Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Rosedale On The Park
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Concierge Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bed Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Bed Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Double Bedroom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Living Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Living Room
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Dining Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sonata Western Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - International Seafood Buffet Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breakfast & Lunch & Dinner - Buffet Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 313

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
686 reviews

1762 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (686)
Sort by:
Juleen L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 12, 2016
Tidy and helpful staff

Tidy and clean; helpful staff; convinient location
8
Great and definitely recommend this hotel others if they're staying on weekend.
Report this review
Jesslyn M. Solo travelers Singapore, January 3, 2016
Confortable like home

Convenient, good food around, friendly staff
10
Confortable big bed, very easy to travel around with bus and mtr around.
Report this review
Sin I. Solo travelers China, December 22, 2015
nice

nice
8
nice
Report this review
Wailan W. Solo travelers Canada, December 17, 2015
I enjoyed my staying

Staffs, Iieene very nice and Pro..comfort room and yummy breakfast
9.7
I just love it. I don't have problem with the lift..everything is just fine, I enjoyed the staying.
Report this review
Eng E. Solo travelers Singapore, December 13, 2015
Hong Kong stat

Hotel overall condition look new
5.7
A bit difficult to find as I taking airport shutter n can't see the hotel as need to go inside the lane.make 1 big u turn b4 I found it.hotel lift stopping at every level n I stay at L38😲... Hotel breakfast not much of a choice. Hotel cleanliness is still ok.
Report this review
Diane H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 7, 2015
Totally enjoy the experiences!

Location, cleanliness & helpfulness of staff
7.7
Report this review
Ian P. Solo travelers Australia, December 4, 2015
Anonymous.

Reasonably central and good helpful staff. The lifts were not functioning well. We started with 2 out of the three lifts working and finishing with only one lift working. Had to wait over 20 minutes.
7.7
3 nights.
Report this review
Christophor L. Solo travelers Australia, November 22, 2015
Good location, average service

Location, location and location
6
Room size is small, location is good and lots of dinery around. Only the one lift operating for the most part and appears to be understaffed throughout. Also, I requested a toothbrush to be sent to my room (as it had not been replenished) only for it not to arrive.
Report this review
Athivadee P. Solo travelers Thailand, October 27, 2015
Top service staff, nicely clean and good value

room, staffs, cleanliness
8.7
Report this review
Kin Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 29, 2015
WONDERFUL

GOOD ROOM NICE LOCATION AND GOOD SERVICE
10
BRILLIANT NIGHT WITH MANY CHOICES OF TV PROG AND THE BED IS VERY COSY
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3318 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin BedRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Double BedRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Double BedroomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite BedroomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Living RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Living RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Dining RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sonata Western RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - International Seafood BuffetRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breakfast & Lunch & Dinner - BuffetRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05