Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Rosedale On The Park
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Concierge Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bed Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Bed Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Double Bedroom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Bedroom
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Living Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Living Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Dining Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - International Seafood Buffet Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breakfast & Lunch & Dinner - Buffet Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 313
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3088 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3088)
Sort by:
Wendy T. Families with older children Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Value for money, conveniently located

Clean, quiet and friendly staffs
8.3
We enjoyed our stay. Walking distance to restaurants, shops and MRT station. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Sekweng U. Families with older children China, July 14, 2013
convenient location

good place to visit
6.3
convenient location to access different shoppin malls and restaurant. we can consider this is a good place because easy to access the mtr. i will recommend to others
Report this review
Long S. Solo travelers Canada, July 13, 2013
A piece of serenity in the bustling city

Quietness, convenience, and close to shopping
7.7
20 min from subway station, 5 min from bus/tram stops, very conveniently located especially for shopping/restaurant dining.
Report this review
Marissa C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 12, 2013
Peacefully

It's clean, quiet and near to shopping area
6.7
Actually it's very homey to stay in this hotel it's not crowded in the area and the restaurant outside is very cheap compare to other hotels that their is a lot of restaurant but the price is high ... Breakfast 16hk$ and it's western breakfast imagine for lunch it's 25hk$ same as dinner wow it's really great eventhough the room is small it's ok bec were not staying in the hotel for the whole day... They also have bathtub for a good shower it's really refreshing..
Report this review
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, July 8, 2013
Shopping malls can be found easily around the hote

Quick checkin and checkout, front desk staff were helpful.
8.3
I remember I have stayed in this hotel for few times. I would like to say the front desk staff were always nice and friendly. One point to suggest, it will be much much better to see the shower tub drainage problem could be solved next time I stay in this hotel. My wife and I often see the shower tub drainage was blocked. Please ask the engineer to fix it regularly. Probably it s blocked by hair, debris and other rubbish. Thank you.
Report this review
Ong C. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2013
location good near shooping place

loacation, clean and easy
6
Report this review
Seong I. Couples South Korea, July 3, 2013
very convenient hotel

convenient, easy to access central areas, reasonable price
8.7
it is very convenient hotel with reasonable price. like its name, it smells like a rose internet works well, easy to access MTR, and there is good multi shipping place, Hysan Plance, near the hotel.
Report this review
Richard C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2013
Good value for money and centrally located. Nice p

Value,location, nice staff
7.7
Good value for money in hong kong Close to shopping and train service in causeway bay. Victoria park in front.
Report this review
Kathrin P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2013
I love staying here

Near to shopping area, easy to get public transport, near to local restaurant
8
My stay was quiet nice, they provide a pantry for my suite.. So i can make an easy cook for my kids
Report this review
Wai K. Couples China, July 1, 2013
good bor shopping in centre of CWB

very good service , clean and good position in CWB
8
can early check in with good service, the attitude of the staff are very good, the room is clean also.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double BedRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin BedRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Double BedRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Double BedroomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite BedroomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Living RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Living RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Dining RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - International Seafood BuffetRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breakfast & Lunch & Dinner - BuffetRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08