arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4136 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4136 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Matthew W.
Australia
June 19, 2016
Good location in the area
Stayed here multiple times, free upgrade to the higher floors which has a better view of the city. Free shuttle bus to Mong Kok which is a good service in the summer time! Mobile device was provided free of charge to use during stay for phone call but hot spot function is not available (the device was locked for this function).

Chun N.
Malaysia
June 19, 2016
Good but far from MTR
I'm impressed with the mobile device equipped with Internet connection provided to guest for free to bring out while touring around the city. Room is clean but walk to MTR station is far and hotel shuttle bus is not frequent. Concierge staff is very helpful in getting taxi for us.

Michael P.
United Kingdom
June 19, 2016
Easy to access hotel for airport stop over
I choose this hotel because I have stayed here a couple of times before. It's not always possible to stay at 'Agoda Rate' and this has affected my decision in the past. I take Dragon/Cathay between Chiang Mai and Vancouver and so there's a 16 hour stop over, take the train to Tsing Yi, and the MTR to Olympic and a short walk you're there. Very convenient, quiet, and comfortable; efficient staff, and good breakfast.

Cheung M.
Hong Kong
June 18, 2016
good
tidy and clean

Foo W.
Malaysia
June 17, 2016
location
hotel location is strategic and easy to find local food

clayton L.
Hong Kong
June 17, 2016
Small Toilet
The toilet are quite small, if you are having shower, the toilet door cannot close as it used for both shower area and toilet door.

Lee Y.
Hong Kong
June 16, 2016
Rooms are small and smelly
To check-in 4 rooms, I was given 30-minute allowance of carpark for free with no special arrangement. With no flexibility, they were expecting me to complete everything within the time (i.e., line up, registration, check-in the rooms, settling down luggages). Staff was polite. But rooms were extraordinarily small. One was even smelly. Bad experience. Never introduce to anyone or be there again !!!

SIU Y.
United Kingdom
June 15, 2016
Excellent
Excellent service and room, can't complaint!

Michelle O.
Singapore
June 14, 2016
Great Hotel
Good, will love to stay there again.

Ivan M.
Croatia
June 13, 2016
Great
Money well spend!