Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Rosedale On The Park
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Concierge Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bed Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Bed Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Double Bedroom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Bedroom
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Living Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Living Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Dining Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - International Seafood Buffet Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breakfast & Lunch & Dinner - Buffet Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 313
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3129 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3129)
Sort by:
Maria C. Groups Philippines, June 2, 2013
great

near to hk stadium, it can accommodate our group, convenience
5.3
for this experience, we planned this to watch the rugby game at hk stadium and the nearest available that can accommodate the group was this hotel but we did not regret it was great.
Report this review
Jennifer R. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant

Near shopping area, easy to get a cab, polite staff
6.7
Report this review
Kristy P. Solo travelers Singapore, June 1, 2013
Satisfied

Neat, Clean and Friendly Staff
8.3
Report this review
Yiu H. Couples May 31, 2013
Good location and good serviced

Very good location, good service and very close to Causeway Bay central shopping district
8
Report this review
Wing S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Conveniently located, friendly staffs

cleanliness, excellent customer service, comfortable hotel room
8.3
Report this review
Alvin K. Business travelers Singapore, May 28, 2013
A happy stay

Clean room, nice city view and attentive staffs
8.7
The room is of reasonable size(It is Hong Kong anyway). The toilet is really small but they managed to build a bathtub within the area.Very attentive staff and they are polite and approachable at all time. Requested for better wifi and the duty manager even brought a router into my room. Nice sky lounge on the 33rd floor! The only negative part is they do not have a pool.
Report this review
Watson T. Business travelers Singapore, May 28, 2013
Not so bad hotel..

The bed was comfortable, staff was helpful and clean rooms
7
I found it hard to find Rosedale when i arrived.However, It was actually quite near to the shopping area.The TV channels had a wide selection of channels.Howeverm the Wifi dropped so many times till i was annoyed! BUt overall it was a cozy and simple hotel
Report this review
Yu F. Couples Taiwan, May 28, 2013
Ideal accommodation in Causeway Bay

Location and room space
8
Rosedale on the Park hotel is suitable for couples to stay if you want to find a place with good location and fair price. We will stay in the hotel again when we visit Hong Kong next time.
Report this review
Stephane C. Couples Thailand, May 27, 2013
Expensive for a very small room

WiFi, Not too far from shopping mall, Not too far from MTR
6
Report this review
Patricia W. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Excellent customer service

Friendly staff
8
Although i have to wait for 20 mins for check in because they cud not get my booking number,their staff never fail to update me while waiting.very attentive and tried their best to get thgs settled as fast as they cud.room was clean too.will come back and stay here again because its very near to shopping malls
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double BedRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin BedRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Double BedRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Double BedroomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite BedroomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Living RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Living RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Dining RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - International Seafood BuffetRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breakfast & Lunch & Dinner - BuffetRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01