or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok

86 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Suite Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Facilities Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Business Center Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Bathroom Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room
Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Lobby Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Suite Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 435
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
646 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (646)
Sort by:
Sheu T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2015
Wynne

Nice staff, good location and clean room
8.3
Michelle H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 31, 2015
Fantastic and comfortable stay!

Room clean. Nice and new fittings. Great service
9
I highly recommend this hotel. The service is that of 5-star hotel. From front desk to bell boys to concierge to chambermaids. Always polite and accommodating. Room is comfortable. I didn't eat In the hotel, so not the best judge. Would have rate overall 5 stars if the pillows were comfortable and Aircon not noisy. Bathroom is abit small if you are big size. But would stay again definitely. Super value for money.
Peter P. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 28, 2015
Location

Location , clean and good staff
8
the room was small, but hotel location is good, about 10 mins walk from the prince edward mtr
Daniel P. Solo travelers France, March 13, 2015
Very nice resort

Good location, beautiful room, very clean
9.3
Nice and cleaned room in a very convenient location, MTR 5 minutes, 15, minutes walking from Nathan roadan dress where to stay in Hong Kong.
Edwin O. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2015
Cheap & Good

Low price, clean, shuttle bas
7
not bad! will come back..
Melgar O. Solo travelers Philippines, March 10, 2015
Good Stay

Room, Cleanliness and cheerful staffs
7.7
Good place to stay.
Po Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 4, 2015
nice staff and nice hotel.

staff, room, view
8
Yuen Y. Solo travelers China, February 11, 2015
OK
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Monty C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2015
Nice Hotel but strict staff

brand new good bellman service and bigger than other hk hotel
3.7
Staff came to my room twice when I have the do not disturb sign on my door. I complained to them to not to bother me until I request service. They don't understand and continue to come right in while I was not clothed. I did not feel a good vibe in this hotel. The hotel staff was strict not appreciative on our long stay. The only good thing I appreciate is the bell man service which they helped me a lot in bringing up my heavy luggage to my room. The location is not close to downtown mongkok. It is about 15 min walk to connect to main MTR lines. Lastly I want to complain is I forgot my items at my safe good thing they contact me the bad thing is they went thru my private items on my pouch. When I went to management to get my stuff back I felt I was being questioned if the items are mine my picture is on the passport. How I know if items were taken from the safe. Will think twice if I want to come back to this hotel.
Gillian G. Solo travelers Singapore, February 10, 2015
great

location, cleanliness, staff
8.3
Very clean and very comfortable, most of the staff were polite and helpful. Good location from mtr.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong KongRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Suite RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - FacilitiesRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Business CenterRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Suite RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Floor PlansRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - SonataRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Sonata


AS-AGWEB-3A02