Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3692 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3692 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Marco S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Nice hotel and centrally located
Clean, nice and centrally located
The hotel was nice and clean and centrally located at causeway bay. It is about 10 minutes walk to the causeway bay MTR. The room is small though and a little pricey for what we're actually getting.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Ka C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
convenience location, friendly and attentive staff
friendly staff, good food, convenience
Staff we dealt with were generally very good, the Room Attendant, Porters, Breakfast Staff. Beds nice and firm, so comfortable. It was quite cold in HK when I arrived and the hotel provided electrical heater.
Reviewed April 01, 2014

Philip W. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Comfortable & convenient
Location, friendly staff & good yet reasonably priced Chinese restaurant
Pleasant experience, but the rooms were a tight squeeze for 2 adults per room, and also had unpleasant smoke odour (wished all the rooms were non-smoking).
Reviewed April 01, 2014

Kim C. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
It's a dump.
That I checked out at 6:00 am.
My queen non smoking room turned into a queen smoking room. I left smelling like an ash tray. Nice. The room was the size of a bathroom. The decor was from the 70's. It was disgusting. I couldn't wait to get out of there.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Patricia T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Very pleasant stay. And value for money.
Very pleasant stay. And value for money. Near shopping area.
Very pleasant stay. And value for money. Near shopping area. I would recommend the hotel to my stay.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

khalid B. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
enjoyable stay with excellent service.
close to halal restaurant, close to MTR, close to shopping areas
our stay was enjoyable. buffet breakfast was nice with wide variety of food. concierge staffs was very very helpful. fast check in & check out, room was nice & clean. will definitely stay in this hotel again on our next trip.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

SHOON L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
good location at TLW
quite clean, good location, very convenient
easy access to public transport, easy to get food, near shopping area
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Mei C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Good and nice stay
Free airport shuttle service, walking distance to causeway bay and tin hau MTR, Free wi-fi in the room
The staff are willing to change my twin room to a queen size bed room upon my request. The Indian membership staff was very helpful and attentive. She helped to solve my room wi-fi problems.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Yuzien S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
NIce and comfortable
Location, Airport Shuttle and public transport nearby
Was nice and comfortable. Easy access to MTR Subway and other public transport.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

YIN T. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
It is very convenient in cwb. Price is reasonable.
location, near Victoria Park
Reviewed March 22, 2014