or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Rosedale On The Park
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Concierge Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hallway Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Twin Bed Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Double Bed Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Double Bedroom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Living Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Living Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bath Amenities Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - International Seafood Buffet Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breakfast & Lunch & Dinner - Buffet Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 313
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2951 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2951)
Sort by:
Austin W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2013
Quiet, close to trans, good price

close to public transport/local fair, internet access and good price
8
Erwan B. Couples France, April 1, 2013
Close to shopping

Central, clean, efficient
8.3
Stay was fine. Check-in was efficient, room was clean and compact (expected in Hong Kong. Staff were friendly. My partner wasn't feeling well and I wanted to take some breakfast to the room but wasn't allowed. That would be my only gripe. Overall, a very nice hotel!
Josephine W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2013
Good Location to get around for sightseeing.

Location, Free Internet access in room, comfortable
8
They upgraded my room at check in which was great.
Satish P. Families with young children India, March 31, 2013
Nice location...value for money

Location, cleanliness and service
9.3
We checked in at 12pm and got the room immediately with a good city view. as we were travelling with our 1 year old daughter, we had asked for a microwave and they happily agreed. Location is good and most of the taxi drivers knew the hotel. Very close to Sogo department store and times square. Getting a taxi was a little difficult in the evening but if you walk towards time square you can get one. Room is a bit small and felt congested as we were staying for 4 days. Bathroom was clean and well maintained.House keeping was really good and they assisted us every time we wanted anything.
Phirasilp S. Families with older children Thailand, March 31, 2013
satisfied

room size, value for money, location
7
Annie T. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Just a normal city hotel

clean room , Close to shopping areas, city hotel
6.3
Anthony S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 31, 2013
great staff and location

staff, staff, staff
6.7
the staff are great and really good location, the rooms are a good size for Hong Kong and clean
Mia P. Business travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2013
Good hotel with close shopping areas.

Location, Fast internet connection, Clean Room and friedly staff
8
Lai W. Business travelers United States of America, March 29, 2013
excellent experience

good location, nearby resturants, inexpensive
8.7
the price is right, good location, a nice city view, good shopping area
John M. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2013
very nice indeed

easy access to train and trams
8
really enjoyed it and would certainly stay again the plac was excellenet the food great location was ideal and i would certainly recommend it to nyone who is treavelling to hong kong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallwayRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Twin BedRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Double BedRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Double BedroomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite BedroomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Living RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Living RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bath AmenitiesRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - International Seafood BuffetRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breakfast & Lunch & Dinner - BuffetRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08