or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok

86 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Skyzone Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Suite Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Facilities Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Business Center Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Bathroom Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior
Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Lobby Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Suite Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 435
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
446 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Business travelers (446)
Sort by:
Wing H. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 22, 2014
Good hotel

Service
10
Awesome
Hok W. Business travelers China, November 21, 2014
Convenient n reasonable price

Clean n tidy ; cosy; reasonable price
8
Chai P. Business travelers Singapore, November 19, 2014
Great hotel, my second stay here.

Rooftop bar, comfortable room, TV
8
Wanted to avoid the jams in causeway bay area due to the protest that's still going on right now, so I chose to stay on Kowloon side. This hotel is my second time staying and I love the rooftop bar. It's also close enough to Olympic MTR and is located in a residential area so it's less busy and touristy like Tsim Sha Tsui.
Chi W. Business travelers China, November 18, 2014
Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok

good
8.7
Dieter S. Business travelers Argentina, November 17, 2014
Great short stay

Close to downton, close to the subway, equally distant to many tourist spots
8
We stayed there for a weekend while doing some arrends, the hotel s location is great for venturing into the not so famous tourists spots like temples and shrines across Mongkok and conveniently close to the subway, 24hs convenient store across the street. It was a great stay.
Tony T. Business travelers Australia, November 15, 2014
worst staff and worst customer service!!
3
So terrible everyone and I'm being completely honest.. Eg. Asked the restaurant manager for a spoon to borrow for late dinner back in room.. was told NO and ordered to go back to room to call up room service for a spoon! 20mins later spoon arrived and felt so embarrassed in front of staff. Next day was offered a discount for rest of stay..I declined and went to checkout. Front desk gave back key and said just go back to room and stay without any payment needed.. sounds like sorry and here's a complimentary room right? Wrong- next day ordered to pay for the night and threatened police will come for me if I don't pay.. SUCH TERRIBLE TREATMENT- especially for a hotel claiming 4 Stars Don't risk your money here guys if you expect abit of good old fashioned customer service..
Man Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 14, 2014
Recommended

Hotel staff is nice and helpful, Room is really clean and comfortable, Close to downtown.
9
I like it.
Kang C. Business travelers Taiwan, November 13, 2014
good

good
5.3
Khooi H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2014
Unhappy with the surprise

Cleanliness, location, room comfort
6.7
The overall hotel, room and staff were ok. The disappointing part was the shuttle service and the breakfast. I checked before booking and all sources (even Agoda) seemed to indicate that return shuttle service is available. When I arrived and was trying to get picked up, I was told that they now only offer outbound shuttle service. This really messed up with my plans because I had to walk back to the hotel each time I went out. I expected a more local breakfast (such as dim sum, etc) but they served a very standard breakfast with not much local fare. Taste was also so-so only.
Patsy H. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 11, 2014
I stayed there twice, good choice

Friendly Staff, Cozy Room & Good Location
8
except a bit small of bathroom, it is a cozy modern room. Stay on high floor with quiet a nice street view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong KongRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - SkyzoneRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Suite RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - FacilitiesRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Business CenterRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Suite RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08