or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Rosedale On the Park Hotel
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 274
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2925 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2925)
Sort by:
Ingrid S. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2014
Very good value; very friendly and helpful staff;

It had everything we needed; nice and quiet; very helpful staff
8
The hotel was everything it advertised itself as being. We were very satisfied and would come again.
Yong L. Groups Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Good Location

Clean, Good location, Recommended
7.7
Danfeng Y. Couples China, February 15, 2014
just so so, small and short bed

Concierge good, breakfast good,
6
it's cold, but the air-condition hasn't heat mode. the little heater didn't work and was loudly. no double room, I ask room service for double quilt, but the boy gave me a summer quilt without quilt cover. how can I use it. so I ask the service boy to take the quilt back. but after I check out the second day, I've been asked where is the additional quilt.
Kai J. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2014
Nice value for money hotel

Price, comfortable bed, big room (for HK)
7.3
The hotel is in a centralized location but not so near to the train station- it's 10 mins walk without luggage and 15 mins with! The area has a few famous hot pots and night spots. However, if you want local shopping (not international brands), I suggest staying in Mongkok instead..
Joseph T. Couples Hong Kong, February 12, 2014
Value for money.

Quiet surrounding within the city centre; easy access to public transportation; value for money.
7.7
Enjoyable. Very conveniently located with good connection to all means of transportation and is within walkable distance from major department stores, restaurants and shopping centres. Hotel premises are a bit old and should be about time for renovation. This is perhaps why the hotel fare is not at all expensive. Staffs are hard working and helpful. Overall speaking, I enjoyed staying in this hotel and this is not my first time of visiting Rosedale on the Park.
Yeung I. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 12, 2014
Reasonable Price and good location

Good service. Great location. Reasonable Price
6
Kin F. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 30, 2014
Great

Convenient, comfortable
7.3
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, January 27, 2014
clean and tidy

clean, tidy and big room
8
Camille T. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 27, 2014
hotel room is too small

convenience, easy to access, close to causeway bay centre
7.7
room is too old
Chi K. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 27, 2014
Noisy

Location
6
Noisy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01