My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathrobe Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Comfortable bed Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - High Quality Linen Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 274
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2620 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2620)
Sort by:
Shui H. Couples Canada, December 29, 2013
great location

next to HK's largest public library, close to shopping landmarks, opposite huge park
8
Stephen W. Couples Australia, December 29, 2013
Location, closes to shopping centre and MTR statio

Location, quiet, transport
7.7
Zhi H. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Cheap rooms, centrally located, good service

Cheap Rooms, centrally located, good service
7.7
It was alright. Rates are cheap, but the rooms are too small. Clean and good service from the staff. Location is great.
Donna S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
comfort

near victoria park, shuttle bus from airport, near tram stop
6
They give me early check in and there's a heater in the room
Sing K. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2013
Room was clean n bright which are very important.

Clean, value of money and fairly convenient
7.7
Stay was great ! Noticed a number of people commented on the crossing of the overhead bridge, there is a lift to go up and down the bridge so u don't have to climb the stairs. Alternatively, u can exit via Tin Hau MTR and cross via the pedestrian crossing and walk pass the library, a much easier walking path if u have luggage.
Kin P. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2013
comfortable, clean and friendly staff

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8.3
Enjoyable with friendly staff. The cleaners and most staff could speak Chinese (Mandarin)and English - that in itself make the stay enjoyable. The main drawback was the TV programmes. Inspite of the many channels available one could not check what was available for the day but just have to watch what comes on (rather like a game of chance).
Lam Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2013
Good location. get free upgrade to suite

near shopping area. 10 mins walk from MTR station.
8
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2013
Quiet surroundings

Quiet, clean, reasonable price
8
Great value for money, efficient service from the front desk, nice comfortable bed.
Raymond K. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2013
Too short and big squeeze

Location, he
6.3
Sherwin C. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2013
It is a great hotel with nice ambience.

Fast service, friendly staffs, nice lobby
6.3
We have been staying at this hotel everytime we go to Hong Kong and their service and amenities are superb. I just have one complaint this time. They don't clean the hotel room well and after we came back, we still see trash on the floor and dried up liquid on the table. There are still hair in the bathtub. Otherwise, this hotel is nice and very accommodating. We thought that my son was having a fever and I can't find the thermometer I brought. So I asked housekeeping if they can lend me one. The housekeeping immediately contacted one of their staffs and when they rang the bell, I opened it and a person came in holding a thermometer and he is the one who checked my son's temperature. After knowing he is not sick, they went out asking if we have any other concerns. The next day, they even called me and asked how my son was doing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior suiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BathrobeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Comfortable bedRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - High Quality LinenRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Rosedale On The Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07