My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale Hotel & Suite

348 Jiang Nan Da Road Central, Haizhu District, Guangzhou, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Rosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - Meeting Room Rosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - Presidential Suite Rosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - Deluxe Room Rosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - Rosedale Room Rosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - Rosedale Suite Rosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - Lobby Rosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - Meeting Room Rosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Rosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - Sauna Rosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - Presidential Suite Rosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - Executive Suite Rosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - Suites Rosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - Lobby Bar Rosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Rosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - Reception
Rosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - Hotel Interior Rosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - Lobby Rosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - Lobby Rosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - Meeting Room Rosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - Ballroom Rosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - Buffet Rosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - Buffet Rosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - Buffet Rosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - Fitness Room Rosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - Fitness Room Rosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Haizhu District Number of Rooms: 403

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
388 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (388)
Sort by:
Yeoh C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Spacious and centrally located

big room, high floor and city view
5.7
comfortable room. right beside the subway station
Carla C. Business travelers El Salvador, April 5, 2014
Best Location

Location,
8.3
Rosedale was the best choice for us, close to metro station and airport express stop, we could go anywhere from here.
Sohaib L. Business travelers Pakistan, April 4, 2014
pleasant

freindly staff, central location, adjacent shopping area and easy access to changgang metro station line 8
7.3
pleasant & good
Alessandro S. Business travelers Italy, April 4, 2014
confortable

location
7.7
ok, but not great
Sze S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2014
great location

great location, convenience to go to the place i want to go
6
great location, convenience to go to the place i want to go, nice shopping area
Michael R. Business travelers Australia, March 31, 2014
good location

location central, rooms average, friendly Concierge
6.3
Good location, Good Concierge with good English skills, Lack of maps and tourism information was poor. Washing very expensive!
John O. Business travelers Australia, March 25, 2014
Comfortable and good fasilities, Breakfast is avg

free Internet, affordable, gym
8
I always stay here when in town on Business, good resterants near by. Western style included. Mcdonalds, KFC, Pizza hut.
Arturo J. Business travelers Spain, March 20, 2014
Comfortable hotel with easy access to the fair

Comfortable room, good gym and near the public transportation
8.3
We went to Guangzhou for the fair and we needed a hotel with easy access to the fair. Train station is just a couple of minutes away. Breakfast was also good. I had time to visit the gym and I was unlucky with the swimming pool a couple of times (better you ask the schedule forehand).
Ralph B. Business travelers Australia, March 20, 2014
Business trip

public transport,good staff and gym facilities
5.7
I have stayed here about 6 times before but this will be the last as the carpet in the room I stayed in and all the floor level carpets are disgusting and need replacing. Breakfast has also become very ordinary and the night time buffet also not worth the bothering with.The bed was good with excellent pillows.
Benson H. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 17, 2014
Value for money; reasonably nice 3to4 star hotel

Good location; large room; low price
8
This was my fourth time staying here. No surprise and no complaint. Service is not bad. Room is tidy and large at comparably low price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosedale Hotel & Suite GuangzhouRosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - Meeting RoomRosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - Presidential SuiteRosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - Deluxe RoomRosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - Rosedale RoomRosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - Rosedale SuiteRosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - LobbyRosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - Meeting RoomRosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - Swimming PoolRosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - SaunaRosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - Presidential SuiteRosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - Executive SuiteRosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - SuitesRosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - Lobby BarRosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - RestaurantRosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - Swimming PoolRosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - ReceptionRosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - RestaurantRosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - Hotel InteriorRosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - LobbyRosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - LobbyRosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - Meeting RoomRosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - BallroomRosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - BuffetRosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - BuffetRosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - BuffetRosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - Fitness RoomRosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - Fitness RoomRosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - Fitness RoomRosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - Guest RoomRosedale Hotel & Suite Guangzhou - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rosedale Hotel & Suite, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3B01