Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Rosedale On The Park
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Concierge Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bed Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Bed Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Double Bedroom
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Living Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Living Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Dining Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bath Amenities Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - International Seafood Buffet Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breakfast & Lunch & Dinner - Buffet Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 313
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2983 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2983)
Sort by:
Philip W. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 31, 2014
Comfortable & convenient

Location, friendly staff & good yet reasonably priced Chinese restaurant
8
Pleasant experience, but the rooms were a tight squeeze for 2 adults per room, and also had unpleasant smoke odour (wished all the rooms were non-smoking).
Daniel Z. Groups Australia, March 30, 2014
Expensive for a 3 star hotel

Great position for walking to the footy stadium.
6.7
Overall a great stay but would suggest its only a 3 star. Has no pool which was a downer.
Marco S. Couples Indonesia, March 30, 2014
Nice hotel and centrally located

Clean, nice and centrally located
6.3
The hotel was nice and clean and centrally located at causeway bay. It is about 10 minutes walk to the causeway bay MTR. The room is small though and a little pricey for what we're actually getting.
Johnny L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Good location, small room and bed bugs.

Good location, good breakfast and free wifi.
6
Kim C. Solo travelers Canada, March 28, 2014
It's a dump.

That I checked out at 6:00 am.
3
My queen non smoking room turned into a queen smoking room. I left smelling like an ash tray. Nice. The room was the size of a bathroom. The decor was from the 70's. It was disgusting. I couldn't wait to get out of there.
Khalid B. Families with young children Singapore, March 26, 2014
enjoyable stay with excellent service.

close to halal restaurant, close to MTR, close to shopping areas
8.7
our stay was enjoyable. buffet breakfast was nice with wide variety of food. concierge staffs was very very helpful. fast check in & check out, room was nice & clean. will definitely stay in this hotel again on our next trip.
Gigi Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 25, 2014
Great location in centre of CWB

Very clean room, helpful staff, value for money
8.7
Great! Highly recommend to my friends.
Mei Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2014
Good and nice stay

Free airport shuttle service, walking distance to causeway bay and tin hau MTR, Free wi-fi in the room
6
The staff are willing to change my twin room to a queen size bed room upon my request. The Indian membership staff was very helpful and attentive. She helped to solve my room wi-fi problems.
Maggie H. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 21, 2014
close to city, easy access, clean

close to city, easy access, clean
9.7
Yin T. Solo travelers China, March 19, 2014
It is very convenient in cwb. Price is reasonable.

location, near Victoria Park
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double BedRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin BedRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Double BedRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Double BedroomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite BedroomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Living RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Living RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Dining RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bath AmenitiesRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - International Seafood BuffetRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breakfast & Lunch & Dinner - BuffetRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07