or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok

86 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Suite Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Facilities Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Business Center Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Bathroom Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room
Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Lobby Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Suite Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 435
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
622 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (622)
Sort by:
Monty C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2015
Nice Hotel but strict staff

brand new good bellman service and bigger than other hk hotel
3.7
Staff came to my room twice when I have the do not disturb sign on my door. I complained to them to not to bother me until I request service. They don't understand and continue to come right in while I was not clothed. I did not feel a good vibe in this hotel. The hotel staff was strict not appreciative on our long stay. The only good thing I appreciate is the bell man service which they helped me a lot in bringing up my heavy luggage to my room. The location is not close to downtown mongkok. It is about 15 min walk to connect to main MTR lines. Lastly I want to complain is I forgot my items at my safe good thing they contact me the bad thing is they went thru my private items on my pouch. When I went to management to get my stuff back I felt I was being questioned if the items are mine my picture is on the passport. How I know if items were taken from the safe. Will think twice if I want to come back to this hotel.
Gillian G. Solo travelers Singapore, February 10, 2015
great

location, cleanliness, staff
8.3
Very clean and very comfortable, most of the staff were polite and helpful. Good location from mtr.
Treerapong P. Solo travelers Thailand, February 10, 2015
Valuable hotel

Close Olympic station and shopping mall, about 10 mins walk from hotel
7.7
It's a good hotel for a short trip traveler, subway station are a little bit far from hotel. Not suitable for long trip traveler.
Wai K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 4, 2015
Great Stay

Comfort, location, friendly staff
7.3
Mei C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 30, 2015
Comfortable hotel

Concierge service, housekeeping and location
8
I'm a frequent customer of Rosadsle. It's a comfortable hotel and the staff are friendly.
Tzer B. Solo travelers Singapore, January 27, 2015
Awesome

Great location, next to Mcdonald's & supermarket, walking distance to MTR.
8
Stay was excellent, room was upgraded and was staying at the 29th floor with a great view of the city.
Jeff C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2015
It's a very nice place to stay. I would recommend

Clean, the caring staff, and very helpful bell clerks.
9
Very pleasing!!
Matthew W. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2015
Good stay and will come again.

Staff performance, nice room, good service
7.7
this is my 3rd stay and it maintained the high standard. I will offered a high level room with comprementary fruits and coupons to their sky bar! Very satisfy with the stay.
Kyukwon C. Solo travelers South Korea, January 13, 2015
its good and comfort hotel

cozy room and good location
7.7
David M. Solo travelers Ireland, January 13, 2015
Excellent hotel

Spotless clean ,comfortable, helpful and friendly staff
9.3
Absolutely brilliant ,,no complaints,,would definitely stay here again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong KongRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Suite RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - FacilitiesRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Business CenterRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Suite RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Floor PlansRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - SonataRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Sonata

Customer Reviews - Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07