, 2014
relaxing

so convenientmany restaurants around the hotel nearby the shopping center
6
everything is quiet good but only a little bit bad smell in the room
Hanh M. Families with young children Vietnam, June 9, 2014
Good value for money hotel in the city

center location, near MTR stattion, close to shopping area
7.3
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. This was the first time our children went to Hongkong and they enjoyed the location of the hotel. We could easily get a taxi or take MTR which is close distance walk from/to the hotel. I particularly liked to shop at Sogo which is 5 minute walk from the hotel. Would recommend for someone wants to explore the city or shopping.
Tang H. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2014
Fuss free and value for money hotel

conveniently located, nice view and standard hotel facilities
8.3
This is my 2nd time staying in this hotel. Overall the stay was pleasant and they offered us a high floor room with nice view. Room is not big but just nice and have all the facilities that I need or (don't need). They even provide ironing board and iron in the wardrobe. The furnitures in the room are a bit old though. Breakfast variety is ok but would like to have apple juice instead of just orange and grapefruit juice. They also charge me HKD5 per local call which is not mentioned on the room telephone. I would suggest they put a sign there as well instead of just mentioning about the international call charges. Otherwise, it's a value for money hotel ideal for short shopping trip esp. if you like to stay nearby Causeway Bay with a lower budget.
Sze K. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 6, 2014
GOOD HOTEL

GOOD HOTEL
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double BedRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin BedRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Double BedRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Double BedroomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite BedroomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Living RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Living RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Dining RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bath AmenitiesRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - International Seafood BuffetRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breakfast & Lunch & Dinner - BuffetRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03