or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok

86 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Suite Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Facilities Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Business Center Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Bathroom Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room
Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Lobby Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Suite Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 435
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2847 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2847)
Sort by:
Negar K. Solo travelers South Korea, December 18, 2014
Value for money

Interior , staff friendliness and the sky lounge
8.7
Yen T. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Location clean & comfort

Location clean & convenience
7.3
7mins to mrt station-Olympic; nearby got food stalls, convenience store, mcd. Clean room .
Chiwon H. Business travelers South Korea, December 18, 2014
it's a good conditions of accomodation.

clean, kindness,communication
7.3
it's tidy but little bit noisy. i request non-smoking room but sometimes my room also got some smell from another smoking room. And my room was breakfast included but i had to go reception for correct my room status. Because when i went to go for my breakfast to Sonata restaurant, the staffs who workes there told me my name wasn't their breakfast lists. Then I had to go down for check it again. it's little bit annoying. except that everything was good.
Tao K. Couples Hong Kong, December 16, 2014
food

food, environment, location
10
Not bad
Wong S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Good experience

Clean, good customer service, location is convienience.
8.3
Very good
Frederick N. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Nice and comfortable

Bed, design and feeling of home
10
Very comfortable. Enjoyable and the room is spacious. Location is near to MTR Olympic and MTR Mongkok. Good foods can be found in the surrounding. New Kowloon Plaza, Cafe De Coral n Green River Restaurant plis Tim Ho Wan within walking distance. I will love to stay there again as I had a very good and comfortable stay over 4 nights.
Ka Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 13, 2014
Good price

clean
9
John P. Couples Philippines, December 12, 2014
Excellent hotel, great value for your money!

great rooms, very clean and modern, efficient and effective staff
10
If you want to find great value for your money with great comfort and style, this hotel will suit your needs. The staff are very efficient from the front desk to room service from check in to check out. A 5 minute walk to the olympic MTR station will get you around HK from the hotel, they also have free bus service hourly from 11am to 6pm that takes you to the heart of the city where you can also take the mongkok red line MTR station. The rooms are very modern with a great concept of space utilization with an atomized glass for their toilet and bath. Rooms come with free wifi and have mutilmedia boxes hooked to their LCD screens where you can plug n play usb,hdmi,vga devices. Across you will find a 24 hour 7eleven and Mcdonalds for your essentials. I for one am very picky with hotels and was surprised to get the most value of my money with this hotel, its worth coming back for and am very happy with my stay in this hotel, this place comes highly recommended.
Liza F. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2014
four star

room, decor, ambiencr
8
Tai L. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 8, 2014
Good location but could be better

location, cleanness, food within the district
6.3
Good location but expect to have a more pleasant living at this hotel. Overall above average but could be better for a 4 star, especially for Staff Performance. Would be great if they can defer checkout time to 1PM like other hotels

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong KongRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Suite RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - FacilitiesRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Business CenterRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Suite RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06