or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior suite Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfortable bed Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - High Quality Linen Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior Suite Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe Suite Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe Suite Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior Suite Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 274
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
606 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (606)
Sort by:
Hoi C. Solo travelers China, February 21, 2015
Good

Good service, clean and tidy, good location
8.3
Good
Chen D. Solo travelers Singapore, January 8, 2015
holiday in hongkong

room was spacious, location was near mtr and other modes of transport is within walking distance
7.3
Overall experience was good. Only thing that for 2 days there was milky water coming out of the taps and so that was horrible.
Jesslyn M. Solo travelers Singapore, January 3, 2015
Bad experience.
7
First time stay and is a v bad experience. Checked in hotel at 3, requested for a smoking room and they told me for smoking room they only have 2twin bed. As I was traveling alone, I requested a queen bed. They say have to wait 1 hr. Ok fine. I went shopping. Come back 3 hours later only to realize my room is not yet ready and the room they give me is a non smoking room. Call reception to check with them again and they said the previous staff did note that I want a queen bed with smoking room.End up I have to make do with a twin bed room. Disappointed
Muhammad R. Solo travelers Singapore, December 17, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Convienient, Acessable and Tangible
8.7
It was a pleasent stay in the hotel the staff are friendly and responsiveness. The location was great as it is near to the bus stop and the MTR.
Ray H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2014
It was just ok...

In causeway bay, free shuttle from HK station
6.3
I expect a 4 star hotel will have better spacing and furniture in the room. The furniture was old and the spacing of the room is disappointing as a 4 star high-rise hotel. Mediocre at best.
Waiman L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2014
Very pleasant hotel to stay in.

The room was comfortable, clean, and the price was competitive.
7.3
The hotel is close to a number of bus and tram stops. However it is between two subway stops so it is a 5 minute walk either way.
Millie W. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2014
There is room for improvement

The location would have been perfect had it not been for the Umbrella Revolution. Due to the blockage on the tram line outside SOGO, transport is severely hampered. Service 10/10 & cleanliness 9/10
7.7
I would like to see the hotel refurbish all of it's rooms ASAP, with new telephone sets and lighting. The beside light was not fixable! As a result, the codes on the telephone was illegible due to the dim lighting and small prints.
Troy W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 22, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff

Location, Top floor restaurant, Chinese Restaurant also very good
8.7
Great position small but clean rooms, good value for Hong Kong
Lionel L. Solo travelers Australia, October 4, 2014
Very convenient to public transportation, shopping

close to good shopping,restaurants, transport
7.3
Prompt service by concierge,reception. Was in Hong Kong when the student protest was on. We were not inconvenience and interrupted. Had a large room with a separate lounge area which feels like a suite. Good value for Hong Kong standard.
Nadirah B. Solo travelers Singapore, October 2, 2014
Best for Muslims

Comfort, cleanliness, location
8
you don't need to worry about how to go to the hotel as there's a free shuttle service from the airport(can ask the airport staff for help). The service was excellent and they had patience. For Muslims who are worried about finding halal food, there's a shop near the hotel called warung malang that is only 5 mins walk away from the hotel which was perfect for me and my friend. It is also in between two MTR(causeway bay and Tin Hau station) that is very convenient for me. It is only 15 mins walk from the hotel for both stations. This hotel is a value for money and I'm glad I chose this hotel. I would come book this hotel again if there's any opportunity for me to visit Hong Kong again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior suiteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfortable bedRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - High Quality LinenRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04