Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3687 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3687 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Adrian C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
recommended
the hotel is conveniently located at Causeway bay area, near to different tourist attractions and city skyline. Breakfast is nice, the room is very comfy.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Wing C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Bak Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Shopping District
Good location and staff performance but lack of good facilities like shutter or hotel transportation, no proper desk in room for administration work, no business meeting room or conference room in hotel, no proper iron board ready for guest.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Mun L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Need a lot of upgrades
Didn't even have note paper and pen in the room. The mini fridge was not working at all. Technician said it was a design fault. Hard to accept this excuse. Bath towel has holes that were patched with towel materials. Other hotels with that price were a lot better.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

BONG F. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
ok
ok
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Leung Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Worth for money, very nice staffs
Clean room, and very nice staffs. Location is convenience and they provide breakfast. Will surely come back if have chance.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Cassandra L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in July 2016
Everything was good except the lunch semi buffet was disappointing. But this will not stop me from r
Everything was good except the lunch semi buffet was disappointing. But this will not stop me from returning.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Herwan T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good hotel
I will here again
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Jhonny K. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 8 nights in July 2016
Not going back here
Very very small room, lift always full esp in the morning, staff doesnot clean the room properly not going back to this hotel again
Reviewed July 16, 2016

teerath M. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Rosedale 2nd time but difference place
We like the place,but surprise that found 2 location in Hongkong. this time, we stay new place but still easy to go/eat place. we receive great experience and affordable as usual as we expected
Reviewed July 16, 2016