or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Rosedale On The Park
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Concierge Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bed Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Bed Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Double Bedroom
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Living Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Living Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Dining Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - International Seafood Buffet Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breakfast & Lunch & Dinner - Buffet Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 313
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2997 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2997)
Sort by:
Kathy C. Groups China, January 16, 2013
room is too small

wifi is OK, room service ok, good ok
3.7
Habil I. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Great location

Friendly and helpful staffs
8
The room is small but equipped necessarily. Very near to tourists' attractions and public transport. The hotel entrance located in quite small quiet street that may be difficult to navigate for first timer. Room rate is competitive and affordable.
Richardson L. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2013
Great location

Overlooking Victoria Park,
7.7
The room was nice but small. The staff did overlook a few housekeeping details like providing ripped towels but has good overall general cleanliness.
Anthony S. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 16, 2013
great staff, fantastic value

Value, staff, and location
7
Anthony S. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 15, 2013
Great Staff and loaction

the staff
8
Great location next to Victoria park, l will whenever possible stay in this hotel the staff were great from the moment l walked in. unlike the Rosedale in Beijing. the rooms are nice and clean. would recommend to all
Ricky K. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2013
Good Choice

clean, good service, friendly staff
8
love the hotel, clean room, and only 10 minutes walk to MRT
Fun K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 14, 2013
Great Hotel

Great Location. Great food
9.3
Overall, The hotel is great! The crews are very polite. If I must choose a hotel in Macau, I am more than happy to book this hotel again. Therefore, I highly recommended this hotel to all.
Cornelia K. Couples Netherlands, January 14, 2013
Central location with small rooms

Everything on your doorstep
6.7
Deluxe room was small. Comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Bar was always used for functions, so nowhere to go. With a bit of thought this hotel can be brought into the 21 st century.
Restaurant Tip: Nearby dim sum restaurant in Regal Hotel very memorable.
Edward T. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2013
Good location and attentive staff

Staff helpful and friendly. Made our stay a pleasant one.
7.3
We were in the taxi to the hotel when we discovered the driver was not very sure of the hotel location. We nevertheless arrived without any hassle. The hotel is situated off the main road but very conveniently located within shopping and eateries around the Causeway Bay area. The hotel reception staff were friendly and efficient and we were given our preferred room even though I realized it was not the same one as requested in my internet booking done weeks earlier. The room was clean and comfortable but a little small but we are in Hong Kong.
Travel tip: May be helpful to print out the location or direction of the hotel just in case the taxi driver finds difficulty with the address.
Maureen L. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2013
Nice location, value for money

decently near to causeway bay
6.7
We enjoyed our stay at Rosedale. The rooms are a little tired but slightly bigger than the last hotel we stayed in. At least you can open your luggage without inconvenience. loved the location and view (we had a higher floor). Hotel is about 7 mins walk to the Causeway bay MTR and shops.
Restaurant Tip: the little 'restaurant' around the corner of the block opens till late and has rather nice porridge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double BedRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin BedRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Double BedRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Double BedroomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite BedroomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Living RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Living RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Dining RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - International Seafood BuffetRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breakfast & Lunch & Dinner - BuffetRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C02