or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok

86 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Skyzone Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Suite Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Facilities Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Business Center Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Bathroom Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior
Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Lobby Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Suite Room Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 435
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2566 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2566)
Sort by:
Cheah B. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2014
Quality of rooms were clean and good.

I love this area though it's a 10-15 mins walk to Mong Kok but neighbourhood has lots to offer like local cafe, 24 hours convenience stores, Macdonald, bakery, markets, local laundry.....etc.
6.7
It was alright except the room is a bit small. I wonder how a big European or white man fit inside the toilet or shower cubicle!
Abdulaziz A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 21, 2014
Good

Staff , clean room , near subway
7.7
Very good
Shida D. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2014
Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok
2
Room is small.
Matthew W. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2014
Enjoyed my stay at Rosedale

Environment, Bar at roof top, and view
7
This is my 2nd stay at this hotel, It's good enough for a few nights stay, there is bar at the roof top, I was offered a high floor stay which gave me a decent view of Victoria Harbour.
Linda A. Couples Australia, August 14, 2014
couples review

location and cleanliness
5.3
the rooms are a little to small and the photos are a little deceiving.
Koh B. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
totally disappointed

sky lounge on 30th floor
3.7
i made a booking for executive room with complimentary internet, mini bar and breakfast for four nights. firstly, daily mini bar was not top up and i have to keep requesting for it from housekeeping and housekeeping service staffs would always repeat the same quiries that i have to pay for it when my room was gave complimentary. daily makeup room necessities was not top up and it goes the same that have to make requests. front line counter service staff would ask you to make the call direct to housekeeping instead and not get the help from them when i make the first call to told them what had happen. internet provided was bad, intermitten connection. breakfast so-so. room size was small for an executive room. walking to mtr olympic station took about 10 to 15 minutes which is the nearest station to the hotel. there was a situation that i witnessed myself when the bellboy was so friendly to tried to help out a hotel guest, which is a small boy, with their luggage and the manager wearing a suit told the bellboy there is not a need to help. it was a totally turn off for a hotel which would still displayed their awards .
Seh W. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, good location and friendly staff
7.7
Cool stay
Queeny M. Groups Philippines, August 7, 2014
JUST OK HOTEL

CLEANLINESS. I guess I can only say that.
5.7
I cant say anything not nice about the room. To be fair, the hotel is really clean. The room is well maintained. The shower room is very ok. But as for the location, this hotel is too far from any MTR station. You have to walk more than 20mins! There is no life surrounding the hotel location. Though they have free shuttle to bring you to Mongkok MTR, but it's on an hourly basis. Front desk here are all inefficient. Checking in/out of this hotel is horrible! It was too sloooowwww!! I agree to other reviews here about the checking in/out process! This is a popular hotel for tourists from MAinland China. So don't expect a quiet Hotel on corridors and lobby. I traveled HK many times in a year. This is the first time I tried on this hotel because of the value on the time of booking. (As we all know HK hotels are really expensive.)
Sze C. Couples Canada, August 2, 2014
Comfortable Stay in Hong Kong

State of the art room design, convenient location, friendly staff
7.7
It was a pleasant stay at this hotel, with friendly staff. The location is excellent as it is at walking distance from Olympian City. There was also a shuttle to Kowloon Station for the Airport Express.
Li T. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2014
Good Experience

Clean, tidy and new
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong KongRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - SkyzoneRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Suite RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - FacilitiesRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Business CenterRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Suite RoomRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Rosedale Hotel Kowloon - Mongkok, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08