Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
3317 reviews

1761 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3317)
Sort by:
Johnny L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Good location, small room and bed bugs.

Good location, good breakfast and free wifi.
6
Report this review
Kim C. Solo travelers Canada, March 28, 2014
It's a dump.

That I checked out at 6:00 am.
3
My queen non smoking room turned into a queen smoking room. I left smelling like an ash tray. Nice. The room was the size of a bathroom. The decor was from the 70's. It was disgusting. I couldn't wait to get out of there.
Report this review
Khalid B. Families with young children Singapore, March 26, 2014
enjoyable stay with excellent service.

close to halal restaurant, close to MTR, close to shopping areas
8.7
our stay was enjoyable. buffet breakfast was nice with wide variety of food. concierge staffs was very very helpful. fast check in & check out, room was nice & clean. will definitely stay in this hotel again on our next trip.
Report this review
Gigi Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 25, 2014
Great location in centre of CWB

Very clean room, helpful staff, value for money
8.7
Great! Highly recommend to my friends.
Report this review
Mei Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2014
Good and nice stay

Free airport shuttle service, walking distance to causeway bay and tin hau MTR, Free wi-fi in the room
6
The staff are willing to change my twin room to a queen size bed room upon my request. The Indian membership staff was very helpful and attentive. She helped to solve my room wi-fi problems.
Report this review
Maggie H. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 21, 2014
close to city, easy access, clean

close to city, easy access, clean
9.7
Report this review
Yin T. Solo travelers China, March 19, 2014
It is very convenient in cwb. Price is reasonable.

location, near Victoria Park
7
Report this review
Yuzien S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2014
NIce and comfortable

Location, Airport Shuttle and public transport nearby
7.3
Was nice and comfortable. Easy access to MTR Subway and other public transport.
Report this review
Li M. Couples Hong Kong, March 17, 2014
Clean and comfort

Clean, comfort and convenience
8
Report this review
Kit W. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Average, small room and bad location

Average, bad location and cold services
4.7
The hotel need a good revamped as the interior of the hotel is getting very old and the carpet are smelly.
Report this review
Previous page 361 - 370 of 1761 reviews Next page
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin BedRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Double BedRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Double BedroomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite BedroomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Living RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Living RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Dining RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sonata Western RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - International Seafood BuffetRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breakfast & Lunch & Dinner - BuffetRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07