My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok

86 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Skyzone Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Suite Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Facilities Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Business Center Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Bathroom Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior
Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Lobby Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Suite Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 435
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
491 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (491)
Sort by:
Chau M. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2014
Ok

Service ,transport ,good
8.7
Ok
Lee C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 24, 2014
good

good
8
Ngee C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 3, 2014
Great stay with friendly and attentive staffs

Shuttle transport provided, friendly staffs
8
Noraset R. Solo travelers Thailand, June 2, 2014
Fantastic Hotel with great location

location, room comfort, sky bar
7.7
It was a pleasant stay at this hotel. I would recommend other tourists to go stay at this hotel. What impresses me the most about it is the location that smack right in the middle of everything; train station, market, eating places, etc.
Mohamed S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 1, 2014
Good & Comfy

New, clean & modern
7.7
I had a good stay at this new hotel. The location is good which near to Olympic MTR (8-10mins walk). The hotel provide free shuttle service if you don't want to walk. Near to local restaurant and supermarket. McDonald (24-hours) just in front of the hotel. The room is small but clean and comfy - about 19sm. That's common size in Hong Kong. For single traveler, I can still find some to place my luggage and walk around in the room. They have great Wi-Fi connectivity. My room overlooking the city and facing highway. But it's quiet & I can hardly hear traffic noise. The minor set back is the water pressure in the bathroom is inconsistent and waiting for the elevator takes quite awhile. I definitely will stay here again.
Lee H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 1, 2014
I really enjoy my stay.

Friendly staff, room cleaniness & easy access.
7.7
Koay H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2014
room is small, but clean

affordable price, near to mtr station, clean room
8
room is rather small but good thing is clean. staff is friendly and attentive. walking distance to Olympic Mtr.
Misty M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 12, 2014
pleasant stay

air conditioning, tv channels, food shops nearby
8
my trip to HK would've ended up really bad if it wasn't for this hotel. It was raining during my entire stay and at the end of the day I really just want to rush back to the hotel and get some good rest. The rooms despite being small was very cozy, it has everything you'd need in a hotel. The rooms are also cleverly designed such that the spaces are fully utilized. Do note though that taxis in HK don't recognize / know this hotel even when you show them the hotel card. Tried more than 20 taxis and none of them knew this hotel. BTW, HK taxi drivers are the rudest people I've ever met so beware.
Britt F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 7, 2014
Good if discounted, but too expensive otherwise

Friendly staff, close to MTR, and nice room
8
Brad S. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2014
Bell boys and cleaning staff, SENSATIONAL

AS ABOVE
9.3
Really good,,except for the reception staff hassiling me for a bill from the restaurant,,that I was told I would pay for on check out,,other than that,,I would go back,,and highly reccommend!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong KongRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - SkyzoneRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Suite RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - FacilitiesRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Business CenterRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Suite RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04