Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Rosedale On The Park
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Concierge Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bed Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Bed Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Double Bedroom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Bedroom
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Living Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Living Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Dining Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - International Seafood Buffet Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breakfast & Lunch & Dinner - Buffet Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 313
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3086 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3086)
Sort by:
Akihiko H. Solo travelers Japan, April 2, 2013
nice quiet room

clean room, close to shopping, value
7.7
Report this review
Lai W. Business travelers United States of America, April 1, 2013
excellent experience

good location, inexpensive, good resturants nearby
8.3
nearby victoria park, central labrary, inexpensive, nearby causebay shopping area
Report this review
David I. Couples Indonesia, April 1, 2013
Great hotel with good value of money

Good location, very clean hotel, the great things is quiet cheap hotel near the shopping centre in causeway bay
9
Report this review
Austin W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2013
Quiet, close to trans, good price

close to public transport/local fair, internet access and good price
8
Report this review
Erwan B. Couples France, April 1, 2013
Close to shopping

Central, clean, efficient
8.3
Stay was fine. Check-in was efficient, room was clean and compact (expected in Hong Kong. Staff were friendly. My partner wasn't feeling well and I wanted to take some breakfast to the room but wasn't allowed. That would be my only gripe. Overall, a very nice hotel!
Report this review
Josephine W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2013
Good Location to get around for sightseeing.

Location, Free Internet access in room, comfortable
8
They upgraded my room at check in which was great.
Report this review
Satish P. Families with young children India, March 31, 2013
Nice location...value for money

Location, cleanliness and service
9.3
We checked in at 12pm and got the room immediately with a good city view. as we were travelling with our 1 year old daughter, we had asked for a microwave and they happily agreed. Location is good and most of the taxi drivers knew the hotel. Very close to Sogo department store and times square. Getting a taxi was a little difficult in the evening but if you walk towards time square you can get one. Room is a bit small and felt congested as we were staying for 4 days. Bathroom was clean and well maintained.House keeping was really good and they assisted us every time we wanted anything.
Report this review
Phirasilp S. Families with older children Thailand, March 31, 2013
satisfied

room size, value for money, location
7
Report this review
Annie T. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Just a normal city hotel

clean room , Close to shopping areas, city hotel
6.3
Report this review
Anthony S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 31, 2013
great staff and location

staff, staff, staff
6.7
the staff are great and really good location, the rooms are a good size for Hong Kong and clean
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double BedRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin BedRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Double BedRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Double BedroomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite BedroomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Living RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Living RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Dining RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - International Seafood BuffetRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breakfast & Lunch & Dinner - BuffetRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08