Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 3541 reviews

1886 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3541)
Sort by:
Ngan C. Couples Hong Kong, August 18, 2015
The staffs sre friendly and rooms is comfortable.

Upgrade the room to deluex cuz my birthday
9.7
Fantastic. And will come back again
Charles W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 18, 2015
parking is very expensive ($70/hrs.), small room!

clean and tidy
7
Guan S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2015
highly rated

Location, Price and cleaniness
7.7
Pleasant, good for business trip..
Kelly W. Families with older children Malaysia, August 16, 2015
Excellent!!

Staff, location, hotel condition
8.3
The best thing that i love about this hotel is the staff. As we all heard about how impolite hong kong people tend to be, the staff, especially Ms. Rebecca Leung & Mr. Ken Ma from this hotel showed exceptional which made me feel so warmth about. Even my stay in Cosmopolitan before the staff were unfriendly and impatient. The hotel is located in between MRT Causewaybay station and Tin Hou station which is very convenience to go either way for transportation. Also, the hotel condition is clean and classy. Basically i cant find any flaw about this hotel. Definitely will be back for its value of money! I love this hotel so much!
Wong W. Solo travelers Macau, August 15, 2015
Considerable hotel

clean, quiet, comfortable room
6.7
The hotel room is clean and comfortable. The breakfast is good. Bur the room telephone's instruction is not clear. I can't locate which button to call for service.
Pui T. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Disappointed stay
4.3
Disappointed stay where rooms are smelly and old, lifts are slow and always full (require to wait for a few rounds to get in), staffs are not really helpful
Gordon F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 9, 2015
Good value for money

Comfort Value Location
9.3
Met our needs
Gordon F. Couples United Kingdom, August 2, 2015
Comfortable

Location, price and comfort
9.7
Only a short time there over night
Yvonne C. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2015
Adequate in town

Staffs attitude
6.7
The staffs were all friendly and courteous. The rooms are small but adequate. As I think the hotel is of some age, the musky smell was pretty strong when we opened the room door.
Thamonphan Y. Couples Thailand, July 30, 2015
Love it. Had a good night sleep.

-Quiet room. - Comfortable bed - Clean roon - Nice staff
9
Very comfortable.
Previous page 221 - 230 of 1886 reviews Next page
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin BedRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Double BedRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Double BedroomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite BedroomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Living RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Living RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Dining RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breakfast & Lunch & Dinner - BuffetRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01