Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3690 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3690 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Kit W. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Average, small room and bad location
Average, bad location and cold services
The hotel need a good revamped as the interior of the hotel is getting very old and the carpet are smelly.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Charles E. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Pretty Damn Good
Location Location Location
Very good location, very close to causeway bay shopping district only few minutes walk. Close to MTR. Hotel is very clean, however quite small, but worth every penny.
Reviewed March 15, 2014

Pui H. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
good loaction
friendly staff, clear. easy to access to internet
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Dickens L. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 8 nights in February 2014
Most affordable Causeway Bay hotel
The staff were excellent, the location of the hotel is very convenient to shops and local restaurants and also Victoria Park and it's very affordable for the area
My family and I often stay where here when we visit our relatives in HK. It's a very affordable hotel in the Causeway Bay area and conveniently located next to various public transport options. It's walking distance to Victoria Park as well as shopping centers such as Times Square and Windsor House. The staff there are great and we'll definitely be staying there again!
Reviewed March 14, 2014

John H. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
hotel condition is quite old and room is small
close to MTR station and shopping area
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Tong M. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Poor hotel
quite old fashion and dirty
For this price, i expected better hotel, the room was quite old fashion, smelly and dirty. The tap water was muddy color at beginning which scared me. Not a good accomodation.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Sean M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Very pleasant stay
Location, Staff, Value
I've stayed at the Rosedale on the Park Hotel on several occasions and would be happy to recommend it. The location is great providing easy access to shopping and dining options around Causeway Bay and is a short Train/Tram or taxi to Wan Chai, Central and the Lan Kwai Fong/Soho areas for business and more shopping, dining and nightlife options. Rooms are well appointed although a little tired. The staff are friendly and professional,
Reviewed March 08, 2014

Yeung T. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Surprise deal in the city
Very good service, nice room and convenient location
That would be a nice choice to stay over in the hotel. It's a pretty famous and big hotel in the town. Usually it would be so tiny room. This time, they offers us a luxury room without any charge. Really big deal.
Reviewed March 08, 2014

Rita F. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
excellent shopping
very convenient location with some quietness among.
Reviewed March 08, 2014

john C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
well placed and good value
service.position.cleanliness.
Comfortable stay with polite attentive staff .well positioned for site seeing.
Reviewed March 06, 2014