Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Rosedale On The Park
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Concierge Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bed Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Bed Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Double Bedroom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Living Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Living Room
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Dining Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sonata Western Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - International Seafood Buffet Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breakfast & Lunch & Dinner - Buffet Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 313

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
3318 reviews

1762 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3318)
Sort by:
Lam Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2013
Good location. get free upgrade to suite

near shopping area. 10 mins walk from MTR station.
8
Report this review
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2013
Quiet surroundings

Quiet, clean, reasonable price
8
Great value for money, efficient service from the front desk, nice comfortable bed.
Report this review
Raymond K. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2013
Too short and big squeeze

Location, he
6.3
Report this review
Sherwin C. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2013
It is a great hotel with nice ambience.

Fast service, friendly staffs, nice lobby
6.3
We have been staying at this hotel everytime we go to Hong Kong and their service and amenities are superb. I just have one complaint this time. They don't clean the hotel room well and after we came back, we still see trash on the floor and dried up liquid on the table. There are still hair in the bathtub. Otherwise, this hotel is nice and very accommodating. We thought that my son was having a fever and I can't find the thermometer I brought. So I asked housekeeping if they can lend me one. The housekeeping immediately contacted one of their staffs and when they rang the bell, I opened it and a person came in holding a thermometer and he is the one who checked my son's temperature. After knowing he is not sick, they went out asking if we have any other concerns. The next day, they even called me and asked how my son was doing.
Report this review
Dwi K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2013
Located at the heart of the shopping centre

location, comfortable, cleanliness
7.3
It was a pleasent one, we really enjoy the hotel.
Report this review
Kobrin A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2013
nice and comfortable room.

good location, easy access, many local foods around
9
Report this review
Hweechim L. Business travelers Singapore, December 22, 2013
A good hotel to recommend to friends

location, prompt service, reasonable rate
10
Report this review
Andri K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2013
decent hotel at a a great location

location, price, accessibility
7
pretty decent as usual. not my firs time here. close to causeway bay shopping area and local restaurants.
Report this review
Foong L. Business travelers Singapore, December 21, 2013
Centrally located

Location, friendly staff, fast check-in
6
Pleasant while it may not be the easiest place to get a cab
Report this review
Hweechim L. Business travelers Singapore, December 21, 2013
Value for money.

Friendly and helpful staff. Good location.
9.3
Excellent staff makes the stay warm and welcoming. Good location yet away from the bustle of the main street. Hotel price is very reasonable given the room and services provided.
Report this review
Previous page 441 - 450 of 1762 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin BedRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Double BedRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Double BedroomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite BedroomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Living RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Living RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Dining RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sonata Western RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - International Seafood BuffetRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breakfast & Lunch & Dinner - BuffetRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03