Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale on Robson Suite Hotel

838 Hamilton Street, Yaletown, Vancouver (BC), Canada V6B 6A2 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Yaletown Number of Rooms: 217

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
38 reviews

29 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Veronica C. Business travelers Italy, January 14, 2016
Nice option in Yaletown

location - comfort - staff
8
Rooms have a decent seize and the bedroom is separated from the sitting area. There is a kitchenette. I had a corner room so lots of windows all around. I got the impression this is a hotel for long stay guests. Internet is not that good though.
Report this review
John W. Families with older children Mauritius, October 8, 2015
Superb apartment-type room

The rooms are big and you csn even cook there
10
Excellent in general. The dark point is the FLIMSY INTERNET ACCESS IN OUR ROOM !!!! The Management does know about it and should have solved this at the blink of the eyes as there are solutions to it !!!!! Making a few savings in this primordial feature will make customers opt for alternatives next time !!!! Thus , it is unforgiveable that Management does not seem to give priority to it
Report this review
Maggie M. Business travelers Canada, March 13, 2015
very nice

location,location,location
8.7
Report this review
Charles K. Couples Canada, April 25, 2014
Good

Location
7
Only complaint was the charges for WIFI. $10 an hour!
Report this review
Ken T. Families with young children Canada, February 2, 2014
great

the room, location,under ground parking
7.7
Report this review
Theodore E. Groups Australia, January 19, 2014
Excellent

Location
8.7
Report this review
Rondy K. Business travelers Canada, October 22, 2013
great location for shopping and sports venues

kitchenette, wet and dry saunas with Jacuzzi and pool, location
8.3
I enjoyed this hotel. I like to cook so having a kitchenette was great. Comfortable bed, good city view, good clean shower and a living room were all great. A stone's throw from BC Place and Roger's Arena. A couple of issues. One of the reasons I chose this hotel. was a fitness room but it turned out to be a hallway and the treadmills are old without even a place to put a water bottle. I stared at a yellow wall to run. The timer wouldn't go beyond 10 minutes so it had to be repetitively reprogrammed. If ended up running outside. The second was the internet. Good highspeed,wireless internet but a code had to be accessed every midnight and only used on one device. No laptop and phone or 2 phones. And it timed out at 2 hours and the code had to be entered again but you could choose a different device if it timed out on the first. Annoyance in this day and age.
Report this review
Dianne B. Couples Australia, August 9, 2013
Easy convenient and affordable

Kitchenette Size location
8
Friendly staff my third stay at the hotel and also third of my Canadian relatives. Best to order a superior queen if you can afford just a few dollars more but worth it. Great location and kitchenette gives you the option of a break from restaurants. Great food shop on the other side of Robson one block down. Great ready prepare food etc
Report this review
Tai W. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 12, 2013
good

clean, convnient, big
6
good
Report this review
Martin K. Couples Switzerland, March 17, 2013
Amazing view

Great view from room, close to town center and to shopping/dining options
6.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 29 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07