Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok

86 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Suite Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Facilities Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Business Center Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Bathroom Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room
Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Lobby Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Suite Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Sonata Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Skyzone Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Skyzone Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Sonata Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Skyzone Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Sonata Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Skyzone Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Sonata
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 435
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 223 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (223)
Sort by:
Paul S. Groups Australia, September 1, 2015
Nice hotel okay location

Cleanliness, staff helpfulness, reasonable restaurant
8
Report this review
Tng S. Groups Singapore, August 22, 2015
Good service and comfort

Great service
7.3
The air con in my room was not working, therefore I make a call to the reception. Within a minute their staff attend to me and bring along a serviceman. Great and responsive service. The room was very comfortable when the air con works well during the summer. Thumbs up.
Report this review
May A. Groups Philippines, August 9, 2015
Nice hotel but far from olympic subway station

Small room but complete, good food, creative bathroom door design
7.7
Good stay but could have been better if the free hotel shuttle includes olympic station pick-up/drop-off.
Report this review
Andri J. Groups Indonesia, July 28, 2015
Gret hotel at the great location

The hotel is quite new and the room is very clean and comfort and also the location is not to far from Olympic MTR station ( 10 mins walk )
7.7
Everything went well when I stayed at this hotel. The location, even the room is small but very comfort. After whole day have the activities, when come back to this hotel, i can relax and sleep well. Thanks Rosadele ... I'be back to this hotel again when I go to Hong kong again ...
Report this review
Mega F. Groups Indonesia, July 16, 2015
The room is hot in summer

Location, shuttle bus, close to MRT
7
The AC was not enough to chill the room in the hot summer days
Report this review
Le E. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2015
A pleasant 4 days 3 nights stay

Cleanliness, location, helpful staffs
8.7
The hotel was very clean and cosy. The staffs were very helpful in answering all of our questions about our directory. The Olympic MTR stations are only 5 minutes away from the hotel and it was easy to get public transport around the hotel. It was a very good hotel and I would definitely come back if I am going to Hong Kong for the next time.
Report this review
Dodelon S. Groups Philippines, June 28, 2015
Friendly Staff

Friendly staff especially at the Concierge; Location is good; Clean room
7.7
Our stay at Rosedale is quite awesome. The staff at the Concierge were friendly and accommodating. Nice and clean room, although, the breakfast is not so much tempting. Same food for the rest of the week. It is better that variety of food be offered to the guests, not just limit to same food all the days of the week.
Report this review
Alexius L. Groups Indonesia, June 21, 2015
Will surely come back to stay here again

Location, clean, helpfull staff
10
It's great and fast service staff.
Report this review
Kenvin T. Groups Singapore, June 13, 2015
Good

location clean rooms cheap
9
it was good ,rooms were clean. Location is good. Value for money
Report this review
Katerin A. Groups Indonesia, June 13, 2015
Great hotel with great manager and staff

Hotel condition, staff helpfulness, free shuttle bus
8
It was a great stay. There was a queue in the reservation area when i'm coming, but the manager quickly take initiative to serve the guest and try his best not to make us waiting. The ground floor staff also very helpful in showing us the nearby area and public transportation to help us in our stay. I ask for a room in a high floor and the request was fulfilled. Overall it was a great stay for the price that I paid.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong KongRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Suite RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - FacilitiesRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Business CenterRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Suite RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - SonataRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - SkyzoneRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - SkyzoneRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - SonataRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - SkyzoneRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - SonataRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - SkyzoneRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - SonataRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Floor PlansRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - SonataRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Sonata

Customer Reviews - Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05