or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok

86 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Skyzone Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Suite Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Facilities Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Business Center Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Bathroom Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior
Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Lobby Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Suite Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 435
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2654 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2654)
Sort by:
Thelma C. Groups Philippines, September 29, 2014
Friendly & accomodatibg staff

Cleanliness, it's new. Location was ok. The staff are all friendly & pleasant
8.3
Will definitely recommend this hotel :)
Yat L. Couples Hong Kong, September 26, 2014
good location, the hotel is new

good location, the hotel is new, and the
6.7
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2014
Clean, Good Location

Hotel & Room is clean & confortable, Location easy to access, Staff friendly
8.3
pretty good, will back again for my next visit.
Candice M. Solo travelers Singapore, September 22, 2014
Reasonably ok hotel, but not clean enough...

Front desk staff are very efficient, porters are polite, toiletries were being refilled or replaced everyday.
5.7
Overall it was a ok 6 day 5 night stay. I give it 2.5 out of 5. Food/Dining I didn't get to dine get Rosdale as I was told they were full when I tried to reserve 1 day in advance for the dinner buffet. If the reception staff had told me their in house promotions upon my checking in, I guess I won't have missed it. Hotel Condition/Cleanliness The cleanliness of the hotel, I gave it 2 out of 5. The bin in the toilet was not cleared on 1 or 2 days during my stay there. There is a dusty or moldy smell if the temperature of air con is above 24 degrees. The bedsheets and towel are reasonably ok. I only realised this on the last day of my stay that is the curtain and ledge near it was quite dusty. The ornament placed near the door was also full of dust. There is a ticket slip which does not belong to me was found near the ledge too. Location was quite alright just that going back to the hotel from places along the Tsuen Wan/ Central (red line) is a bit troublesome. As the hotel provides shuttle services to a 3 stops along the Tsuen Wan/ Central (red line) but guest have to make their own way back. The free hourly shuttle bus is quite small and can only accomodate 20 + guests. Once it is full, guests have to walk or take public transport. Room Comfort/Standard The mattress is ok, but the pillow is way too soft, not good for my neck no support at all. The bathroom is quite small but for the price I am paying I find it acceptable. Staff performance For front desk staff and porters I find them polite and efficient. I urgently need to print some tickets, I emailed to them. I reached the front desk 10 minutes later and it was ready for collection. There is vast room for improvement for the house keeping staff as I would have given them 4 to 4.5 out of 5 if the room is kept clean.
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Great Hotel

Good location, Room clean, Staff friendly
8.3
is a nice hotel to stay.
Peh V. Families with young children Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Far from MRT

Clean and quiet
4.3
The rooms arrangement is bad. We are a family travel with young children and have early required that we need rooms next to each other but they couldn't arrange so. The hotel is far from subway and also bus station. Hotel does provide shuttle bus service but it's only one way, so the return will be the problem.
Morton M. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 19, 2014
Good hotel

Cleanliness, comfort and pleasant staff
9
Very comfortable and enjoyable stay
Wong L. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2014
good location

convenient, class, friendly
8
Satisfied
Xiao Y. Couples New Zealand, September 17, 2014
Outstanding Hotel with great food and location

Breakfast, location and friendly staff
9.7
Very impressed with Rosdale as it is my second booking, love the location and how neat and clean the room.
Yim L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2014
So far so good.

Staff very friendly!
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong KongRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - SkyzoneRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Suite RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - FacilitiesRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Business CenterRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Suite RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04