Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Rosedale On The Park
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Concierge Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bed Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Bed Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Double Bedroom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Bedroom
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Living Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Living Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Dining Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - International Seafood Buffet Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breakfast & Lunch & Dinner - Buffet Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 313

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 651 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (651)
Sort by:
Flora K. Solo travelers Canada, August 19, 2015
So far is ok only.

near shopping mall, near the park, near the library.
5.7
So far is ok. But I will not go again.
Report this review
Gordon F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 9, 2015
Good value for money

Comfort Value Location
9.3
Met our needs
Report this review
Rukmini T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2015
location.food and value for money

location close to mrt.local food value for moneyth
8.3
The staff for house keeping need to working more details. Cleaning my room.but didn't add body gel and towels
Report this review
Fion C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 19, 2015
Great value

Close to the High street shopping area and clean hotel
7.7
Would like to visit again
Report this review
Chi P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 13, 2015
Good

Location, environment, services
10
Report this review
David H. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 9, 2015
Very decent

Rooms are newly renovated, the location is great, staff were wonderful!
8.7
Report this review
Choliya D. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2015
Location, friendly staff value for money

Location, friendly staff & value for money
9
I had a very pleasant 4 days. I had to change rooms due to having a room with connecting door. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. I was given a room on the 30 th floor with harbour views. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Had free Wifi and Internet connection. Very close to Times Square, shops and restaurants. The breakfast was very plain. I wish the hotel had better variety.
Report this review
Tammy W. Solo travelers Canada, June 26, 2015
excellent service and good location

caring, helpful and attentive services
9.3
Report this review
Hiu-Kwan W. Solo travelers China, June 19, 2015
Toilet paper is too thin

Convenient Location, Value for money, cleaniless
3
Generally good. Except that (i) the toilet paper roll is really unbearably thin; (ii) air-conditioner is centrally set and clients cannot alter the temperature. The result is I felt hot when covered with the rather thick blanket and felt cold when I removed it. I suggest that you replace toilet paper roll with better quality and release the air-conditioner control to clients.
Report this review
Hock Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2015
good stay at good location

shower, comfortable bed, location
9.3
Very simple and straightforward to check in and out. Room is just nice and bed is comfortable. Pillows were a bit soft for me. Shower is fantastic.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double BedRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin BedRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Double BedRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Double BedroomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite BedroomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Living RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Living RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Dining RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - International Seafood BuffetRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breakfast & Lunch & Dinner - BuffetRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01